Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Folake Daramola Celebrates Her Husband On His Birthday...

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Actress Folake Daramola Celebrates Her Husband On His Birthday...

The actress is celebrating him and their love which is 6 years old!

21 comments:

1. Happy birthday to your husband, Foluke

2. I wonder how this man's ex-wife feels, women are trying.

1. Why not shut up and face front. Every time man matter, you hardly see men accuse each other of wife or girlfriend snatching

2. BOTH anon una go dey alright , all i know is that 13;23 said the truth.
      women are trying and yes the ex wife is trying.

3. Why not face front as well, or are you also a snatcher? See her vibrating on top of my comment. Guilty conscience needs no accuser.

3. This woman always looks like something inflated.
    Snatching and fleeing is synonymous with Nollywood.

4. Awon celebrities noni ish !
    Happy Birthday Pastor Kayode.

5. Oh!!! She even married a pastor

6. |Happy birthday to her Hubby

7. I want to be fat like u ma....pls show me how.... happy birthday oko iyawo...

8. How this woman changes from charcoal beautiful coloured skin to bleached yellow is hard to believe , I wonder how her knuckles are