Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Delete everything...Infact I will reset the phone to factory setting ad look he other way.....
Wait oh...How did i even get to see the Nudes?Am i supposed to be snooping or what?

81 comments:

1. Confront him shaperly and his reaction and confession will determine the next thing to do.

1. I will save it on my phones and delete it from his

2. Please calm down. Is not a big deal. Live and let live

3. I will confront him and ask him to delete it immediately.

4. soak the phone in oil or something

5. This was me last year. I saved the nude video on my phone and confronted my boo. He was repentant and all those BS,but I didn't stop there. I called the bitch and told her to severe all ties with my boo else her nude videos would be on all porn sites,local and foreign. Babe zoned out as she didn't want such scandal. My advise to ladies is that even if you must send nudes, don't expose your face. Imagine the scandal it would have been if I had exposed her video.

2. I will ask question first oh, then if the answer is not believable enough then really don't know how i will react at that moment but it won't either be sweet for him

1. You don't have to do anything. Aga na echangi ofe

2. @ blessed princess it's okay to be human
      Stop playing cool.

3. I don't know what I will do. I never think am and I'm yet to see 1.

4. Send it to her inbox...start using it to blackmail her,collecting money including my husband, business don set..

1. You be real gbefu! The babe that will send nudes to a man can not be blackmailed.

2. Wow! Just wow.

3. You never jam some desperados wey no send...m talking frm experience fa. A client kept sending nudes 2 my oga's phone then....its btw sha

4. @Sharon dis one na Yahoo Yahoo

5. See talk. I hope you're ready for the consequences.

6. U go go jail tire and she go pack enter your matrimonial home

5. I’ll pour acid on the phone ๐Ÿ™ƒ

1. Why? Because of prick. Drink water and calm down, Abeg there is no harm in sharing

2. @SluttyChic
      You yarn say ya name na slut, as in Akwuna/ashawo/hoe๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
      no be una handiwork to dey snap nude and fork pictures dey post
      as part of hunting?
      After you pour acid for phone, wetin you go pour for slutty tohtoh?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‰

6. I'll confront him o.Note the woman's no.save some on my phone,threaten to release it but I won't.

7. Replies
    1. Lmao. You sabi!
      His status loading.

2. And you're supposed to be a responsible married woman? So, how many people will care to ask who the person is except your fellow market women?

8. Allow him indulge & enjoy himself, na him go tire...This life na live & let live abeg!

9. My neighbour is busy complaining about her husband not coming home again, Since early morning,
    a man that is not even good on bed

1. Have you tried him to confirm?

2. Ashawo Kobo Kobo so you are sleeping with ya neighbor, deny it and tell me how you got to find out that his not good in bed.

10. Forward it to my phone, create a FB account in her name or twitter n use d pics as display pictures, its called marketing.

1. Thank you for speaking my mind.

2. Marketing fork?
      Anyway, you be porn producer tey tey.๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
      The sisi go deny you and sue you for defamation
      and marketing of unauthorized contents... etc.
      Na so charges go dey multiply like bees, you go dey
      mope like doll ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
      Your bed-breaking stunt na for kirikiri you go dey do that
      one o ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข
      Side Pharisee

3. Blackberry your idea is great, both of them should keep wondering who did it and by themselves they will judge themselves, except if she has so many customers not to be able to narrow it down easily to my spouse. If not wแปn mรก fo ra wแปn lรณrรญ with accusations and counter accusations.

4. Hahaha BB you be serious mad girl, but come to think of it easy go make sense die๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

11. It has happened to me before as I mentioned it here once..
    My husband was the one that showed me the pic. by himself
    I recognized the lady who happened to be an acquaintance
    and I guess she got his number from my phone.
    What I did?
    I saved her picture with her akpikpa/varigated nyansh and water
    melon boobies to my computer, copied our family lawyer (more evidence), we no delete am immediately, sent
    our family lawyer to just "visit the lady" with the evidence and she trembled to come and beg.๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‰
    Na so she begin beg lawyer make she delete am for her phone. Una see wahala o. Persin wan be pro-pornstar and
    I come dey give am platform, she begin beg?
    Acquaintance ended fiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam.
    I don see things for Naija girls them hand o. As my darling na fine man na,
    na so them toto dey salivate when them see am.

Ahaaaaaa, Bingo nkita ara, copiri this one give ya teacher to mark ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. @Anon 18.29 lol for ur mind u think your hubby is loyal... he only showed you that one because he doesn't care for that particular woman..trust me the ones he gbenshes he no dey show you..I'm a guy and trust m e on this...

2. @18:44
      That thing wey you yarn there, na bunkum o
      You see on the day of judgment by Baba God, you go answer for yasef.
      I've lived with my husband for donkeys years and we don't hide secrets
      from each other. I been don yarn am plenty for this blog.
      If you dey fork every hole including that one wey dey for pawpaw acharo acha
      na only you waka come o inugo? ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข
      In fact, na toddler brat you be make I find something wey get hole give you inugo ๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ“ฃ
      Ahaaaa!

