Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Responds To Secret Marriage Rumours + Flaunts Wads Of Dollars And Says Her Empire Is Loading

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Responds To Secret Marriage Rumours + Flaunts Wads Of Dollars And Says Her Empire Is Loading

Beautiful actress Reginas Daniels is reported to have secretly married an older man rich man......The news practically broke the Internet......

After her instagram followers stormed her page on Friday to find out the truth,the actress posted this response.......And then went on her insta story to torture her haters with more display of wealth....

LOL....This lady no dey hear word...I think she is just Childish and means no harm...hahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha

133 comments:

1. Smallie, we understand, living this kind of life when you have tasted poverty can drive 1 insane. See I don't care what you do with your puna but take all this regular show of off SM. Why can't her mom advice her? Be a little more discreet.

2. I am glad she is showing that you can slay and attract money bags without fake nails and lashes all the time!

3. Anon,the things that please you....nawa o!
      Sha tell her to do something about her moustache

4. Why is Stella calling this small pikin lady.
      She is simply acting her 19yrs of age. Let her enjoy biko.

1. Of course you are poverty stricken and greedy so you will shake. Even if a chimpanzee in the jungle is adorned with jewellery and riches, you will fall in love and relocate to the jungle to be with the "one you love", shameless woman!!!

2. Who is this Godforsaken angry demented demon. How dare you call me poverty stricken? Are you feeding me?? Complacent fool

3. Anon 09:46 this your outburst is uncalled for. And to be frank, you're the shameless one for coming at fan like that. You need to relax

4. My darling Empress don't mind the witch. Someone that does not feed me is here calling me poverty stricken, may the Lord strike you with the same poverty. Animal

5. Fan Emmanuel has been polluted. or all those your rants against side chick has been a ruse. So money is all you care about?

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂”relocate to the jungle”.

3. That's the stage she is naw. display of wealth. enjoy while it last and make sure you make use of every penny you will from that man

1. She shouldn't only enjoy, she should save some to cure sickness or solve something bad. Do you think nothing has a price??? Fear this politician by the time they use enh&dump you. Most of them are evil and they can afford to spend all that on you because they have taken from you what is more than what they are spending on you. Give this girl a year or more... I hope she doesn't start running from pillar to post, from one church to the other. She is eating her future.

4. childish😁😁😁.. stella where the gist wey that BV mail you?

5. Hahahaha lovely. Until you people stop pestering her she will continue.

Too much hate on her because of her big god. Why don't you people befriend her so she will tell how to ho about it.

Blog visitors will cry blood today. Hahahaha

Reginal carry go, your empire is truly loafing

1. See your life? Biehop worshipper advovating for big god. Yori pick a struggle and stick to it.

2. This yori yori confuses me sha, she’ll preach then tell people to abort, I just don’t understand.

3. Thank you yorim, they stormed her page hoping she will feel weak and cry or probably delete her ig like Alex, that will make them happy.
      I love the fact that she's unbothered mehn, she's peppering them the more and they keep rushing in and increasing her followers, followers which breeds more endorsements.
      They tried to troll her but she peppered them right back, her pussy business isn't my business since she's not preaching any gospel.
      Keep up darling

6. Nigerians always want something negative to talk about and she has learnt the game well...so whatever rocks her boat 🚣‍♀️

1. Exactly, she grows her empire while they waste their datas

7. There's nothing wrong with marrying an older man. My only grouse is that he has other wives. Polygamy ain't funny one bit and she's too young for such life. Besides, that man will replace her in the next 5 years

1. Are you really sure she married anyone?
      Can you vouch with your life?

2. Did Bianca ojukwu not do it. Only wife, 5th wife. All na same. Enjoy my darling

8. She will learn the hard way.

9. Her Empire indeed....

10. She is not childish. She is badly brought up.

1. Terribly brought up.
      Failed parenting.

2. Best comment. Not childish at all.

11. She is not that beautiful. Her body too ticking like mine. I am 39 with 2 kids

1. Its just her skin....
      Nothing more, not even sense

2. The pepe soup she's cooking go enter this yo jealous eye. You're 39 with 2 kids u fine pass her, who ask u?

3. She is beautiful please, people should learn to say the truth when they see it. You can hate all you want but that babe up there is beautiful.

