Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, March 29, 2019

Friday In House News

Happy Friday Everyone!!!

BIRTHDAY GAL VALENTINA COVERS IHN

Teetee (like i fondly call you), there are no words to fully express the depth of my love for you. I am proud of you and i celebrate you today. Happy birthday princess. #Chapter20IssaGo!!!
fro your sis Veronica....

Happy Birthday Val....Have a beautiful day and celebrate!!!
Valentina is also the current MBGN Ecowas 2018.....

..........................................................................................................................................................

RELOCATION DILEMMA

Hello Stella, a lot of my friends have been relocating to Canada,USA and the Uk.Even those earning well and they keep saying that it’s for the future and I totally respect their decisions.Recently, many of them have been putting pressure on me to relocate too and I’m really feeling somehow. It’s like if you don’t leave Nigeria you won’t make something tangible out of your life. I earn a decent amount that pays my bills and savings. Is leaving Nigeria the only way. I would really like your opinion and that of others.

Dont let anyone pressure you into relocating....everyone's path is not the same...You can relocate and suffer.....Check your table well and decide yourself,i dont know how financially comfortable you are.....

..........................................................................................................................................................

We sell beautiful fabrics and wedding gowns at affordable prices. Our wedding gowns are ver
y affordable and beautiful,they are available on pre-order. We also have beautiful fabrics for all events.

You can call on 08146478482

........................................................................................................................................................

UK sandals,wedges,Heels,Flats and Bags are now available for size 37-41.
They are so neat and are correct OKrika.

Hurry and Watsapp/call Olori on 07064356845 and make your choices.
Wholesale price is #1,500 for 10 and above and it's nationwide distribution.

..........................................................................................................

Women and Mothers are amazing human beings meant to be celebrated always and especially on Mother's Day. Celebrate your beautiful mum and that special person you count as a mum in your life with any of our available packages.
Calls/WhatsApp :08034302499

............................................................................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE IN BENIN

Why not become a landlord /landlady with this land measuring 50*100 fenced a street by J Charles furniture, very conducive environment, motorable roads,tight security, the only land not developed yet,buy direct from the owner---- No stories

Price - 1.5 million
Location - Benin city
Documents - deed of transfer
Phone No - Frank 08162261644

.............................................................................................................

BABY MATS

Have you ever wondered what to give a nursing mother? I use to until I found this. Ever since, they have been thanking me. You too can make that lasting impression. It comprises
- The mat/duvet
- A bedsheet
- A pillowcase 5,000

Call 09072300391
Instagram @hf.cotton.bedsheets

............................................................................................................

WAIST TRAINERS AND BUTT LIFTS

I sell waist trainers and butt lifts and will like BVs to slay effortlessly and get that dream shape with our first class waist trainers and butt lifts.
Will give discounted prices to BVs

For the waist trainer,price is 9,000 instead of 13,000.
For the butt lifts,price is 6,000 instead of 9,000.
Please call or WhatsApp 08090649520 to place an order.

Please make una help a sister's hustle.

..............................................................................................................

GLOSSY-MART ENTERPRISE

These quality bags are available now at affordable prices.Our priority is quality for all our esteemed customers..

All our bags are imported and 100% leather plus we have other bags too which you can check out when you contact us..

Call or whatsapp-08116202737
Location is Lagos but we deliver Nationwide.

Note that these are original photos that i made of the bags.

.........................................................................................................................................................

BAGS FOR SALE

I sell ladies fashion handbags in wholesale prices
Nationwide delivery is available
WhatsApp: 07063372939
Instagram: @awoof_deals_online

:.......................................................................................................................................................

Maxi Gowns - Classic and Simple

Nice QUALITY sample gowns for various occasion. (Evening outing, church, movies, weekend vibes) you can't go wrong..

.............................................................................................................................................................

Fabric Tips: Cashmere (Senator/Trouser material).

This beautiful fabric is in vogue now and doesn't look like it is going out of fashion anytime soon.

Call it any name you like, be it Trouser material, senator material, cashmere etc. The most important thing is that you are not just calling it but owning it.

Cashmere is an essential fabric in one's wardrobe irrespective of gender. Cashmere can be sewn into anything.....yes! ANYTHING.

From your basic trouser and top, to the stylish agbada that slays at every occasion.
From that dress suit that didn't come to play, to the simple kimono jacket that you can relax with at the beach. Cashmere is like answer to all your fabric prayers.

