Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Manchester United Knock Out PSG To Qualify For Quarter-finals

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Manchester United Knock Out PSG To Qualify For Quarter-finals

Shout out to all Man-U fans!!!!!

Manchester United are through to the last eight of the Champions League, following their 3-1 win over Paris Saint-Germain at the Parc des Princes on Wednesday night.

22 comments:

1. Up ManU. @Blessed Princess

2. Yeah Say it louder, glory glory glory Manchester United, Stella I know you be Arsenal fan, you guys should wait for us on Sunday, something to cool the atmosphere after election on Saturday

3. Yeah you can say that again, glory glory glory Manchester United, Stella I know you na Arsenal fan, you guys should just wait for us on Sunday, something to cool the atmosphere after election on Saturday

1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!

GGMU!!

BV COOKIE

4. That VAR na scam a lot of times. How could they have ruled that ball as hand ball?? The player didn't deliberately touch the ball, the ball grazed his hand.
    I felt robbed on behalf of PSG yesternight.

1. That's why you have to be careful and put your hands in place!!!

BV COOKIE

2. Who send am make he raise hand up? As a defender he should know that!

5. Congratulations to all red devils

1. Thanks Momma

BV COOKIE

2. Cookie what happened to your ID???

6. Nothing too spectacular here. In football game,anything can happen. But all the same,congrata to them moving to the next level

1. See your mouth!!!

BV COOKIE

2. BV COOKIE wetin you know about football game. Abeg go sit down.

3. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

BV COOKIE

7. PSG suffered for being complacent

8. The Sky is REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!

Stella i for vex if you no post am...... #GGMU#

Too Excited for my babieeeeeeeeees!!! Yaaaaaaaaaas

BV COOKIE!!!!

9. 🎙🎙🎙🎙🎙🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤Up man united!

10. We too much jare. Man Utd 4 life.