Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Calls Out Tonto Dikeh's Foundation For Being Fake And Threatening Him

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Man Calls Out Tonto Dikeh's Foundation For Being Fake And Threatening Him

Nigerian philanthropist, Mr Olubunmi Fagbuyiro has called out actress Tonto Dikeh for running a fake foundation.....

Tonto sent him this according to him.....

79 comments:

1. Oga, take your matter to the police. We cannot call Tonto for questioning. Anything small, you people will run to social media like say police station dey here.
      Tonto, work haff come.

2. I can't believe she wrote it because there's no signature there.
      However if she wrote it, I think you should just arrest her or sue her to the court.

3. Churchill likes to fight dirty; behind the scenes. I detest people like that...

4. You just said my mind.

5. Everything is now Churchill. The so called broke ass she fed has so much money to bribe people to destroy her.
      When she set those bags on fire,someones hustle it was Churchill.
      When she called mercy Johnson child witch it was Churchill that set her up.
      Halima abubakar she fought,even her blood sister. It is all Churchill. Before they even met he has been paying people to tarnish her image as the billionaire that he is.
      That is why the girl will never change. So far she continues to have supporters that supports her mad behaviour.
      I hope one day she doesn't meet a mader person that will harm her. Crase pass crase.

6. 1308. Spot on. This has ChurchHill written all over it

2. The foundation table is shaking

3. Half story. Oga take us back to the very beginning and tell us how it all started.

1. Exactly, what is the beginning of the story? Who is the sick child? Is there a sick child? Why ain't you doing everything possible to save his life?
      When you all are ready you bring the main gist

2. Push up. There wasssick child with a go fund me account

4. Foundation without roof
    E get any ATUress wey no get fake foundation?
    Na the wetin them dey carry do them aturessing.

5. Sharing formula gone wrong. You guys are free to fight to finish.

6. Why is this call out coming hours after church hill granted an interview??????????? I smell a rat...

1. That interview is an old one. Granted when they just broke up. iv read it b4 ages ago, maybe it was just re-published or smthn.

2. MUST YOU LINK EVERYTHING TO CHURCHILL?DONT BE STUPID

3. Smart Girl

4. Beds and Roses that interview cannot be an old one. Remember Tonto publicly addressed King with the Dikeh surname recently and churchill addressed that in the interview.

7. Dramaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    I sip tea

8. Haba! Seriously if this olubunmi fellow has evidence of where the text or chat came from would he NOT post it? How can you screenshot a chat and leave out the source?Dumb!

9. Ngwanu, ndi foundation.
    Toto should come and reply

10. I need proof that it came from tonto dikeh

1. Your head dey there...dramarians every where....

11. This Tonto is a very sick person. Reason she can't seem to hold on to relationships with ppl for long. She can't even keep healthy friendships. Always falling out with one person or the other. All her old friends have picked race to keep their sanity.
    God forbid I have a friend that wishes death on people's kids.

1. Beds and roses you just displayed the level of your IQ...And NO im no defender of tonto warever,but did you look through the above screen shot to even NOTICE there is no source name to it? This shows how gullible you are,to anything at all.Try to engage your inner sense,before spewing your biases in public not just as it relates to posts on this blog,but to your every day living...regards.

2. Bed and Rose's take your time oh, no fall hand. I too like you. This is just 1 side oh. There is more to the gist. Any Tom Dick and Harry now run a foundation in Nigeria where anything goes.

3. so because you like her she should support evil. olodo who your like help

4. My dear hmmm.True we'll hear from both sides.
      D foundation nor d man aint my problem.
      D gravity of Tonto's words too harsh....Why mentioning kids and death.

5. And so how are you sure it was from Tonto! So he screens grabbed without the sender’s name. Jeez you are so slow.

6. @ unknown ori e ti gbale!!! Idiot.

7. Anon13.42 your whole being is slow. I wonder why many of you must go under anon to insult under my comment. Use your ID nau.
      And to the Albert Einstein above with high IQ. Both you and d Tonto belong in an asylum together. I SAID WHAT I SAID#

8. This Bed is fucking dull. Really? A random screenshot without a name? Fuck ! All respect o d floor! Dull human

12. This is one of the reasons i always believe Churchill,Tonto lies too much,first i started doubting her the moment she said Churchill doesn't have money,no actress,especially a flashy one like Tonto can settle down with a broke guy, she lies too much and she is aggressive,i believe this guy too,she should report this threat to police officers.

1. We have heard, rest oh.

2. Oshey! Believer of the universe. Do you also believe churchill met Tonto in 2014 and she got pregnant 3months later and gave birth in Feb 2016? Is question I ask o

13. Everybody is a philanthropist now adays.

14. This looks like Tonto's hand writing. ..

15. Spoilt child
    Honestly Tonto lacks upbringing
    She is everything mistake of a woman.
    Not well trained
    I know she will pass what she knows to the son too...
    The trend of been a spoilt kid will continue

1. Go and sit down joo, you that was well trained.

2. See what you just spewed about someone you've never met. You that has upbringing where has it taken you? Eith all your upbringing you dont know how to shut up when you have nothing to say. Rubbish!

3. You that was well trained, what have you achieved..

Jealous phool

4. beats me why you will use your business name to be spewing rubbish..u talk anyhow and i would think twice about doing business with you

16. foundation is the new yahoo. tonto dike is a very sick woman with a terrible lying lips

17. Tonto again? But what is the right thing that you didn't do na?

18. If Tonto truly sent this evil message, then she her mental wellness needs to be evaluated now!!! I have a terrible temper,but can NEVER threaten to kill or maim a child....this is unacceptable....