Cashmere can also be paired with other beautiful fabrics like chiffon, crepe and our ever fabulous Ankara to create that unique outfit that your body will be thankful for.

Next week we shall discuss what to look out for when buying cashmere and the care of cashmere.

So, do you own a cashmere material?

.............................................................................................................................................................

We sell beautiful kids crocs, shoes, canvas, sandals at wholesale and retail prices.

crocs -1300
sandals- 2500
shoes- 3500
timberland - 3000
canvas - 2500
we deliver nationwide
call or whatsapp for more enquiry on wholesale packages
payment on delivery is also allowed.

...............................................................................................................................................................

ATTENTION BLOG VISITORS IN IBADAN

I'm looking to buy neat, Nigerian used Toyota Camry LE or XLE 2007-2009 with genuine custom papers. Any BV with one in Ibadan can contact me on 09076277624.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Clean 2005 Porsche Cayenne for sale.
It’s automatic and the engine is very sound.
Location; magodo phase 1, Lagos.
Price ;2.5million naira(and it’s negotiable)
Condition; perfect working condition
Contact; 08101853158
PS, any interested buyer could also bring their mechanic for inspection if they so desire.

...........................................................................................................................................................

FAIRLY USED ITEMS FOR SALE

I have available for sale
*Fairly used blenders
*10litres Kenwood cake mixer with food processor and mixer
*leibherr Table top fridge
*Haeir thermocool freezer
*Haeir thermocool fridge
*Morphy Richard microwave
*4burner gas and 2 hot plate electric and gas very big oven gas cooker
*Hot plates
*Cylinders
*Non stick pans
*Non stick pots etc
Household appliances
I also have televisions/TV's for sale
To order or for more enquiries please contact :08188861083
All tested and trusted....

.................................................................................................................................................................

Mercedes Ben C300 4matic 2008 model (9ja used) up for Sale at a give away price!!!

Buy and drive, working perfectly and except your want to Upgrade to your taste.
Final Price N2.5M (slightly negotiable)
Mileage 164,000.

........................................................................................................

198 comments:

1. I was telling my darling husband names wey them (Pharisees) Naija girls don call me for this blog and the things wey them don throway enter my smooth nyansh and laugh wan finish us. 😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Ewu bida
    Man 😲
    James 😒
    Ashawo Benin
    Enwe
    Mumu
    Anuohia
    Black nyansh (from Blackey 😊)
    Frustrated bastard
    Pervert😲
    Chauvinist
    Olodo😲
    Mad woman

Things wey them (Pharisees) Naija girls don throw to my smooth nyansh:
    Thunder
    (Evil ghost) fire
    Hot water
    Mad dog; nkita ara😭😭
    Scorpions
    knives
    Acid/hot acid😭
    Thorns
    Broken bottles😭😭
    Nails -ntu

Wetin I come do na?
    I dey tell them make them no shoot off babies, no strangulate babies, no fork (other babes husband,no fork husband and wife join), close toto before you marry, no tie (man) like goat and snatch other woman them horsebands, No sell ya bodies to marry/travel abroad at all cost, Make una no dey husband dey look for horseband, No carry totoh dey cause ala oma jijiji etc. and I come dey correct them butchering of Oyinbo grammar:
    I don dey this blog before sdk move go Germany. Na wetin una dey do(with una toto) push me to begin yarn my yarns. E get one time I been mend one Ezenwanyi wey dey corrupt my beautiful, innocent, naive Naija girls and the thing been 💔💔. Persin ask yesterday whether I fit vamoose? If una go chegharia stop all those una bad bad things, no dey glorify evil, I go return to default setting.
    Deal or no deal? 😉

1. I just love you, I don't know why. Your comments gimme life The seller of those household items I really wish you're in Jos, I'll have love to get those stuffs from you...

2. Wa wa alright Las Las 😁😁😁

3. Hahahahaha'

4. No be small "ala oma jijiji". 😂😂

5. Madam Pharisees,do your thing,your data,your phone,your opinion/message and I always love to go through your comments.

6. If you stop commenting the blog won't notice and that is the truth. And stop screaming naija girls naija girls like a deranged person.

7. You ehn, you can be annoying and funny simultaneously

8. well the truth is you are not a woman .... Na .. U re a young boy who just want to have fun on a blog... Dis is the only way u get attention... So continue bro.... Wen u finish ..go and read ya book.

