Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shows Off New Car +Flaunts Ring On Engagement Finger..

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Shows Off New Car +Flaunts Ring On Engagement Finger..

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels has taken delivery of her third car,bought in two months!!!
According to insiders,Regina has movie offers back to back and may probably buy more cars and property before the year ends.....She is very BUSY!!!

The Actress as can be seen from this photo, has a ring on her engagement finger which might mean something.........or maybe it is just a fashion ring?

82 comments:

1. She didn't buy anything. She just wanna trend. And no. that's not an engagement ring

2. Modella you have sense. She is just posing with the cars...don't be surprised she owns none even. She wants to trend obviously.

3. Stellz, that's not engagement finger and that's not an engagement ring

4. she still looks cheap though. no fashion sense nor quality clothes, see bag.

5. Shame on all of you. They other useless actresses re behind this. Regina is married to Ned. What your business. Yes she’s cheap but he married a cheap girl. He married a girl Without expensive bags. He married a girl without filtered pics. He cannot marry your fake bodies and old faces

6. So what the fuck if she is married to Ned? Abegiii, not everyone cares about her or the Ned or what she flaunts. As if it is an achievement!!!

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see this one. Regina defender. Who wants to marry an old man with shriveled dick and body. I can't even come during sex with such.
      If I want to go for a married man I will go for a fresh clean younger one. They are plenty in VGC,chevron,chevyville with plenty money and low-key so I can still maintain my relationship. Only a daft girl dates such old man openly. It reduces your mkt value for marriage. No sense,you and her. Tueh

8. Anon20.39 don't mind 19.46 so Ned is an achievement. An old man. You know there are some families were poverty has finished their destiny that even if a rich corpse come to marry their daughter they will give her out.
      There are many young men doing very well that can wife you properly and take care of you as a man should. Not everyone wants to be 6th wife biko.
      The money no even show for the girl sef.

9. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @anon 19:46 are you Regina Daniels??? An insider told me she's a bv so I'm not surprised. Bdw why are you dragging other actresses into this? Are you feeling so insecure right now???? Can't you comment in peace without calling them out?

1. Wow... this girl is out with a bang! And really putting yaji in the eyes of her predecessors
      giving em 'somethn to talk bout'
      BRABUS BAIBY😁😁😍

2. All I see is the Brabus mehn 😍😍😍

3. This is what poverty causes, when money insult you for a long time and you manage to jam it ehn-----

1. What does your comment teach us now?

2. The comment teaches the need to provide for your kids as a parent and provide all they need so they dont all turn to Yahoo Boys and Runs girls

3. Noted, Professori

4. Stella its a fashion ring she started wearing after she showed off the blings she bought during her dubai trip. Lets say the 3 cars she bought cost nothing less than 50m and she bought a house too lets say about 100m for everything. Nollywood must really be paying oh

1. Are u still saying Nollywood?
      Even when the man behind the curtain have been revealed?

2. I'm sure chika ike feels so depressed and lonely . I think she should get married it's a huge slap on her face she's about 40yrs old and Regina is younger . This men re wicked oo just use and dump .na waoo God dey oooo

3. Anon 22:39,exactly! Chika Ike is so pained right now. That's why she resorted to flaunting an innocent rich Ghanaian as her god father,believing that Ned Nwoko will be pained & jealous. Women! Chika just endure it & move on! You've lost Ned to Regina, Period!!

4. Flex the Chika Ike in question is shameless. Flaunting one old man from Ghana. She’s so shameless. Expired meat like her. We all saw what she did. Trying to get Ned’s attention dsnt understand that this men need fresh girls not old cargo. Aunty Chika pls always post your pics when you go for events not the ones you edit alone. Ini Edo s bday party pics sold you out. You have no hips. Everyone go to ini s page and others to confirm this. Well for Regina. We have accepted you in our family. No one can bring you down. God loves you Regina

5. Get money, beech. Benz tensioning ass beech. 😣

6. Good for her - all our established actors are busy hailing and congratulating small girl thats supposed to be like their neice ---- it is well

7. There is always a time and seasons for everything in life. Enjoy young lady, life is only but one.

1. Fast forwarding life

No good
      No sweet
      No dey fulfilling

5years from.now
      Nothing again

Money she done see
      Waka she don go
      Things she don buy
      Wrinkled balls she don see

Everything before time
      Chop food at once

No fun again
      Na to dey try make up and slow down life
      Na DAT time misbehavior go start as nothing to look forward to again

No envy anybody
      Premature blessing can later be packaged curse

8. Well done. ‘Hard worker’

9. She no buy anything

She knows una mumu button #dazall

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. I swear... she knows how to get the media talking

2. Looool, u too smart. She knows their mumu botton

3. Of course. that car is not new at all

4. My pain is with all the cars, whether hers or not she still looks cheap. like any regular 20yr old in school.
      pls up your fashion game, you cant be driving benz and living in lekki without looking the part..... kuku finish work and lets know you are a bigz girl.

