Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Numbers One and Six....

131 comments:

1. Stella,wetin you wan take super strong do? You wan start weight lifting?

2. 5 and 7

Why would anybody want to be able to read minds?

3. 7 & 8 biko 🤷🏾‍♀️

4. U people are not serious oo...nos 4 and nos 4 again

5. No 8 and 9. Once I get millions of followers, Na better biz I go introduce give them

6. 4 and 8. I like food and it's difficult not eating the way I like to avoid fat.

1. Yaba left escapee13 April 2019 at 18:43

Only you picked four pills instead of two.... dont you know all drugs have side effects, none of you asked.

2. 1&7 for me too. I find it difficult to gain weight sef.

3. 7 and 8. it clearly sums up the major needs in life.

4. 4 and 7

Eating without gaining weight and have a lot of money

1. I am with you on this. 4 and 7 biko. Money and good food takes care of all other problems

2. So why do rich people commit suicide?

3. cos the underworld needs representatives from the three socioeconomic class. the sucide constituency

4. 4 and 7 is boo 😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. 1.. I already look 5-8 years younger than my age.
    2..beht Why?????
    3..All exes are automatically deleted.
    4..I need to add weight at this moment.
    5..I'm okay with my height.
    6..this strength don do me.
    9..say who die??
    10.. I'm typing all these because I'm jobless this evening😋😋😋

1. So 7 & 8 it is for you. As you no talk am, I help you.

6. No 6 and 8 does it for me. Being strong and happy is all I want to stay healthy and alive.

1. Yaba left escapee13 April 2019 at 18:35

Who your strenght help Teejay?
      Can your strenght pay school fees?
      Can you smile into the bank & they dash you money for having a charming smile?

2. Lolz... If I get strength I go fit hustle for the money naa. What if I get the money and there is no happiness afterward? I hope you know that the rich also cry?

7. 7 and 8 of course! It's a no-brainer

8. Number 7 ×2 🙄😒

9. I pick 7 and 8. And so shall it be for me, amen

10. 7.......Have a lot of 💰

8.......Always feel happy 👌👌

11. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere13 April 2019 at 18:17

Numbers 2 and 5 definitely. For the three days I will visit some people hehehehe, they won’t know why I am visiting them. Ashiri ma tu😄
    A blog visitor said she could hear people’s thoughts, I 🤔 think, what an awesome gift! I will visit sooo many people in the three days😄

12. 3 and 8.. I wish I could be happy.. nothing excite me anymore. Sometimes I am having suicidal thoughts.

1. Did I type this?
      I was just thinking to myself and accepted that he is a curse for me to bear. I have accepted that I will always love Him even though I can’t be with him and that makes me feel better.

13. 7 and 8,for me.

14. I already look 10 years younger.
    I develop amnesia once we break up.
    I eat without gaining weight.

So it's gonna be 7 and 8

PS - @kiks I ve answered your question.

1. Someone with a lot of money cum happiness will be so gullible ehn.. won't even know when he/she is duped to stupor cos of the happiness illusion..

anyway thats the main role having lota money takes care of. You wouldnt even know when fat sums are missing

2. I’ll go check right away. 😁

15. 7 and 8. I don't want to forget my ex yet.

1. What are u doing with the memory?

2. Anon I have come to find out that he is different from the rest, younger than me but looking back he was quite understanding and loving, just one week small fracas ended the relationship from my end. I wish I never ended it though.

3. Zamani we're in the same boat 😭 I thought I could get over him easily but it's 3weeks and I'm still missing him. Just hoping and wishing we could settle our differences...

4. Only 3 weeks?
      Mine is been years

16. 6 & 7.
    I need to be super fit.
    Be a Zillionaire.

The rest I got under wraps.
    9 not necessary.

17. Read minds for 3days.
    Always feel happy.

18. Pls i neee lots of No. 3.
    I need to forget my Ex totally, its ruining me, night & day thoughts, its been over 9months.

1. Just keep remembering the bad things he did to you. It will help you heal faster

2. Your own is better,HW about me that thought about my ex everyday for four years until I heard he was getting married, that was when I knew it was time to move on,even at that I still think about him small from time to time, it will be better sha

3. But why do men have a hold on us(women) like this? Dude musta prolly moved in and we're still here hurting.

@blessed princess that your method is ineffective abeg. Tried it and didnt work

4. @Anon 20:30 it worked for me that is why I am advising people to use it. Anytime I remember him, I will supres the thought with calling back most of the bad things he did to me and that was how I moved on. When you look back, you will just realize that he is not even worth it from the beginning. Cheers

19. 7 seven 7 seven 7 seven 7 seven 7 seven 7 seven 7 seven

And 8. Gracias

1. Your head the there. The say money answereth all things

20. Greed is a real disease amongst Nigerian women. But unfortunately, having lots of money does not make you happy. Happiness has to do with contentment, a rare commodity in the Nigerian society.