2. This is to encourage someone.Your day will surely come, sooner than you imagine because He makes all things beautiful in His time. JoelOsteen

3. Hiiiiiiiiiiii everyone.....how una dey this hot afternoon.

Announcement!!

The winner for the N150k business giveaway is BV EESAH. He talk say him wan invest am go poultry.

Congratulations to you. Please you have to send your Business Plan to Stella, unless you want her to pick another person.

God bless sdk and all the Angels on the blog. We love youuuu.

Hi Mama Bambinos...😍😍😍

1. Kikikikiki 😂😂😂
      Congratulations to Essah....Invest wisely

2. Congratulations BV Eesaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! God bless the giver and the reciever.

3. Congrats Eesah on your giveaway. I pray you multiply that which you have received here. Thanks to the anonymous Angel and also to Stella for this kind act.

4. BV EESAH? So you dey support Buhari for nothing? I think say you be APC agent o

5. Woooooooow.
      Big congratulations Essay
      This is a big pleasant surprise.
      May God bless that your intended business ooo.

Stella, next business giveaway abeg consider me.

6. Same Essah they told to go and collect giveaway from Buhari. Lmao

If men were God!

7. Essah with the rat teeth😂 congrats.. ... O

8. Hehehehe congrats Essah. Some people were saying he should go to baba bubu to get fund to start his poultry business

9. Stella wa gbayi.

Eesah is an old bv and deserves it. I am not his fan but he is an old bv and has been consistent. God bless you Stella.

10. Eesah should go and collect it from Buhari! Eesah with the black heart and disdain for other tribes and religion. Mmmmtttsshhheeewww

11. Yesso Eesah with the rat teeth 😁😁. Thanks and Amen to yall

12. Congratulations Eesah. Thank you to Stella and Angel.

13. So upon all his support for Buhari las las na still Sdk dey help im ministry.

14. Congratulations Eesah, may things work out for you

15. Congrats Mr Eesah God bless ya hustle

4. Good afternoon Stella, I have a case to report about my next house neighbor, ours is a bungalow and theirs is a storey building so it's easy to see whatever it's going in the flat that faces our house...there were about three ladies in that flat and they all had a child I think; they had a maid, she's about 9 years old...
    The first time I met her was at a salon where she also came to make her hair, as I was pressing my phone; her body caught my attention, the scars on her body is uncountable in fact there was a big scar on her face and leg, I asked what happened to her she just said she fell of which I know it's a big lie, they must have burn her with something ... after then I'd see her whenever she's going to school around 9pm!!
    Later I didn't see her again not until last week!!!! To say I was dumbfounded is an understatement she had a bandage wrapped around her head, my jaw dropped I felt like going to their compound to shout at them but then it isn't my business as people would say....not long after the lady of the house came outside muttered some words in igbo to her, before she could say jack; series of slaps has landed on her face, another lady too came and beat her... that's why I'm writing to you.
    If this girl died in their arm, they would find a way to throw her corpse away.... she has ran out of the house before she was later found so I heard..
    this happened in Mushin, Araromi to be precise!!! I don't want my number out there but if there's anything that can be don to help her I will keep replying in anony

1. Just go and alery those agencies, give a fake name and house address and tell them to act or get another sim card and do the needful.
      God bless you.

2. Yes, call anonymously and give both agencies and police the house address and watch.
      If nothing happens, write them; type and print out and post anonymously. Write in details your observations etc.

5. Its fuck u season! Dukes of Spade about to drop the Bomb on some of these Yeyebrities! Envy anybody on the gram at ur own peril! #nuffsaid!

6. My new babe that has the ugliest breast i have ever seen has been calling me since morning.she wants to come for weekend.no be me n her o.a pointed breast that when i finally saw them life.i wanted to run.very dry .n e reach bellybotton.as if na another person wey dn born ten kids.no wonder she no want remove bra.after the do.she go take almost 30 mins to dey arrange d breast inside bra.girls with fraud eh..young girl o.we grew up together.doing shakara for me for yrs.abeg how will i tell her i no do again

1. You were looking for big breast, u dunno that if all those magnanimous boobs commot inside bra, it falls yakata.

2. At least twice or thrice this week. This anonymous has been on a quest to bash "his" babe . The other day it was tummy, now its breast. I know its the same person you both write alike. Well done

3. Tueh! I spit on your type. Can you create a fly? Are you sure you are not an ugly monkey yourself? Yet you still slept with her. I hate people that body shame others or kiss and tell. Immature rubbish. I have been noticing you. Don't you have a mother, sisters or aunties? You may have daughters one day. Tueh!

