Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer R. Kelly Sheds Tears And Vehemently Denies He Is An Abuser On CBS

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Singer R. Kelly Sheds Tears And Vehemently Denies He Is An Abuser On CBS

Legendary Singer R. Kelly gave his first interview since being charged with s#xual abuse last month.

In an explosive segment that will air on Wednesday's CBS This Morning, the singer denies all of the accusations against him and tearfully tells Gayle King, in an emotional outburst, "I'm fighting for my fucking life!"

Kelly vehemently denied the allegations.

When King asks the singer about his alleged s#xual history with underaged girls, Kelly dismisses them as rumors: "Whether they're old rumors, new rumors, future rumors, not true," Kelly said.

Kelly became highly emotional when King continues to ask him questions about his accusers, exploding at the CBS host and her camera team when she brings up the allegations that he held women emotionally and physically hostage in his home.

"Use your common sense," he yells directly at the camera. "This is not me. I'm fighting for my fucking life."

From esquire

47 comments:

1. Sexually deranged man, that's what you are Robert Kelly. You need to be locked up, and the keys to your cell thrown away.

1. If he was a muslim we wont be here abi?
      Y'all feel theyre covered under the religious umbrella & that makes it ok, but Kelly is a not a muslim so thats a major crime. We should condemn both, religion or not

2. Stella, why the rolling eye emoji? What if he is innocent? Abused ladies should open up immediately after they are abused. Why do they wait for decades? Most times, the perpetrators do not receive justice. Women, talk immediately! Justice delayed might be justice denied. Where is the evidence against R Kelly apart from word of mouth?

1. Oh!!! Please. So can you explain the video where he was naked with an underage girl who is not his daughter or his doctor. Abeg!

2. Cause it’s her page and she can do whatever the hell she wants to do!! Go set up your own blog and start writing your nonsense about your child molesting hero.

3. If he likes he can shed blood. You are still an abuser that preys on teenagers.
    Pls guys just watch surviving RKelly Wednesdays 7pm, Dstv on Discovery I think. They are on episode 4 or 5 now.
    Watch the young girls and their parents accounts. You will almost be in tears. A woman just rescued her daughter from him on last week's episode. She had not seen or spoken to her child in years.
    Watch d abuse his wife n kids also went through in his hands. He controlled his wife to d extent she had to ask permission to eat.

1. Do you have sense at all?
      And youve swallowed that sceeen play completely, so all movies are real to you abi? You be mumu sha

2. You are MONUMENTALLY FOOLISH.
      Who told you this is a movie. It is a documentary.
      If you have sense you can Google what documentary means before commenting and showing your daftness.

3. It is not a movie. You this mumu. If you havnt heard of surviving RKelly. Least you can do is Google it.

4. Only God sees everyone's heart. We dont know whether he is saying the truth or it's all a lie. America looks as though they are all out to take the black entertainers down. Look at Michael Jackson that died years back. Now they are saying he was abusive too. When he was alive, he went to court and declared not guilty,niw they have dug up the story of a dead man who they would not allow to rest in peace. I am not in any way defending R.Kelly but till an evidence is shown, then we know. I have been a victim of false allegation, only God vidicated me. So let's not judge. We saw a woman that testified against Bill cosby just came out recently to say the whole story she said were all made up.

1. Can you all shut up your mouth, throat, gullet, intestine and anus with this racism nonsense. R kelly preyed on his fellow blacks, how many whites did he molest. So he should be covered now because he is black?
      If he didn't do it, will they have anything to fight him? These blacks that you claim are targeted, are they innocent? Please just shut up.

2. I have two Law degrees. Now, let me tell you what laypeople like you don't understand: legally "not guilty" doesn't always mean factually "innocent".

3. I guess his family,wife and kids are also lieing against him also. The health issues his wife is still battling at the hands of his abuse. They are all fake.
      I pray sense falls on you.

5. R.kelly i got your back!!!!
    Greedy girls trying to cash out of their musguided actions. If Rkelly was a common man, would they make noise after so long? Wheres even the evidence? Mtcheeew.

1. So, you haven't seen the video? Shit.

2. Which yeye video? If it was real evidence you think they'd wait till long?

3. You are disgusting. You are probably a child molester also that’s why you are defending this pedophile. He married a 15 year old child, the records are there! We, on this side saw screenshots of the current tape. The tape with where he is having sex with Sparkles 14 year old niece is everywhere. Only a fellow pedophile would defend him.

6. We are free to judge this one because we walk in his shoes.... Kill him, crucify him, jail him, stone him.

7. Zaddy kelly why sheddding Tears🙄🙄🙄

8. So the videos of you peeing on an underage girl is not true? Kay!

Every pathological liar look directly into the eyes/camera too. You ain't fooling anyone,Robert.

9. So the videos of you peeing on an underage girl is not true? Kay!

Every pathological liar look directly into the eyes/camera too. You ain't fooling anyone,Robert.

10. I BELIEVE HIM.

He was abused by his sister when he was young !!! Lots of women are sexual predators but its only men that Society sees.

He pray he gets acquitted. God bless him.

We must call out women who abuse kids, those aunties, nannies and teachers. Just the way we call out men too.

Its called EQUALITY !!!!!!

1. So, how did you believe him? That he is innocent or what? Or the fact that he chose to hide his pervert sister then the victims must also hide his deeds. What are you trying to say here . That Mr A, aMrsB and sister C are child abusers then Mr A was caught, we should leave him alone until we get all the child abusers in the history of the world before we can prosecute together. Mr Kelly is accused catch him, let him face the law. Then go out, catch the others and vice versa. If he doesn't want to testify against his sister, that's his own cup of tea. Can he be tried already and all the tapes made public.