4. Annon 9:39 that pepper soup line made me laugh.

5. Anon 8:52 you are correct! She is not that beautiful! It’s her shade that makes people think she is beautiful! She looks way older than a 20 yr old and is too thick. No shaming thick people but when you are like this at 20, ha!!

6. Her complexion is beautiful. That’s all.

12. This era of social media is scary,why come online to put up such?Is her mother not there to speak sense into her?With all the kidnappers and robbers out there and the country being what is...little girl,receive small sense biko.

1. When bad thing never happen to you, e de be like film or story

13. Na she sabi, we sha don't want to hear sob stories or motivational stories tomorrow

14. I wish her all the best... It's her life, who am I to question her... Those people complaining will do worst, if they have such opportunity.. Let her not regret this later oh

1. Speaking from both sides of the mouth.

2. Anon.. I'm not in the best position to judge her, it's her life... My advice to her, she shouldn't regret this later...

And I repeat, those people complaining will do worst.

15. I don't even know her.

16. Princess intelligentsia6 April 2019 at 09:13

Regina you better take it easy. You're already looking older than your mum self.

1. Tot I was the only that noticed

17. Nice. People should learn to mind their business, She doesn't owe anyone any explanation , I pray she gets enough fulfilment and peace of mind.

1. She is a celebrity for Christ sake, ppl must talk abt her

18. Yaba left escapee6 April 2019 at 09:14

Dabota needs to sit and have a long discussion with this girl

1. This is what Dabota really wants but isn’t getting it.

19. So she also get those dollars from Nollywood?

I don't blv she she married that man, Regina is a young beautiful girl who can get any young rich billionaire she wants, why twist her life just to start fighting with Co wives on who will sleep in oga's room. Dating him? Maybe. But married to him? Nah. I don't blv that.

1. Any young rich billionaire you say? I laugh in french!

Such guys go for babes in Ivy League schools with some pedigree. Not babes who flaunt some people's school fees on SM.

2. Your eye go soon clear

3. Chikito I laugh, any young billionaire in her dreams . This one that has nothing upstairs, I even doubt she can hold an intelligent conversation.

4. Chikito darling!... Yes I know that. Many rich men don't like razz wife.

But they are some who just want a beautiful lady on their arm. They even see the beauty as a compensation for all their hard work. That's where Regina's beauty come to play. The trophy wife.

5. @Just Bella errr... she's not extremely beautiful #IMO. She is fresh, a little famous and young. On beauty, there are a sea of them out there who will beat her to it.

Men who like arm candies will always get new arm candies. Its not wise to capitalize on that ONLY. Ask people like Regina Askia who had to come to terms with reality much later in life. Whats happening to her is not really new as alot of girls have come into real money between the ages of 18 and 21, but dont flaunt it - or maybe they couldnt cos social media wasnt always this way. Rich old men usually like them at that age and infact when you reach 22, you are already too old for them. When i was in uni I know how many were building houses, driving flashy brand new cars and paying bills for their families. But.... hehehe..... this life can make one wonder a few years down the road. She should be adviced about the big picture. Period.

6. Only old man fit use her as trophy wife. The rich young men marry from their own circle.
      Regina isn't in their circle. She can get a young rich 419 guy though or those young rich Niger delta militant types Jonathan enriched back then. The girl lacks class. She is beautiful yes but never well put together. Her outfits always looks cheap.
      She will improve though she's still young and finding herself.

7. @ Just Bella
      So you think someone like folorunsho alakija will let her son marry someone like Regina?
      These people marry their social class. It only a new rich that can marry Regina or an old man who wants a trophy wife. A bougie family will not accept her.

8. @Chikito i feel like kissing you for your comments only that I'm a girl .lol.....This one she's doing is small now ...back in the day some babes wey shake everywhere dating babangida ,abacha etc they were so beautiful and young and i really envied them but many years down the road ..another story ..but there is nothing you tell her now that she will accept so let her live her life as is good for her

20. My problem with all these is not how she's living her life, but her age (sure she's below 22). Nigeria's Kyle Jenner & her kid or older sister, u might say. Quite too young to know & b seen all over, for what majority term , scandalous. When it's really time for her to b seen, there will b nothing to see again & d mum, though. Money is good but not everything , what happens to ur reputation& integrity?My opinion sha.

21. Pepper dem.....see their body peppering now in this blog. Some even wish to be like her but they're busy pretending. I know they'll even do worst if they were in her shoes.