21. Yaba left escapee13 April 2019 at 18:32

I came late, i know alot of people have taken the No.7 pill and swallowed hurriedly, so i'd pick the 2nd pill and read their minds into their bank accounts & pin.... withdraw to the last kobo, afterall they didnt work for it.
    Then swallow the 8th pill and be happy with myself, no guilt.

1. You are money makes men sleep with a lot of women. Na him style be this. Quite brilliant though.

2. yeeeaah! who jes withdrew my millions?

3. Yaba left escapee13 April 2019 at 20:30

Shut up!
      That account is reading zero balance.
      And 60% of your thoughts are covered with sex sex sex!!

4. I case my rest 🏃🏃🏃

22. Only seven, I'm good.
    With seven , I can buy the rest except 2,3 and 5.
    I'm 5 feet seven inches, so I'm okay with my height.
    I don't need to forget my exes.. Im not enemies with them.
    Why would I want to read anyone's mind.No!

23. 6 and 7. I need the strength and the smiling bank account

24. 4 and 7 na. Let me gaan find who dinot choose 7

25. If it's not a 4 and 7 then I ain't interested😉😉😉😉

LEP😛

26. Enter your comment...7&8

27. 2 and 8, combination that makes a super hero.. With great power comes great responsibilities

28. 4 and 7 for me. The last one tho, who followers epp???

29. I already look younger than my age, so it is 4 and 7 for me

30. 4 and 7. Have lots of money and eat without gaining weight

31. do the pills work?
    abeg move.

32. I’m just so angry.... what do men really want?
    My husband’s friend called him out to drink this evening.. hubby asked me to join him, only to get there and see his friend with another small girl. I’m angry because the wife is a very good friend of mine and I’m pissed on her behalf and at d same time looking at my hubby with side eyes.. who knows if he has one handbag somewhere too? U know what they said about birds of a feather now.

I know this has nothing to do with this post but Stella pls post kos I’m angry. U have a very beautiful wife and u are out carrying cockroaches upandan

1. Ma I can swear down your husband have too. For that man to have the nerves to bring the girl and feel comfortable knowing that u know his wife well then I fear for you.

2. Not always really.
      I was once in her shoes but hubby himself was surprised his friend did that.
      He was with me on the disrespect side but he cannot stop his friend and will not fight his friend.

What you can do is stylishly break their relationship before they will influence him for you. When next he comes to your house dont come out of your room , if you must greet him with your nose or dont greet him at all. Call your hubby a number of times into the room or kitchen dont talk about his friend just ask random questions like: that his undies he wanted you to wash where are they. The food is ready should you take it to the room, will he help you take care of baby while you rush to the salon to wash your hair. you know random stuff. if he trying to mention his friend just discard it maturely. Just generally behave like a woman under teh influence of menstruation hormones.

33. 1 and 5.
    1... Because I'm petite and will like to continue looking younger.
    5... Because I'm 5.4 inches tall😭. Would want to grow taller

34. 5;7 & 8.
    Who has time for number 2.

35. 7 and 8 but I really would have loved to add 5cm to my height. well i guess the saying that One can't have it all

36. 8...it's all that matters

37. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 q13 April 2019 at 22:47

7 & 8 abeg. All others shall be added unto me.

38. 1 and 7 Biko. Would have loved to have #2 just for one hour to know the mind of my estranged husband.

39. I need love, I'm working, so I'm independent
    I just need true love, someone who understands love, forgives and is ready for a real relationship

40. I want to be in love, I'm working and I'm independent
    I want to be in a serious relationship with someone who understands love and forgiveness
    with someone who is ready for a serious relationship

1. If you're female, beautiful, not hot-tempered, and in Abuja, drop an email. I'm everything you'd want in a man. I'm picky though.

41. I am picking 4 and 7... No time to waste.

42. Six and Seven. Just Like Bruce Wayne (Batman) and be able to Save My Community Mgbala-Agwa in Oguta L.G.A of Imo State and Nigeria at Large.