Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Leaders March To Protest Buhari's Victory At The Presidential Elections..

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

PDP Leaders March To Protest Buhari's Victory At The Presidential Elections..

Leaders of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP were on Tuesday led by their national chairman, Uche Secondus in a protest to the office of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC in Abuja.

The protest which was carried out to demand the return of the ‘stolen mandate’ of their presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar, started from the party’s national secretariat in Abuja.

Chanting ‘give us our vote’, ‘we voted Atiku’, the leaders of the party marched on to the INEC office – notwithstanding the vow to go to court to challenge the result of the presidential election won by incumbent president, Muhammadu Buhari.

text from informationng.com

20 comments:

1. Lately I have tried to refrain from commenting on APC rigged election that brought in Buhari but seeing the high level fraud carried out by INEC, it leaves one to imagine what kind of country we are living in.

The INEC chairman said any votes without card reader will be cancelled on Saturday elections and I asked why wasn't that implemented on the Presidential election? Why the double standard?

It will amaze you to know that there is a huge indicting evidence with Atiku to prosecute his case, the reason the Federal government has been sending and sponsoring movement and call for Atiku to shun going to court.

Atiku whom I heard spent huge amount of money on spy cameras planted on the body of PDP agents both at the collation centres and at polling unit connected to a satellite has gotten all he needed to prosecute his case.

I bet you the places where manual votes were used will be cancelled if the court will act on justice. Don't forget Atiku has seek an ex parte to investigate all electoral materials and card readers used for the election. Let's see how it goes.

1. You know sometimes you talk as if you are atiku's first son.
      Dont come here to say things as if you are involve in every of there meetings or you were there when atiku bought spy camera and planted it on the body of the party agent..please stop misleading people by your comment just to justify your opinion. You can always make a comment without been over doing it sir.

2. A governor of one of the southern states voted without the card reader. The card reader couldn't accredit him. It was live on channels TV...

3. Bigbanty I don't argue blindly or say things I am not privy to. I get informations as they come from good sources. So don't bother yourself over my comments.

2. @Teejay you said you have not seen the movie called the RIGGED part one? It premiered on 23rd of February but the part 2 will be showing in all Cinemas in Nigeria on the 9th of March. Make sure you watch it. @Blessed Princess

1. Hahahaha now I get what you mean. You is a funny I swear lolzx.

2. Lolzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. @Blessed Princess

3. Princess you be crase o! Lolzzzz......

3. This is great move. It is no more about Atiku and Peter Obi. Its about the future generation. We have to regain our Democracy. If election will be rigged in a broad daylight as we all witness on 23rd and we all keep quiet, then what do you think few years to come will be?. A stitch in time saves nine. @Blessed Princess

4. Bunch of jokers. You guys are never returning to power again in Nigeria. Nigerians are wiser now

5. As far it is peaceful then good.

Buhari and apcs thieves

6. This people should go to court already and stop all these theatrics, or do they need transport fare abi the court is in Afghanistan 😂😂😂😂😂

1. This happens after every election in Nigeria. They will soon keep quiet.

7. Vivacious Viola6 March 2019 at 08:09

I really do not think marching to the INEC offices and demanding the return of a stolen mandate would yeild results. Seeking redress at the law courts would be more fruitful. But then again, looking at it from a different angle, this action would be putting some pressure on INEC, especially if INEC is guilty. Na sidon we dey so. Let's see how events would unravel.

8. They should go to court or accept defeat. Like Hillary Clinton, who felt the election was rigged by her opponent.
    It’s not a do or die matter, come back in four years. Or is there something more to this? The said Buhari contested several times and lost and he kept coming back until victory. I don’t think he would want to do a third term. The Western democratic countries candidates all do two terms cause one term is usually not enough. Bill, Clinton, Barack, etc nothing new.
    PDP was there for 16 years straight plus rigging. It’s just that they didn’t do their homework well this time. Go to court and plead your case. Let’s have peace.

1. Well said Anonymous 08:17

2. I tell you jare, Anon 08:17.
      It's not like their hands are clean, they just met bigger riggers in APC this time.
      @Avatar Aang

9. If P.D.P have evidence of rigging or any foul play, A.P.C too is in possession of P.D.P's foul plays too! So let them go to court, a court that is controlled by A.P.C for A.P.C will naturally rule in A.P.C's favour! If you think that is injustice, then I think you are not a Nigerian, that is how "roll" here! Use head knack wall, Las Las Dem go carry your dead body go police station and nothing go still happen! Next Level all the way! Rigged, manipulated, stolen,and snatched, Buhari is ruling for another 4 years. That is the reality on ground...accept it

10. Dem no serious.
    Dem no suppose wear shoes waka to show say dem dey angry and dem suppose waka from a place like Lagos to Abuja, not dat short distance.
    Dem no serious.