5. Anon e dey pain you? Upandan shouting how cheap she looks...make we see you na, if you can even afford her type of panties. Jealous lot

6. @ Anons, She just want to trend . #Dazall

@ Modella, We know them. The more noise, the more Big gods want to associate with them, thereby skyrocketing their fee.

We all can’t be fooled at the same time

Anon 17:34, Class is inbuilt, maybe with time she will turn out better

7. Ned loves Regina .. he's my uncle he said the other ones re liars and they re desperate. . He loves them local and cheap . Not the ones with fake Hips fake makeup, fake shoes , he said Regina is real and the last actress he dated was Diabolic . So you will expect hos exes to come and write trash here . Regina welcome to our famliy

8. Hahahahahaha Regina Daniels wehdone o. I know you're a bv. I can see your hand writing all over the blog. So Ned is now your uncle. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ issokay. You don't need to explain yourself and drag other actresses into it OK. Nor be only uncle

9. Common shut your trap Modella . So anyone that wrote here is Gina. Goat I'm not Regina I love Regina simple

10. Omo jooooo see the BUSY
    We too go BUSY oooo

11. Owo ti omode ba koko ni, akara lo ma fi je.

12. Good girl going places

13. So there's an engagement finger too? I'm learning

14. Congratulations R
    Well it's her luck and grace
    No be everybody runs the pay
    So happy for you

1. make you save hard from all your runs make your pikin them no follow your line of work o!

2. Exactly it's her luck the man married her . After all Ned nwoko has slept with the older actresses in the industry and they even went Diabolic on him . Desperate old women karma is a bitch Regina is ontop she's simple and cheap yet she became Neds wife . You wey dey carry Gucci bag and shoe who marry you? She was well honoured by the man and he made her his wife not side chic. Go and marry ooo leave our wife alone

15. Dear Regina, please Show working.

16. She didn't buy anything ,she knows nigerians are gullible ,anything she feeds them with they accept. Please is ned nwoko digging money from d ground that he will be buying her car every month ? once she carries any of his car, bloggers start blogging she just bought a new car ... Abegi.

17. She no buy keke tyre she is showing off her man friend Abi man husband cars, people living life of validation from the public are the loneliest people on earth

18. Lol... that doesn't look like an engagement ring joor

19. small girl big god. God please save and direct our children

20. Stella this your comments go kill some angry birds on this blog hahahahaha

I'm loving that back to back jobs waiting for her.

Carry go baby. Nothing do you

1. sister gwe gwe can u pls keep quiet? are you not ashamed of yourself? later you call yourself a Christian yet you support a girl who sleep around for money. old mama like you hailing small girl. I pity you. I'm sure you are always on her DM begging for daily bread.

2. Eayah sorry ndo ekpele wetin be Hausa own.

See how pained you are. It is well with your soul. No cry again I don learn

21. Big prick don de show for her body

22. This girl is a liar. Brabus is nothing less than 120 million. Which work is she doing to get such money? She just took pictures with the car, can't buy it unless someone bought it for her and which I doubt too. Which man will buy a girl such car in Nigeria, unless it's a stolen money.
    Dangote self don't do it.

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ of course she didn't buy anything, all for the gram and to trend.
    I'm glad she's getting the needed hype, its good for her business

24. As small as she is she like saying things that will make people to talk about her. By the time she enters her mid twenties she will be worse than Tonto.

25. Shes just Makin good use of her before it will expire cause the milk is ever flowing

26. Shes just Makin good use of her before it will expire cause the milk is ever flowing

27. Nah Stella its not an engagement ring. She bought it herself when she travled to dubai, she posted it on her insta story

28. In my opinion she is intentionally doing this for attention, I don’t think she is the owner of the cars.

29. Congrats Regina, you're really working hard

30. Thats The BRABUS! Nah i don't think so, she can pronounce the name but don't know what it is

31. That's no longer a G Wagon, that's The BRABUS!

32. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164924 April 2019 at 17:54

Lols.…....

33. Stells its middle finger not ring finger...she got it wrong

34. Mrs Regina nwoko welcome to our family we love you the way you are .. you ate such an amazing girl ....

35. I'm here for the Brabus. A whip!!!!!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

36. LOL I trust men. Na pregnancy go end this shakara. When she becomes a single mother, philosopher and army of Christ combined. She is not the first and won't be the last. New love dey sweet.

37. The car actually belongs to Ned Nwoko, her husband. dont let social media fool ya!

38. movie offers back to back or senator nwoko back to back smh

39. Thanks for some other informative web site. Where else may I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal means?
    I've a mission that I'm just now running on, and I have been on the
    glance out for such info.

40. Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue regarding this paragraph at this place at this blog,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

41. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're utilizing?

I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good
    web hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!