Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Nigeria USA 2019 Finalists

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Miss Nigeria USA 2019 Finalists

Who will be crowned the Next Miss Nigeria USA?

The event will hold on Saturday May 25th 2019

Red carpet starts 5pm Sharp (NO AFRICAN TIME) show starts 6pm
Venue: Kumble Theatre 1 University Plaza Brooklyn NY

27 comments:

1. Wow! And I don’t mean that in a good way.

2. Pretty ladies. They're all easy on the eye.

3. Miss rivers and Abuja for me. They cute!

4. Miss Anambra, Miss Abia, Miss Abuja. The three As are gorgeous. 😍

5. Na wa ohh, my mother said if i have nothing nice to say i should be quiet so silent i shall be

6. Miss Ondo is beautiful

7. Wow, they are so beautiful. Black beauties.

8. This is the only gathering you don't see an Aisha or Zainab.

9. Give it to osun state lady.she is a great thinker and may have a mind of her own

10. May the person with the sweetest honeypot wins. Our future footballer's wife in the making.

1. ...Foolish anonymous....

2. This is not Nigeria. You see these girls, their ways are far different. They command respect without sleeping with anybody. They have brains and they make good use of their brains.

11. Hmm it is well oo...

12. Miss Abuja is really beautiful man. That laugh is everything.

13. Na wa...o,they no come look like babes in the abroad

1. They don't have to look like abroad babes. These are people that are getting their priorities right in life. Life is not all about makeup and dresses. Take Anto for example. You Nigerians attach much importance to absolute rubbish.

14. Miss Abia, Miss Enugu, Miss Lagos and Miss Abuja should carry go

Omah

15. Miss Enugu, Asia, Abuja and Lagos for me