Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Sola Shobowale Covers Genevieve Magazine

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Veteran Actress Sola Shobowale Covers Genevieve Magazine

Actress Sola Sobowale looks ageless!!!

24 comments:

1. How Toyin tomato come dark? This magazine cover e bi like say them dey carry charcoal paint faces o eh?

This one no be aturess at all. Na REAL ACTRESS she be!

1. I for dash you slap if you say she is stress ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. See clean comment ANG, with no mention of that thing you like all the time.
      Kudos.

2. My evergreen tomato ♥♥♥♥

3. She's dark because not naturally light skinned but bleached! Maybe the cream has stopped working with age.

1. the way you said bleached like that means anything? is it your bleach? she is a lot more than her skin care choices, known for being a talented actress, please who are you madam unbleached?

2. Anon 19:36 you're clearly an idiot. I guess Adesua is bleaching too, and that's why she looks so dark on her Vogue cover? Olodo rabata

3. She is naturally very light skinned ooo. And it runs in their family. If you see her sister and dad,so fair, like butter color sef

4. one of Nollywood icons.

5. Toyin Tomato! I love this woman with a passion. Very great actress

6. She brings in so much passion and energy to her acting

7. Please who knows if the DVD of King of Boys is out and where I can buy it from. I would really love to buy it for my mom... She'd absolutely loooovvvee it...

8. Toyin Tomato! I love this woman right from that WAP Suara series. Her role interpretation? ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

9. was that show of a tired cleavage really necessary. She would have still looked stunning regardless.

1. Thank you o. i thought i was the only one that saw that. All these so called stylists and their I too sabi! So unnecessary