Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Reacts To Her Ex Churchill Olakunle's Claim That She Lied About Being Granted Full Custody Of Their Son

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Reacts To Her Ex Churchill Olakunle's Claim That She Lied About Being Granted Full Custody Of Their Son

Actress Tonto Dikeh has reacted to her ex husband accusing her of paying blogs to tarnish his image by releasing a fake report that she was granted custody of their son,King Andre....
Her ex-husband through his lawyers also accused Tonto of paying blogs to tarnish his image ...

In a post and delete post she made on her Instagram,the actress cursed out the chambers her ex husband used to respond to her claims...

She also posted another one calling her ex husband,a gorilla looking frog-like head.

She wrote:

''You and all of them are Mad!!! Why is no one talking to my face lemme be Slapping them??
I married you with my money, clothed you with my money, fed you with my money, training your child with my money, offered to pay child support for your daughter with my money and you think I will spend another dime of my money paying blogs to write about you? in your gorilla looking Frog-like head that’s possible''

72 comments:

1. This woman needs to take a chill.
    Maybe even drop her fone for a week

1. A week?
      You want to kill her?

2. Hahahah “ gorilla looking Frog-like head “ Mr X

3. Shebi she said her new lover told her to chill on social media? Something's will never change.

4. Abuse Mosquehill all you want but don't Abuse his looks cause then you're indirectly insulting your son who looks exactly like him. Tonto and Toke are in the same whatsapp group. You divorce your husbands but can't cut away from them.

5. Careful wt ur abuse ooo.... Ur son na hin papa carbon & oxygen copy

2. Hahahahaha
    Tonto giving it to him hot hot!!..
    We all know he is a good for nothing idiot!!..,

1. Tonto,you have a mini that' already.
      So,kudos and keep ranting!

2. tontoh is indirectly insulting her son, who is a photocopy of her ex husband.

3. You are just ranting. You have not refuted any of the accusations. You smell guilty AF

1. Ofcourse shes guilty as fuck, internet noise maker.
      She would singlehandedly ruin that kids life, she doesnt want him to have a father, deadbeat or not kind of father.
      Mumu woman

2. She's very much guilty.
      See the way she even proved to us that she is equally an abuser. Oh if your ex husband or even his lawyers talk in your presence you will slap them? The truth is coming out

4. I am sorry but I don't believe anything that comes of this woman's mouth. Lies evetywhere,she and her husband her birds of the same feathers.

5. *Coughing heuristically and walking away with hands in my pocket.*since a child is involved let me just not say anything

1. Hahahaha. @Blessed Princess

2. Keep coughing heuristically, awon oloyinbo.

6. If only a fuck can be unfucked.
    If only the clock can go backwards.
    If only we can unmeet some people.
    If only we can erase memories.

1. This your first line is everything. I am on that table. @Blessed Princess

7. But u still married him with his gorilla looking frog head and enjoyed him in bed and the result a lovely handsome boy dat bears resemblance to him. Wow. Well with time and maturity you too will be ok. I pray so

1. Hmmmm!!imagine calling her son's replica a"gorilla" Tonto!gbara Ogwu gi oo.

2. When the boy is his cabon copy.

3. I mean,she just called attention to the innocent boy(daddy's replica)head😖
      As a christian ma'am Tonto,can u create a human head?????

4. Marry gorrila with your money.
      Fuck gorilla.
      Born for the gorilla.
      Still cant move on from the gorilla.... that gorilla strong sha.

8. The gorilla looking froghead that you were fucking and paying child support on his behalf. Your desperation and shamelessness led you marry him and clothe himn with your runs moey from different married men. Hide your face in shame Tonto although I know this is typical of ikwere women but your own too much. Didn't you see a breast and Pussy to lick today? You need to check your life before insulting the father of your child

9. The point here is this man cannot break Tonto

Tonto is matching him fire for fire
    strength for strength
    Lie for Lie
    Social media misinformation for social media misinformation

lol

May the best "man" win

most nigerian women are spinless cashless broken intimidated chickens in the face of situations like this.

The average Nigerian woman will whine and cry and be confused while she watches children she carried for 9 months live without her and treat her like a stranger in the future because she has no money. ..

Average Nigerian women are perpetually broke.

All they provide in a union is sex and housekeeping skills

Go King Toronto. ...

Go girl!