3. @Anonymous 18:44
      I hardly comment but I feel like this your comment needs a man's response
      You need Jesus' salvation and self discipline. All men are not like you
      I am a guy, married and I don't behave like you. Before I knew Christ, I
      used to think like you. When you experience the grace of God in salvation and
      begin to obey the teachings of Christ, you will have the fear of God in you
      and will no longer be cheating on your wife.

4. It has happened to me before as I mentioned it here once..
      My husband was the one that showed me the pic. by himself
      I recognized the lady who happened to be an acquaintance
      and I guess she got his number from my phone.
      What I did?
      I saved her picture with her akpikpa/varigated nyansh and water
      melon boobies to my computer, copied our family lawyer (more evidence), we no delete am immediately, sent
      our family lawyer to just "visit the lady" with the evidence and she trembled to come and beg.๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿฆ‰
      Na so she begin beg lawyer make she delete am for her phone. Una see wahala o. Persin wan be pro-pornstar and
      I come dey give am platform, she begin beg?
      Acquaintance ended fiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam.
      I don see things for Naija girls them hand o. As my darling na fine man na,
      na so them toto dey salivate when them see am.

Ahaaaaaa, Bingo nkita ara, copiri this one give ya teacher to mark ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. What kind of childish display was that.
      Can your hubby not fight for himself.???
      Women wise up.the man should always go the extra mile and not just u.i know it was all your idea.

6. @Tenth
      No, no , no,
      YOu get am wrong kpata kpata
      We did and we do everything together.
      He was the one that called the family lawyer.
      The sisi in question came and confessed and begged both of us.
      If all of una wey dey jump into conclusions like you do dey go
      olympics, we for don get another gold medal for long jump tey tey.
      get another

7. Hahaahhahaah @ bingo don copy...dis blog una know go kill person

8. @Tenth
      Look at this phrase:
      "we no delete am immediately, "

Read well and understand.

9. @Fuck you
      This ya use of "know" in place of "NO" don dey pass handshake o
      Abi na on top of fork you dey, come dey type this yapata eh?
      Ajuju ajuo ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

12. Look the other way joor. No time to kill myself over any deeck that doesn't want to respect his bald headed old age ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

13. Will drink water and mind my business ... After all if totoh open Na penis go enter....

14. I will watch the nude very well and also advise him for threesome

15. What the heck? I will save it just for my viewing pleasure holala!

16. No idea on how I would react,
    But what would I be looking for to even find a nude?
    Why would he even leave it in the first place ?

17. Stella jiri nwanyo biko. lol me i will blow hot Abeg. He go tell me what the nude is doing there if he wants to open porn hub. About what i am doing there...his phone is my phone vice versa...oriegwu

1. Porn hub.. Hmmnn... You don tey for the matter.. .๐Ÿ˜‚

18. I found a video on my husband's phone, of a lady giving my husband a blow job. I was abroad giving birth and when I came back, I had to make some calls and my phone was hanging. O took his phone, made the calls, took some pictures and video of my baby, and while checking the video, I saw it. I died and came back. He was asleep in the room. I went to him, woke him up and showed it to him. He slumped and started begging, claiming it was a one night stand and he has never cheated on me. I don't believe him. I forgave him but I do not trust him anymore. I doubt if I ever will again.

1. Believe me, trust has totally zapped away from your relationship/marriage and what is a relationship without trust?

2. So hurtful.
      Trust is very difficult to build but easy to break.one needs to be careful.
      Imagine u going through stress and he could not hold body

3. How do you cheat on your spouse and still go ahead to record and even SAVE the escapade on your phone??? This is pure wickedness and I'm sure it's not his first time.

4. evil. And he has the gut to record and save it on his phone.nonsense

19. I'll save them to my phone first
    Then copy her number
    Then get a new sim and register it with her name
    Create new whatapp account and start sending her the nude pictures
    Sure my hubby too must have sent her his too. I'll create new Facebook and send him request with new name and I'll be sending him his nude photos and the ladies photo.
    I'll continue till the both gets restless and hubby will confess, then action begins.

20. Dumbfounded and will be so weak to act cos thats the most useless thing a married man should do.Most men download porns,abeg i cant kill myself cos of men's insatiability

1. Most men? How do you guys come up with such conclusions?

21. Replies
    1. This one loud o.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
      One can't tell, till it happen.
      I feel you.

22. I just don't know how I will react
    I might do something silly like wiping the whole phone .

23. I go show him my own too. Beat me I beat u..

1. May God never let us experience beat me l beat you relationship or marriage

๐Ÿ˜‚

24. He will have to explain how it get there.

25. I confront him.
    I don't know how to hide my hurt.everytime i want to learn it hubby always has a way of breaking the education

26. Holy Ghost Fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

27. This was me last year. I saved the nude video on my phone and confronted my boo. He was repentant and all those BS,but I didn't stop there. I called the bitch and told her to severe all ties with my boo else her nude videos would be on all porn sites,local and foreign. Babe zoned out as she didn't want such scandal. My advise to ladies is that even if you must send nudes, don't expose your face. Imagine the scandal it would have been if I had exposed her video.

28. I don't want to see biko, personally happiness is a choice.