22. Lol, I wish every Nigerian is like me. The way I don't send all this social media people and their drama/show off scares even me a times. Regina enjoy oh......

1. But you send CeCe and her show offs? Two faced much?

2. Prqy tell anon 10:11 what Cee C shows off on her page? Make hatred no go make you tear cloth enter street ooo.
      Doctor's prescription: ten geepee tanks of vitamin Cee, 12 times daily. You wee be fine

3. Prqy tell anon 10:11 what Cee C shows off on her page? Make hatred no go make you tear cloth enter street ooo.
      Doctor's prescription: ten geepee tanks of vitamin Cee, 12 times daily. You wee be fine

4. Anytime you hear CeCe name you start foaming the mouth like a leporsy patient.

5. Anon 10:11 I hope madness hasn't located you this morning, because if it has you'll end up in yaba left b4 the end of today. Idiot!!

6. Anon 10:11 I hope madness hasn't located you this morning, because if it has you'll end up in yaba left b4 the end of today. Idiot!!

7. Ebby4fools shut up your smelling mouth.the anonymous up there is right about your hypocrisy.it showed clearly to can die for your dawrf king show offs but pretend not to care about celebrity show off.

Stella post please I reply aboki B4 and you refused to post.

8. Anon 12:06, you sound crazy. You refer to a petite woman as a dwarf! I know your type. Under achieving giant.

9. Anon 11:18, you are the mad one here. Adesua is petite your king is a dwarf. Go figure

23. That dollar is her fee from her latest movie with Angelina jolie named "Mr and Mrs Nwoko"

1. You must mean Angela Okorie!!!

2. Hahahahahahaha....afi nwoko naa 🙄

3. You clearly don’t get Enigma’s post. The real film is Mr and Mrs Smith starring A. Jolie and Brad Pitt.

Using Nwoko is correct. That’s her aristo.

24. Naaah! I'm not all about her personal life. She can marry who she wants to, date who she likes, sleep with who she wants. She is an adult.

But whats all this social media show-off for? Can someone advice her on being classy?

1. What does this 1 know that classy means?

2. Haba chiki it's does not warrant issults,please put your guard down. I think the Anonymous up there was supporting you referring to Regina as "this one" in support to your comment.

3. @Chikito,the annonymous was actually agreeing with you by asking what Regina Daniels know about being classy. Gurl,chill. You seem to think everyone is out to get you

4. Chikito, what is the problem? Relax, I was actually concuring with what you said. You are always ready to attack and on the defensive, take it easy.

5. How do you advice someone on being classy?

6. I only responded that they should ask their village head. How does that sound like an insult or attack? Ah! Make una calm down abeg. My insult and attack dey hot pass that one. If you know you know.

@12:20 ehn... you too write clearly next time.

7. She's 19 so she's acting 19. Let her live. @Chikito the angry bird you clearly missed the mark so why not worry about your anger issues. Regina doesn't care about what part of her life you approve of.

25. I dont think she is married or dating this man, publicity stunt no girl of her age will go for a man like that besides she is an actress she is playing a game

1. Its like you were just born this morning to make such a statement

26. My own be say i senior this girl ooo. Chai

1. And I hope your Toto is seeing other Toto?

27. All I can say is I wish her well in her ministry.

All this display of material possessions don't move me at all.

They are just merely entertainment for my eyes. Like the Yorubas will say: "foju lo n je" - - - feed your eyes.

Good luck to her.

28. All I know is that Wads of money can establish a Diagnostic Centre for me

Life

29. madam ragina do you know what you just done to yourself and family??? you all have lost your freedom to move about freely. at this age you and your mother can't borrow sense. do you know how many billionaires we have that don't show off. this country has dreaded kidnappers, imagine being in the hands of Evans and his likes...Ragina Daniel be very careful. you are not the only you g girl...Embrace God now.

30. Stella na Annie idibia and chika ike Big god bedat o!

1. Did Annie date Ned Nwoko? Chika, I know she did.

31. Regina is 23 and not 16 or 18... she aint fine in real life.. just fair.. she is big too.. i have seen her severally.. She over filters and photoshop her pics..

1. Who ask u. If not jealousy that is kill u. Are u re real mother. I don't kw y when pple are getting older dey like to compare younger pple,s age wit their own. How do u kw her oda age. Regina godmother

32. Which Annie Idibia? U guys should stop destroying other people's image when u know u're telling lies. When u don't like someone, or have scores to settle , u look for fictitious allegations just to defame her ,& u're a woman. Karma sure knows every one's address. Anyway , TuFace no send.