7. Happy birthday to me.
    i wish myself long life and prosperity

1. Happy birthday Chike himself
      Live Long and prosper, May God bless your new age and Grant you all your heart desires

2. Happy Birthday Chike Teflon ugebe chikito

3. Happy Birthday Nnaa. Wetin I go give you as present?
      Asikwanam nye gi isi John the Baptist hehehehe

4. Awww you and my brother are birthday mates. Happy birthday Chike

5. Happy birthday chike. More graceful years

6. Happy birthday Chike.

7. Happy birthday Dede Chike,heaven's blessings

8. Odogwu nwoke. Happy Birthday to you nwanne... May your days be long on earth. Walk and never stumble. May your dream and wishes come to pass. Once more happy birthday and age in grace.

9. Happy birthday chike, God bless you

10. Happy birthday to you and ma bro. God bless you guys new age.💕🥂

11. Happy birthday Chike . God bless you

12. Happy birthday live long and prosper

13. Happy birthday Chike,many happy returns

14. Happy birthday dearie

15. Happy birthday to you odogwu nwoke!!! Age gracefully with long life and prosperity bro
      Drink 3 bottles of Heineken on my head, the bill is on me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Happy Birthday Chike Nwa nna. God bless you.

17. Happy birthday, Chike..

8. Good Afternoon lovelies ♥♥♥

Do not envy anyone,not everyone walking fast has an appointment.
    Some have running stomach!!!😂😂

Lemme go Order for pizza from UK 😂

Ron momma,happy beautiful birthday to your kid sis. She is adorable. ♥♥♥♥

Comman buy what I am selling oo
    Long live SDK and BV's 😘😘😘😘

1. Thanks Olori....#kisses

2. Olori, can you get an IG page for your business? I know you have a personal page. But i want to patronize you rather than buying OK shoe on IG for 5k some 6k, bags dey reach 8k. Help our ministry ooo... Dont have energy for whats app.

Goodluck

3. Mhzzbee, mowapa..... Ahmadiyya

Thatnigerdeltagirl..... Please still manage my watsapp before I finish working on the IG

9. Who else is loving the “fvck you” challenge...
    E don turn table scattering session

10. Happy Birthday Valentina, you are beautiful. Cheers to your new age.

1. Thanks Beloved. I'll be sure to tell her that!

11. Ihn news don land, me self I don land. If you know, you know. Una good afternoon

1. Do you still some zobo Princess? lolz

2. Yessssssssssssoooooooooo. This your zobo be like say e get special taste. Please i want to taste it

12. Beloved I am waiting for the news ooo.
    Hello bvs

13. Good afternoon, good people. God bless our hustle. Nice weekend. Happy birthday, Valentina.

14. You said you earn DECENTLY and do have some savings. So the only reason you want to relocate is because "your friends are relocating and mounting pressure?"
    Must your friends determine what you do in life?
    Do they love you more than your for e.g. husband, siblings, God who created you? etc.
    Is money the only pursuit of Nigerians?
    Are there no other values in this life except money?

1. Sometimes they love youore than all those people but also sometimes they can see the opportunity your family cannot see . Have a serious talk with them. Research how they are settling there. Are they willing to help you settle there. Decent money in Naija cannot be compared to decent money in Canada. Visit if you can and reakky be sure you don't want to relocate. It can be quite cold sha

2. That is the mistake so many people has made.

3. If you are comfortable here my dear no need to relocate oo,I am talking from experience it will take you time and resources to settle over there. The only different thing is the constant light,security and some basic amenities which you will maintain with your money. I know one that earn well here relocated and was frustrated over there because no good job as a foreigner so my dear don't ooo. Do holidays first

4. They're probably concerned about you. Even when you earn good money, There s something about the quality of life in Nigeria. Which roads will you ply? Hospitals? You will use your money to generate water and electricity. Will you have enough left to go on an annual vacation with your family, even when you have the money, some principalities in form of bosses love to with old annual leave. So many issues. Pray about it.

5. @14:16
      Let me ask you; if this girl resigns from her job, goes there and "fumbles", who will come to her aid;
      Those friends, her parents/siblings or husband?