11. When a manipulator loses grip and control of situations, he first of all act like he can't be bothered then if people ain't moving on, he would start using victim mentality and probably threaten suicide. These are possible desperate measures they take to make sure they silence every mouth.
    Mr Kelly, our common sense isn't the issue here. Who was in those videos and what other fluid comes out from the penis? I guess mango juice or fresh pineapple juice and that should explain that you were bathing the child in the video with the tap from your balls. Fucking idiot you should be dressed in Sack cloth already. Even if you die today you didn't die early enough. Ewu Gambia.

1. Geeez, air your opinion without busting a valve!

2. Anon 12,56. Your comment makes sense. 100 percent master manipulator, that’s hiow they roll.

12. Dude is a bloody Liar People with this kind character When they are Caught Cry crocodile Tears... Bros you need therapy,and Divine Cleasing..

13. When a manipulator loses grip and control of situations, he first of all act like he can't be bothered then if people ain't moving on, he would start using victim mentality and probably threaten suicide. These are possible desperate measures they take to make sure they silence every mouth.
    Mr Kelly, our common sense isn't the issue here. Who was in those videos and what other fluid comes out from the penis? I guess mango juice or fresh pineapple juice and that should explain that you were bathing the child in the video with the tap from your balls. Fucking idiot you should be dressed in Sack cloth already. Even if you die today you didn't die early enough. Ewu Gambia.

1. Abeg shut up mumu, as u manage buy data is to talk rubbish thats next... what do u know?

14. God i feel for him. i cant help but think what if he is innocent? if they had prove why not convict him since the ninties why now? something is off about this case. its been series of accusations and counter accusations. i feel some people wanna ruin him and his career.

i might be wrong tho and if i am i pray they prosecute him to the fullest.

1. A group of people have seen the video evidence. Not one, two or three . I hope they make it public because R kelly is an unrepentant pervert.

2. Finny, convictions are gotten after a criminal trial. A criminal trial happens after a person is arrested, evidence is gathered, and charges are collated and brought. IRL these things don't happen overnight - even when the victim talks immediately.

What many people don't understand is that there are certain considerations before the decision to prosecute is made. The first consideration is: can we win? I know it sounds brutal but sometimes, even when the victim is believed, a case won't be brought because the prosecutor doesn't believe it's a winnable case. What makes a case winnable varies from one scenario to another - how much time has passed (where there is a statute of limitation), what the evidence says and how reliable it is, the reliability of victims and witnesses, and a number of other things. If any of these is missing, the "winnability" of the case reduces, and the case won't be taken forward. It will be deemed a waste of time, money and manpower that could have been expended on a winnable case. It's not necessarily because the victim isn't telling the truth. That's why you find some victims suing for compensation even when a criminal suit fails - the burden of proof is much lower in civil cases than in criminal trials where the requirement is "beyond all reasonable doubt". Trials are not as much about who's telling the truth, as they are about whose presentation of their truth is more believable. That's why innocent people can get a conviction, and the person everyone knows did it can walk away with a "not guilty" verdict. It's sh*tty but that's how it is.

R Kelly definitely did this; he's got form. The problem is what a prosecutor believes s/he can prove in a court of law.

15. It's just so horrible and I wish it wasn't true.

16. I feel for you brother...a fan of your music for life.
    They white media with the collaboration of ignorant black women trying to destroy my man.'Let's SHAME and DESTROY him at all cost mentality'.
    Even here in Nigeria, a woman doesn't get what she wants from a man, she and her gang go to social media/blogs to tarnish his image.
    All these women went to Kelly on their own free will.No one was held against their wishes and here they are shamelessly destroying an innocent brother.
    MEN,be very careful with all these frustrated bitches.RUN very far from them.

1. a 15 year old will go to you against her will and you will keep her as a sexual slave and in your mind you are right....foolish randy he goat...your type will not see him as guilty. go and google then read more before coming here to comment. sick fool. destroy one man with about 50 women saying almost same thing.. use your head mumu

17. What if he is innocent? Only God knows the truth.

18. Don't worry Kelly,you have my support100%. I understand how Americans(white skinned) like bringing down famous blacks.

1. He has my support also!!! 100% ✔✔

2. Your support doesn't mean jack.
      Jail cell near his mentor bill Cosby awaits him.

3. I support him too. I will never judge him until I see substantial evidence against him

19. I tiya ooo. All this one pass my power o. I go still dey play your music sha.

If your accusers have gone to court, just go there and defend yourself. Not on TV shows or SM

20. Stella there's a Nigerian version of R Kelly o. We will soon start a documentary on him. It will be "Surviving Pastor Biodun". So many were victims at 18. So many girls are hurting but they can't voice out. Girls in his choir and other departments too. His seems to be jazz because I don't know how the wife can be comfortable about it. May they're in it together. The latest is the gist of his side chick who quit after 10yrs on the side.

21. Dear world people,don't allow your bitterness to cloud your judgment,if you are a deep thinker and you have been following this story,you will understand that something isn't right..I personally suspect he was no longer loyal to their Illuminati ish and that's their way of ending his career..the worst tin that can happen to any human is to be rejected by people who should stand by you in your darkest moments, if you all like accuse him of killing Jesus of Nazareth,i believe he's innocent and i stand by him. My guts has told me he's innocent n in due time the truth will prevail.He has a weakness for younger girls and that's what they are using against him.

1. You are stupid.
      I pray all the young females in your life will be his next victim since he just has a weakness for younger girls. May he also urinate on them and video them and use them as sex slaves. After all its his fetish.
      Keep supporting nonsense. I'm sure you are a fellow peadophille like him.

22. Wat if the girls lied about their age to him,see akon for instance,when that underaged girl came to d club
    And he danced with her abi had sex i dont know which sef,didnt they try it with tupac?but he was smart to run