1. Na your type de support rubbish.
      Theyve gone to court & settled.
      Break her for what na? What can she offer?
      What will he gain from breaking her?
      Is he supposed to go to court to have his kid spend time with him? Didnt u see Ubi and hot hot? Thats maturity!
      She didnt shut him out or start a fight despite his community prick. Youre here talking nonsense

2. everyone cannot be mature anon the world would be a boring place abeg shift

3. The joke is on you dear annon 10.04. Isn't it obvious that Ubi takes care of his son?? You think if he was deadbeat they will coparent in peace??

You want to spend time with a child you dont pay his fees, you don't cloth, you don't feed? Hahaha, abeg Churchil should get lost and go and spend time with his other children. I wonder why he has so much energy over this particular 1?? We hope he is spending time and taking care of his other children, shior.

4. What is with this "go girl"?Everybody go girl!!!Go to where?where is she going to?

5. I feel.sorry for you Anon 09:13, God knew what he was doing by making King look EXACTLY like his father..... She will destroy that young boy's life and make him want his dad with this madness...... That boy will grow and see all of this rubbish, she needs to chill please for the sake of KING!!!

10. Tonto dear, since you did all those stuff with your money, then you can pay a blog too with your money. Seriously! you married "gorilla looking frog-like head" with your money. hahahaha. odiegwu ooo

11. Gorilla looking frog that you have a baby for....if papa na gorilla looking frog, pikin na wetin?

12. Gorilla looking head that you were flaunting back then, when the love was still sweet.

Your son is his spit an image, in case you haven't noticed. The both of you deserve each other.

13. All these Nigerian men and their need for revenge. They make it their life long goal to breal you of they feel you are too strong. I am sorry but these generation of men grew up feeling entitled. We will never know their true story but a woman becomes scorned and crazy when you have failed her. Tonto did love this man at some point now they cant breathe aame air. Marriage sha smh

1. I'm a fan already. thank you!

2. Tonto is hot tempered but Churchill is a misfit, completely useless, too idle a man. I guess it is his ego at play or some people are instigating him? Must you respond to every issue like a child? Why not ignore Tonto completely at least for now? What are you dragging with her when you know you will never win or have the last word? Boy grow some balls and stop this petty fight.Wisdom ia always profitable, you can humour her and let her feel she won by keeping quiet.

Not until both of you come together for the sake of your son and set your useless pride aside, this madness will continue.

3. Some people really need to intervene in this married children matter before it goes out of hand. As its going hmmm omo dis guys can hurt each other. Watch this space.

4. That's just one thing I hate so much about this guy. Very irritating. He must respond. You will never hear him say anything about his other children. This Tonto's boy is the only one he's only concerned about. Let him kill Tonto now and take the boy. Trust me if Tonto leaves that boy for him, he will not be capable of taking care.

Oga pay school fees, show us receipts, then we will know you are serious.

14. Gorilla looking 🐸 frog-like head?
    Tonto, I hope you know your son is your ex hubby carbon copy... Hmmm
    Some things are better left unsaid!
    You offered to pay child support for his daughter too!?🙄🙄🙄🙄

15. He truly has a gorilla looking head and frog mouth

1. ...but she was kissing and sucking his dick

16. Gorilla but he was your MR X

17. This issue won't end in this century. I'm not surprised. You guys should just allow these two be. No need stressing yourselves.

1. It won't end in the next century sef. Awon dramarians dede🙄🙄

18. Tonto can lie for africa. Lied against her own father even her fat sister had to rebuke her.

1. I pity people who don't know Tonto. Go and ask her friends why they're all running away, even her ex makeup artist and friend Dave Sucre ran away a long time ago. Bobrisky is her new bestie, they'll soon call each other out on SM. I'm happy sha cause Bobrisky is shameless like Tonot. h

19. Hope she knows their son is a photocopy of his father.

20. Saw Churchill some days back at the airport, that guy looks like a fuckboy. When you see the signs and still rush to marry,as you lay your bed so you'll lie on it .

21. Her son is the finer version despite looking like his father, his mum's beauty came through doe him.

22. I hate it when ex-spouses or current spouses use abusive words to address each other. The humorous irony is, the party using such distasteful words, ends up self- sabotaging. Worse still, the filth rubs off on the kid(s), if any. Like they say, those who mudsling end up with mud on their hands.

