Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Burns Down House Because She Caught Her Hubby With Pregnant Side Chick

Friday, March 29, 2019

Woman Burns Down House Because She Caught Her Hubby With Pregnant Side Chick

A 28 year old Zambian woman Mrs Irene Kalenga has reportedly burnt down her house because her husband brought a pregnant woman home,and told her to stay if that pleases her.

Mrs Kalenga,who could not control herself set the house on fire when her husband Mr Kalenga and his pregnant side chick were sleeping.

The pregnant side chick identified as Tina Mofya, when interrogated told the police that the first wife has not been able to conceive since 3 years of marriage.

Police have embarked on searching for the angry wife on accounts relating to attempted murder.

from Face of Malawi

*That pregnant side chick is so so out of range for that comment she made....

30 comments:

1. She ran away? She was supposed to stay and watch them die na.

2. What some men put women through.

2. See the frustration trying to conceive is causing
    The wife should calm down though... Just three years?
    SMH for some men. I don't blame the side piece

3. That horseback decided to dare the wrath of a woman?
    Una see wetin side chickens dey do to matrimony?

4. wonders shall never end

5. Seems side chicks are winning these days!,..
    Get your self a married man,follow him to his house,let his wife attack you,
    Upload the whole attack on the internet and boom!..
    You are now the victim!...
    Your fellow association of side chicks will support you!..
    They will give you a lawyer and the madam of the house will go to jail!...
    Choi!...

1. Side Chickens no be ya disciples?
      You wan disown them now?

2. Iji ya. Wives need to restrategize. Treat the CP and all will be well

3. Linda adiro m egbu oge.

Anam akwa do igbu one now...

no quarell no fights no confrontation

Onwu straight no trace

6. They should thank their stars for not burning to ashes. Bunch of sickos.

7. Queen and boss is there any difference between the side chicks and your sugar boys? Hmmmm! Answer me. When you were busy advising married women to get themselves sugar boys didn't you think the men will also be by the corner listening in and now thhey have decided to run with your advise and you are here yarning dust?

8. As she burn down the house now, wetin she gain??? Will it make her husband stop having side chics???

9. Self control esp at times of extreme anger is key.

10. Is a man world where nothing they do is wrong

11. Just 3 years? Wow

12. Some sick chicks have liver sha. Comfortably entering someone's matrimonial home.

13. Women and side chick again? Technology should bring out a device that will allow the wife to be carrying their husbands dick inside their bags

1. your attempt at humour?

2. Y marry just to fight and fool urselves by cheating? I dont understand the purpose of marriage these days.

14. That her statement reach to burn the two of them.
    I can see her saying it to the woman’s face that she’s barren. U don’t do that to ur fellow woman.

15. Best judgement. I love what she did. Although , I would rather walk away than to take such action. But I respect those that always have courage to act

1. Receive the courage to destroy things in Jesus name....if thats what u want

Mc pinky