Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Wife Maureen Has Been Verified On Instagram

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Wife Maureen Has Been Verified On Instagram

Nollywood actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's wife,Muareen Esisi (Redvigor) has been verified on Instagram and she excitedly posted the news...

41 comments:

1. Haters, come and hate as usual

1. You're so irritating with this haters talk all the time

2. Everyone that does not agree with a celebrity’s lifestyle choices isn’t a hater (here I use the word ‘celebrity’ very loosely). If we were to use ‘hater’ the way you use it, then we would call you a hater every time you post comments disagreeing with someone on this blog or outside of it

AdaBekee

3. Everyone that does not agree with a celebrity’s lifestyle choices isn’t a hater (here I use the word ‘celebrity’ very loosely). If we were to use ‘hater’ the way you use it, then we would call you a hater every time you post comments disagreeing with someone on this blog or outside of it

AdaBekee

4. haters this, haters that.. mtchewww

5. AdaBekee you really used the word celebrity very loosely, as loose as the scores in ANG's head.

Red whatever isn't a celebrity .

6. AdaBekee, thank you for this comment. It's funny how angry bird eka joy can call anyone a hater. This is someone who ooze's hate and wakes up bitter every morning. Yeye!!

7. What does she do?

8. Adabekee, something is wrong with you, the same you that will write stories of people around you hating on you

9. Adabekee the time that you use to troll and be a hater to these celebs, use it to loose those disgusting weight of yours.

2. What does it mean for someone to be verified, is it an achievement?

1. It means IG recognizes your presence there as being impactful to their community.

2. I was going to ask the same question too Anon. Thanks Kerry.

3. How much dem dey pay gangan, after this verification,
    Tori koyemi ni o ?
    To me, the authentic verification, is self verification. All these Social media things nah ofunrehreh to me.

4. Congratulations girl, enjoy your verification.

5. How does one gets verified on instagram?

6. Na news be this? Na wa o

7. verified badge means “that Instagram has confirmed that this is the authentic account for the public figure, celebrity or global brand it represents.” “Accounts representing well-known figures and brands are verified because they have a high likelihood of being impersonated.

1. @ Anonymous 17:59, 10 cold beer for you. Nigerians make big deal out of nothing.

2. Lol @ 10 cold beer 🍻 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🙀🙀🙄🙄

8. This is what she always wanted.. Congrats o Maureen

9. Girl, keep projecting your smelly attitude on others.

1. you with your stinking attitude dey talk? pig

10. Her initial gra gra has finally paid off.

11. Just seeing her for the first time.

12. Verification na passport to heaven? Abegi

13. This Red is the most annoying person on Instagram 🤮🤮🤮🤮

14. Does being verified mean you'll havr first class ticket to heaven??

15. How much pay entered her pocket? just asking💁

16. And her husband who is the actor is not even verified on IG....

17. F**king coded lesbian. Keep using marriage to cover up.

18. Are u her partner@ anonymous 09.05