Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo Is A Year Older Today...

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Actor Alexx Ekubo Is A Year Older Today...

April 10th is Nollywood actor Alexx' birthday......

Happy Birthday.....

32 comments:

1. no matter how this guy dresses,he looks like a teenager to me

2. Happy birthday to you Alex Ekubo

3. Happy birthday Alex Bobo. You fine sha

4. I didn’t like this guy at all because I was just expected him to be stuck up and all but when I stumbled on his Instagram page, I saw how free spirited he is and started liking him. Dude is cool mehn.
    Happy bobirthday to you lexy

5. Aries are hot, pretty, handsome, name it and most especially intelligent... I am an Aries. Happy birthday Alex...

6. Happy birthday ex malabite. God bless you

7. So handsome, yet so unattractive (to me)

1. Omg!! You just took the word out of my mouth.

8. He's beautiful
    Happy birthday to him

9. Happy Birthday Sir. I wish you many more years ahead and happy many returns. God bless you richly.

1. Sir kor sir ni. How many years you be?

10. Happy Birthday Handsome Alexx.

11. Happy birthday Alex. May your new year be beautiful.

12. HBD Alex,just started liking him after watching mr and mrs posh👌

13. happy birthday alex

14. Nwa Onu Red (We love you lai dat)

Happy Birthday Nwa nna