1. When Annie was single,she dated the man and passed him to Chika Ike,that was why they quarreled, it was in the news that year,made headlines on Google.

2. 12:22 calm down! Annie was doing hers alongside tuface's baby-mamaing. Should we name names? Why do you think Akpabio spent so much money on her wedding that year? We no dey judge cos TuFace was a pain in the butt and we guess she was hurting from all the yearly betrayal, so they kinda had an open relationship for a while. She closed shop when TuFace proposed.

33. Why is she showing it
    Will it prove she's not married to Ned Nwoko
    Or is her name written on the "Empire"

34. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere6 April 2019 at 13:06

I have a feeling it’s all not going to end well, her mother needs to step in at this point because this girl has ‘screeched’ off the road and is heading into the forest. My people say ‘ti Isu eyan ba ta, a ma nfi owo bo je ni’ . She can enjoy all this in the privacy of her home without showing the whole world. You cannot take God’s position because obviously she wants people to praise and worship her. Nothing wrong in marrying a man 50 years older than you as long as you are not underage and you love each other. I have an aunt that married a man almost 40 years older than her and the marriage is blessed and a very happy one. This girl needs to calm down. I just have a feeling all this is going to go burst in her face. The noise she is making is too much and it’s drawing unnecessary attention, good and veeery bad. My two dollars.

1. You're assuming the mother isn't the one that helped her "screech off" the road? One of the worst things that can happen to a person is to have a bad, careless or greedy mother.

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere6 April 2019 at 15:58

Anon 15.02 🤔 you are right. Reading your comment makes me think truly her mother may be her greatest cheer leader. Ah! That will be serious o! Who will bell the cat?

35. Wetin this money de cause...

36. Is she trying to attract criminals to her self?

37. ahmedshuaibt2018@gmail.com6 April 2019 at 14:54

Good girl keep on

38. Hmmmm ..this life eh
    See how small girl dey touch money
    Here am I thinking where to start from...

39. Take her skin color away she is ugly in real life. Of course the monkey looking billionaire wants young cooshie for his wrinkled joystick. When she is 25 she will realise her error and become unmariable like dabota. Useless people.

1. It is her skin colour, that's what makes her her. Deal with it. She has never been an ugly girl at all.

2. See me here imagining “wrinkled joystick”🤣🤣🤣
      Never heard that before. Lmao.

3. She's just fair. There's nothing extraordinary.

4. Separate what she's doing from her skin colour, please. If God made someone fair, it's cos He knows that's best for the person. That's why people who are naturally dark who start tampering with their skin colour, start looking somehow after a while. Can you imagine saying, "If not for her dark skin and gap tooth, she won't be fine?" You'll sound stupid but it is true. Because even naturally fair is part of a person's beauty as designed by God.

5. you must be stupid to say dabota is unmariable...are you her God? so in your mind God is done with her...you wey never marry go just open mouth dey yarn rubbish...u people are really dick heads oh, saying someoneis unmariable as if na dem dey treat her file

40. she actually got married to Ned nwoko last weekend. no lies. the lambo car belongs to Ned here in abj. its a confirmed story

41. Enter your comment...well ur mum should advise u coz u need advice,

42. She got married to Ned Nwoko. The man from idemujeno ugboko. The man has several wives and concubines.
    He's even dragging kingship with the king on the throne.

1. Where u dey.if wat u are saying is true why didn't u snap them and post so dat we wil believe u and congratulate her. After all is not easy.may of u dat re criticizing her if u see d opportunity u gal will even post it by una self.

43. Wonder what yo guys think is the conclusion

44. Haters mind your business cos Life no per head.

45. Enter your comment...top up girl

46. I just pray she will not get deadly STDs.
    Aristos no dey use condom o.

47. Enter your comment..
    GINA GINA GINA... HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU.... SOMETHING WEY DEY SWEET, NA EMM DEY QUICK KILL PASS.. ALL THE SAME AH LOVE YOU... ✌

48. Gossip girls. Nawa ohhh how will Nigeria get better when pple can not mind their business for once. If she marry d man or not how is you guys business.my dear all I kw is u will be foreva celeb. Chi gi sogi eje.