Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Responds To A Fan Who Disagrees On Her Memo To Men...

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Responds To A Fan Who Disagrees On Her Memo To Men...

Today A List actress Genevieve Nnaji made a post referring to men who had been put in a box......One of her Instagram followers disagreed with her and she responded to his disagreement.....

The actress had earlier posted this and some few people Understood what she meant.....

39 comments:

1. I so much love her response. Genny my first ever nollywood crush.

1. Na so but nevertheless boys will always still be boys & girls will always be girls so Genevieve can suck my pussy with that bullshii

2. Maturity overload

3. Anonymous 18:17, continue to litter the comment section with your useless and immature comments. Olodo rabata 😏😏😏

2. N.N.A.J.I
    Agunwanyi😘
    Schooled!!!

3. Good she responded.
    Let that adult keep looking for an excuse to behave like a child.

4. I love my Genevieve! She's very wise. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Have u played this game before? Very fun game Its called be an ashewo in 1999 and come and form feminist in 2019.

2. Anonymous 18:13, is it your ashewo? Gerraout of here and mind your business, receive sense into your life and don't forget Genevieve is not the cause of your problems.
      🍯 for you πŸ‘‰πŸΎ to make your miserable life a little bit sweet 😏😏😏

3. My dear quite judging and condemning people,be accountable for yourself that is what matters. Nobody be saint. Well said my woman crush everyday @Genevieve.

5. Genny, a woman with class πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars14 April 2019 at 17:39

She is intelligent. She knows what she was saying.

7. Actress
    Wish Nollynku has more Genny and fewer ATUresses.

8. Beautiful Genny. Very coded woman, I love her

9. Yaba left escapee14 April 2019 at 17:46

I dont completely agree with Gene response...
    You cant bend & shape a tree, you can only do that to your desired pattern when the stem is still flexible.

1. Truth, you cant teach an old dog new tricks, your personality is not somthing you can just change, maybe some.

2. You may not change personality (temperament) but you can change mentality, and a change in mentality can impact behavior based on that mentality. She is right, the 20year old me and 30year old me is very different. My mentality and outlook to life has changed and behavior improved. People will ALWAYS have an excuse.

3. You can teach an old dog new tricks it just takes .... patience!
      Now, as you were saying ...

10. Genny is very intelligent... And see the response no insults, just calm and well articulated response.

11. Yaba left escapee14 April 2019 at 17:50

Bigotry, Pride, Racism, Stinginess, Violent nature... etc, We're not born with these embedded in our DNA, we pick them up from society/environment we find ourselves... these traits are almost impossible to drop as an adult.

12. They are both right so it was silly for her to disagree. Interview have always been her weak point

1. Yes, theyre both right.

2. They are both right and I don’t think she disagreed she just stressed the need to want to do better and not make excuses based on what one has grown up to know. I for one, my mom used to tell us not to beat the boys, not to kill her sons because she had them to thank for her name. Can you imagine? She didn’t know any better then and I know if someone says same thing to us girls now she will rebuke such a person.

3. So the fact that someone doesn't agree with what a person said is silly, talk wetin dey really bother you

13. What the troll said is true .Mothers always give priority to their son more than their daughter.

14. Waoh,I love her response.
    we should all learn to take responsibility for our actions because no matter the outcome the decision will always be ours.
    Our parents might have made mistakes but has we grow older,we are meant to see things for ourselves,otherwise, what's the essence of being mature?

I know an elderly woman who is always looking for people to do house chores for her but she has a full grown son at home. All her daughters are married.

1. Mother's setting themselves up for future heartache through wrong choices

15. Girls will always be girls too so wtf u talking bout

16. Genevieve wey go tell the senators say make dem staff commot before she arrive do de tin .feminist ko

17. Yes.always be responsible for ur actions.
    It is a ringing tone in my children's ears.
    Cos when know u are responsible.
    To change will be easy.
    Loving genny everyday

18. She's right. If you're an adult learn to take responsibility for yourself and your actions period. You can't blame your parents forever. Be your own person, own your shit.

19. Good one.
    Clear and concise. Be an adult. Adjust!

20. Fuck Genevieve mehn

21. But sincerely she has nailed it......a youndan misbehaved and all u could say is,he is just a boy or he is young thats why...funny statement from elders...

22. That's why legally, if you are a minor, your parents take responsibility of everything you do. But honey, once you are 18, you take full responsibility. The cops won't even call your parents if you're in trouble cos you're an adult. You can vote, you can drive. Some peeps even move out of home at 18. Go to college, get a job, make resolutions, just anything to be more responsible and mature. Yes parents will make mistakes cos their ways will differ, but learning to take responsibility (as well as being independent) are first and necessary steps of adulthood.

23. Wise gene I like u response her reply is pure.

24. This her response is epic, intelligent and well articulated.