6. Pls do not resign from your job, go for holidays first before you decide. If you finally want to leave your job, pls sign me in abeg... I need a good job.

15. Happy Birthday Valentine.
    Good sales to all selling.

People are leaving Nigeria daily. I pray we get it right as a country.

16. HBD valentina. May u live long and prosper!

17. Happy Birthday Valentina. We're birthday mates

18. Right now I’m just living, going with the flow and praying for the best🙏🏽

Have a lovely day everyone 😊

19. Happy Birthday Valentina
    I like ya gown; the color, the sewing and covering.
    But ya pose come dey like persin
    wey dey wait for dance drums for village square. You dey wait for dance?

20. Happy birthday Valentina. Olori you've got nice things

21. I want a blog ID,how do I go about it, I have been an ardent reader of this blog for years, it high time iI ge myself an ID. Please help

1. This ya Ebiere na Nigerian ID?

2. But you are using your ID.

3. Oh it's an 🆔 now? If tomorrow she greets Castle, it will turn to plastic. Mtchewwwwwww

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Prudent Tabitha don steal my alias o...#smiles

2. lol... oya no vex.I don change am to Val.

23. Thanks Stella for your advert. Looking forward to your patronage BVs.
    Happy birthday Valentina.

Anon, I see no need relocating if you are comfortable.
    Why leave your influential lifestyle and go live below your standard in another man's country?
    In Nigeria, we have freedom of 'every'. Over there, it's a rigid lifestyle. So, if it's not a dream, don't let anyone cajole u into it.

You can always visit you know.

But if you have contact, pls connect me. Because my financial status needs relocation. Hahahaha.

But honestly, when I get very big, I won't bother relocating.

1. Thanks Bv highly favoured. God bless you.

24. Happy birthday Teeter.
    Good sales to all the *sellers.
    Good afternoon.

25. Ron i tink i av an idea of wat u look like already...for ur sister to be dis preety, den u also must be pretty

1. awwwhhhh, see as my head dey swell.....

sorry to burst ya bubble, i no fine reash my sister o, hehehehehe

2. Kikikikiki.. ...Rainbow don't mind her, they are both very beautiful

26. Happy birthday Val.. You're so very pretty! Many more years dear

1. Thanks Annie. And AMEN to your prayers..

27. Happy Birthday Val. May your days be blissful on earth.

Now I feel like going into business so SDK can advertise for me ooh. Bvs what business do you think uncle Teejay can do to make good money from as a side hustle?

Any Abuja Bv as a cake baker here? I want to gift someone a surprise cake. Please reply under with your ID if there is.

Will be going for an engagement party tonight. Make I go learn as e dey be, before my own turn go reach lolz....

1. Thanks Teejay. AMEN to your prayers....

2. Teejay, u can make good money from writing.... Your write ups are awesome
      You can even write an e-book sef
      'Surviving blog bullys'😋😋

28. Would love to buy black chamere material for hubby but....

Why don’t most of u put ur location when sending in adverts? Some people might wanna see what they are buying face to face u know. It’s not everyone that has time for waybill stress. If u are in Lagos or Benin put it there and also include u are available for waybill.

29. What does it mean to see ur ex in ur dream?Broke up recently and can't seem to get over him.does he miss me Too?

1. Sometimes yes it might stand as
      a sign that he is also missing
      and thinking about u too but most times it might be ur mind playing tricks on u, maybe cos u might be thinking about him every damn time,I don't know how to explain it better sha,u will be fine

That anonymous that once talked about thinking of someone or u suddenly remember someone u havent thought about in a while means the person is thinking about u,u are so right dear,I have witnessed it,twice sef

2. Thanks lovelies

30. This one everyone is going to Australia. What's happening there. It's no longer Canada.

Someone said it's because their dollar is of higher rate.