I wonder why a self proclaimed born again christian can't express her displeasure without the use of "colourful words" and gutter language? Did she have to stoop to that disgusting level to describe the head of the father of her son? A son who just happens to be a dead ringer for his father, especially with his head, the head you were so prolific in describing. She has invariably described the head of the son she worships and adores.

There are more civil ways of showing disapproval or anger. True, most of these are violent outbursts made in the heat of the moment, but you can train yourself to avoid making comments until you're calm, especially when the object of your venomous rage has sired your child(ren). Don't forget you chose him, however horrible he may be, you made the conscious decision to be with him and have unprotected sex with him. You aren't entirely blameless, even if it's 0.05 percent, it takes 2 to make or break a relationship.

Where kids are involved, parents should learn to withdraw their fangs. The child or children you adore is/are the product of the recipient of your rage. You can't insult your spouse or ex-spouse without insulting yourself and your kid(s).

1. 👌👌👌👌👌
      Anything Tonto is extra
      I jump and pass

23. All of you saying Tonto is a liar, shameless, attention seeker and noise maker. we have known this since even before instagram. She is troublesome but we LOVE her cray like that and that is why she has been in the news for so long and none of you can't get enough of her that is why you are all commenting on her. Tonto can do her crazy act, but why will churchill the almighty truthful man always on her case too? Why must he always respond to her gimmicks? Why is he not spending the same energy on his other kids?? Why Tonto child? why? You see that most of you are as bitter and senseless like churchill. Person you know get trouble yet you dey follow am, no be you the craze person? She can lie for Africa, yet you can't ignore the lies...LMAO na you go tire, because Tonto is crazy and making MONEY with her crazy self, her followers keep soaring, companies are endorsing her yet she is crazy... Churchill is a manipulator and useless, he knows what he is doing but it is not working because Tonto is one shameless, crazy, i dont give a fuck kinda women. Many of you are in situatioship kinda marriage with your kids growing up dysfunctional because you dont have the gut to do SHIT, so you can look and sound "responsible". Her son will be fine, he is loved and go to the best school, by the time he is grown... nothing will happen because his foundation is solid with all the care his mum provides for him in a sane environment which is her HOME. He is just FINE
    Churchill you don JAM your MATCH and you will lose because Tonto is a woman, but you a baby man, petty and stupid. You don't have sense...

1. Senselessness is all you spewing out of your head.

24. 😃😃😃😃😃
    No be small gorilla looking frog like head. She's always known and seen it na, not that love vanished from her eyes and now she noticed the shape of his head all of a sudden. Shebi she's always called him her King Kong? King Kong no be gorilla again? 😂😂😂
    Hopefully, they come to a mutual understanding, for the sake of that baby boy who didn't choose his parents or ask to be born.

25. LOL. Ms Tonto and her shenanigans rile y'all up so bad. Mama is selling controversy and cashing out like it's nobody's business.

26. Haha, gorilla looking, frog like head, the only thing I want from you now, is another child, after that, you can go to hell.

27. Women supporting evil even when they know the truth. I said it the other day that most of these BVs that criticize & insult troubled marriages/relationships are single & have never been in serious relationships, bcos no married woman would be insulting another who is troubled just to prove 'holy', when you are even managing or shielding yours to avoid scandal ,while dying in silence. To you the single ones, pray you don't jam the type of Churchill, Emeka Ike, et al. You guys can see what Emeka Ike did to his wife & took away the four children bcos she wasn't that strong & financially ok. Tonto , that boy is your Compensation for your trouble, so don't let go. Cheers guys.

1. Most of the comments here are made by kids in the late 90s. Take them serious at your own risk.

2. And she can't achieve all that without shouting, cursing and yelling? Must she bring her private life to social media before achieving results? Will you advice your elder brother to marry Tonto dike after all this public display?my dear she can achieve what she wants without shouting on social media every minutes.

28. Aren't you people praying for Tonto's future daughter in law?

Suffice me to say , it is not too early to start that prayer now.

29. I don't expect everybody to be the same but as a lady,such wild rude n lousy behavior will scare away any reasonable potential husband, since she has all the money to do all that she claims, why not do it quietly n watch God reward you openly? Abeg i learnt my lessons long ago that shouting n cursing doesn't solve any problems.Silence remains the best option...

30. Quick question.
    Why is Tonto still relevant?
    Apart from these excessively drawn out controversies, what is still keeping her in the news? When last did she act in a movie? I thought she was meant to be an actress?