19. Take the threat letter to the police station.
    Tonto why are use always in the news for something bad? you are a mother now please i beg you evaluate your life.

20. That's two reply Tontoh will publish this week! Oh Gawd! Lordy lord!!! Stella shoot me now!

21. Mr bunmi wow you must be a traitor, how come you guys can not sort this out between yourself.. why social media? am sure Churchill is paying u to do this. before Churchil you have been working for her. you are just a bad person fueling fight between this family. fear GOD because you have your family. if you cannot settle them. Leave them both and stop siding husband against wife. you have been the manager of this foundation for years. why are you are taking advantage of her vulnerability to bash her. we all know Churchill is pushing you against her. stop this and rectify all issues with the bank

22. Well, she did speak ill of Mercy Johnson's child so why won't she send a nasty threat message to harm a child. The only child she loves is her own and the only good mother in her eyes is herself. Her level of self-importance cannot be measured.

If she truly sent that message it should be handled as a crime. Although with her level of craftiness and diabolical tendencies one has to be under a special anointing to deal with her. I do believe she is under the protection of demons and the dark universe.

23. Let me wait for Bob risky side of the story.
    He must surely have something to say.

Camp meeting 2019
    DC Hq

24. Yes..make bob risky come talk his own too join!

Tonto is 1st champ now of wiping ass with st0pid person wey go wan take her shine.
    Thank God for creating women like Tonto in Nigeria where the people r born with con & mischief DNA. People like Tonto do not shy from rolling inside potopoto with any basstard or b1tch that messes with her.

1. Yes ke. The oga up there should tell us why Tonto is threatening to deal with him if anything happens to the sick child. Who is the child and why is he not getting treated after Nigerians donated for his treatment. All these hypocrites will not see that Tonto is doing this bcos a child's life is at stake ooo. Nonsense

2. You are just an illiterate you this Mrs Aboniki balm.
      Did you read the man's explanation at all. Is it his fault if Tonto's people didn't do the right thing with the bank's.

25. I believe this message cos Tonto speaks out evil like this, she is rude and possessed, always cursing crazy and depressed woman omg

1. What didn't read there is that the man have stolen funds meant for a poor sick child's medical aid. This supposedly "noble man" is a low life fraudster!!!

You people easily get carried away & quickly masturbate once it's Tonto in the news.
      Una go jam trailer! Thunder fire every thief & criminals masquerading as "noble man or woman"
      😡

2. You are such an illiterate. Many of you are. He stole ? Really.
      Why didn't Tonto get him arrested. There was an issue with the foundation account which Tonto is blaming him for and the man is explaning it isn't his fault. Tonto and her people spelt his name wrongly and issues arose.
      Keep supporting evil.
      Must she curse his kids. Okay he is a thief. Arrest him and leave his kids out. Period

26. This mad woman thinks it is okay to threaten another person's child, very soon Tonto go Jamm wetin pass am, mark my words.
    A very diabolical person.

27. They should let her be for once na!

28. I have a feeling that Churchill is behind this. Oga, bring a better proof until then...

29. bunmi do the right thing and save the life of that boy in the hospital. churchill leave tonto alone is 3 years you guys parted ways. get over her, your major concern should be how to pay your son school fees and other bills.

30. Tonto is a demonic girl.
    One day the truth will come out
    I been saying this for six years
    She worships that demonic thing she had tattoed on her back to years ago. She is a demon

31. This na Churchill and his team's signature MA. Tonto made a huge mistake settling for less. She just has to deal with it. That is why it is good to date for a while to get to know the real person before ducking and getting pregnant. Haha, whatever happened to maturity?

1. Settling for less??
      In your mind Tonto is what?
      She dated her match and equal

2. One of the most stupid comment. Why not come out to say this shit when your Tonto was praising him and calling him all sort of pets names ?
      What make her superior or classic than the guy? Who's she again?

32. Drama king and queen I hail una

33. If she wrote that, the she's sick as need to be arrested and locked up.
    My opinion, make yours and leave mine for me.

34. A child is dying, people contributed money for that child but trust Nigerian, no one can talk out of anger. A lot of you on this blog are evil, you talk ill of celebrities everyday, you cuss and abuse each other, abuse people on chronicles that you have NEVER MET but Tonto who worked with this guy, has a sick child on her hand has no right to cuss because she needs to be perfect for your stupid, useless and paranoid self. Tonto thank you for being different from the norm, dealing with EVIL Nigerians who think they can get away with anything, than you for being a CRAZY WOMAN THAT NO ONE CAN DEAL WITH! You keep them talking baby and no Nigerian will forget about you soon, you are a strong woman!

Mr no be say who come cry first is right, do the needful, it has been a years and some months, free the account, sign the DAMN PAPERS!
    Tonto Dike give them HOT HOT!

35. All these foundations are certified scams. Yahoo NGOs.
    I can't take your foundation serious unless you have legit source of income. Why should anyone take Tonto serious?

36. A child is dying, people contributed money for that child but trust Nigerian, no one can talk out of anger. A lot of you on this blog are evil, you talk ill of celebrities everyday, you cuss and abuse each other, abuse people on chronicles that you have NEVER MET but Tonto who worked with this guy, has a sick child on her hand has no right to cuss because she needs to be perfect for your stupid, useless and paranoid self. Tonto thank you for being different from the norm, dealing with EVIL Nigerians who think they can get away with anything, than you for being a CRAZY WOMAN THAT NO ONE CAN DEAL WITH! You keep them talking baby and no Nigerian will forget about you soon, you are a strong woman!

Mr no be say who come cry first is right, do the needful, it has been a years and some months, free the account, sign the DAMN PAPERS!