Please I want to know what else.. #Japa

1. Australia no cold like Canada. i for run go there but e too far.

31. Everywhere u be seeing am a bad bitch,am a bad bitch and I ask my self what's a bad bitch compared to a Queen with goals and manners tho, birthday girl is pretty

1. Yes Lumiere, she sure is pretty! 😁

32. Happy Birthday Valentina. Such a beauty.

1. Thanks Castle, na she carry all awa beauty for house 😁

2. Yea she's pretty! Happy birthday Valentina..

3. Thanks Rhoda & Shooter Gyal

33. U didn’t release the comment I made about the little maid....

34. Bv Porsche, the Lord is your strength,its so sad losing a child, may we not mourn over our fruit
    Congratulations eessah, one day giveaway go reach my side too,ive been applying for giveaways but was never considered, abi Stella no like my ID? Maybe I should change my ID. God bless you always Stella

35. Good afternoon everyone hope una dey enjoy this hot weda?

36. Happy sales to everyone selling.Thank God its friday

37. Beautiful Valentina, happy birthday to you. More graceful years. Congratulations bv eesaa!!! you made it!!!! Olori your products are beautiful. God bless the buyers and sellers

38. Happy birthday pretty Val,Unlimited success to you.

1. Unlimited Success...i like that! God bless you.

39. Happy birthday Valentina. Poster that wants to relocate, nobody should pressurize you, not everyone in the abroad is happy and doing well, if you earn well here why not visit instead pleasing anybody

40. Happy birthday Valentina. I like your name.

41. Gush.... This sun is roasting sombdy oooo. Happy birthday beauriful . Teacher Nk

42. Congrats Eesah, pray that your business brings you the desired result. Happy birthday to everyone celebrating today may the Lord fulfill the number of your days in Jesus name Amen.

43. Good afternoon Stella, I have a case to report about my next house neighbor, ours is a bungalow and theirs is a storey building so it's easy to see whatever it's going in the flat that faces our house...there were about three ladies in that flat and they all had a child I think; they had a maid, she's about 9 years old...
    The first time I met her was at a salon where she also came to make her hair, as I was pressing my phone; her body caught my attention, the scars on her body is uncountable in fact there was a big scar on her face and leg, I asked what happened to her she just said she fell of which I know it's a big lie, they must have burn her with something ... after then I'd see her whenever she's going to school around 9pm!!
    Later I didn't see her again not until last week!!!! To say I was dumbfounded is an understatement she had a bandage wrapped around her head, my jaw dropped I felt like going to their compound to shout at them but then it isn't my business as people would say....not long after the lady of the house came outside muttered some words in igbo to her, before she could say jack; series of slaps has landed on her face, another lady too came and beat her... that's why I'm writing to you.
    If this girl died in their arm, they would find a way to throw her corpse away.... she has ran out of the house before she was later found so I heard..
    this happened in Mushin, Araromi to be precise!!! I don't want my number out there but if there's anything that can be don to help her I will keep replying in anony

44. Happy birthday beautiful Valentine, more beautiful years to celebrate...

Nice stuff you got, mami Olori 💕 buyers fall on you...

Congrats Eesah...

45. Happy birthday Valentina, you're so beautiful

1. Yes omalicha Nwa. Happy Birthday beautiful.

2. Thanks lovelies. Chukwu Gozie anyi nine..(hope i got that right)

46. For the poster that want to relocate. Must you do what others do. Well if you are ready to pay tax through your nose you are free to go but all that glitters are not gold. Bag seller pls how much is your bag especially the yellow bag with emojis. God keeps surprising you. I noticed that if you are ignored by an individual for no reason,strive to be successful bcus success is the best revenge.

47. Happy birthday pretty babe
    Olori, and all in business, may God continuously bless ur hustle

48. So addicted to this blog.

Stella you be the best blogger to me the rest dey learn where u dey.

49. Long life to you, birthday girl. Ron, you have an intelligent-looking sis.😘

Olori, your wares are eh....chai. Those bags😘😘

1. Choice momma.... Thanks so much ♥♥

2. Awhhh choice Momma, see as you dey make my head dey swell...hehehehe. thanks sis!

50. The fairly used item seller should indicate prices on the items and location please. make it easy for serious buyers too jaree

51. Ahhhhhhhh! Just opening IHN only to see this! Twale to the Iyo jogbo 1 of blogosphere. If l say make l sing your praises, all English words for dictionary no go fit quantify. In fact I no need sing your praises, the one wey Angels and the host of heavens dey do is enough for you. Na that one be the main Koko. God's continued blessings, favours and protection l pray for ya ����

Stellastic mama, doing what the Buhari that l supported from Amuahia to Kafanchan could not do ����

I go send you the business plan later. Ese gan

52. Thank you so much Stella for posting my advert. God bless you forever

53. Happy birthday Valentina. God bless your new age.