Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

German Language...

91 comments:

1. Ofcourse you would love German language. That language that sounds like where they are driving locomotive engine.

1. Hausa. Wish I can learn it.

2. Tessbaby come let me teach you.

3. Come lemme teach you.
      If you see someone in the morning tell them buro ubanka sir/ma๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. I speak idoma, but will love to learn igbo and Hausa

5. Miss Aboki, shey you think you are the only one who speaks Hausa here ko? Pls don't take her advice.

3. I love the Yoruba language. I'm Igbo and I'm glad I can speak it well.

4. Princess intelligentsia aka daughter of Grace3 April 2019 at 18:07

Spanish.. So romantic and sweet.

5. Francais. So romantic to listen to especially when spoken by native speakers. langue orgasmic๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Everything gives you orgasm?
      Language orgasm
      Food orgasm
      credit alert orgasm
      seeing a man orgasm
      hearing a man's voice orgasm
      Having doggy style orgasm
      licking orgasm
      Seeing dollar notes orgasm
      Babe, do you have PGAD -persistent genital arousal disorder?

2. 18.45 Lmao๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ of course, even ur comment under mine gives me orgasm...biko get lost!

3. Since my comments give you orgasm, I decided to comment again so that you will have orgasm again. Since sex and orgasm is your handiwork, from today, I will be commenting under your comments. You like the orgasm, don't you?

4. Persistent genital arousal disorder๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. 19.52 mtcheeeeeeeeew! No orgasm,,,i feel irritated already.๐Ÿค’๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿค•

20.11 what's funny??๐Ÿ™„ dont let me stuff old newspapers in that ur big,wide-large mouth.

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      You mean your vj is irritated? You sure have persisted genital arousal disorder

6. Money... money speaks volumes lol

On a more serious note,I'm obsessed with Franรงais.

7. Replies
    1. I wish I speak Hausa well
      I understand just the basics like Ruwa,Yaya Mata, yaro,saanu daike,nagode,yarinya.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. I love hausa language but don't know how to speak it.

9. Spanish and Hausa too.
    Would love to learn both.

10. Bini....if you know you know...people say I don't look like a bini girl๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I be confirm oviedo kpataki, we dey vulo the language anyhow...you cannot watch bini drama and not laugh. Especially the drama that's got Akobe eghian (that guy na correct comedian)๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. Replies
    1. As in eeh @Becky. Anambra Igbo is the truth...Iso na ife anaeme๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

2. @Becky
      Everything is sexy to you. The only word you like in Anambra Igbo is the one that concerns sex. The thoroughfare through that your vj must be terrible.

12. French is such a romantic language but I love my Igbo

13. The language I love most is Igbo language

14. Oush assh yea yea, give it to me, harder yes yes yes, right their right their, keep going, dont stop dont stop... Thats the language I like the most you feel me? If u know you know

15. Idoma language.

16. I'm Yoruba, but I love Igbo language, it sounds sexy to me, I wish I can speak it

17. Igbo language as in Igbo language anytime any day. Even in my next world na Igbo person I go be

18. I love igbo
    Would really love to learn someday

19. Yaba left escapee3 April 2019 at 18:36

Language of Mordor

20. French I luv the way theirry Henry speaks but I am so cool with na mother tongue yorubaski

21. Locally, i wish i can speak Yoruba
    Foreign--Spanish

22. I speak Igbira.
    Stella, do you speak Igbo?

23. I am Ibo, but wish i can learn Hausa. The language sounds so porsh.

1. Dan Allah?!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—

2. Me too!,I really wish I can speak Hausa.

3. GM Allah sariki.. ##i dont even know the meaning of what i just said##

24. I'm Yoruba but the language I love most is the heavenly language, If you know you know.

1. Please what language is the heavenly language?

2. Mama Mia... Speaking in tongues

25. Spanish. Wish I can speak it.

I love Yoruba too.

26. Italian language

27. French.
    Second option would be Arabic.

28. Send your acc number, thats my best language

29. Hausa but I can’t speak it.. love my dialect ‘Itsekiri’ too

30. I love my dialect.
    French
    Italiano
    Spanish.

31. i will love to learn hausa...no one ones to learn efik....calabar language

32. Spanish.
    I love French too. I understood the language back in secondary school, but now, I'm kind of rusty.

33. The only language I can speak fluently is sex...goodevening all๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

34. Mine is Isoko from Delta state.
    If you ever lived among them, you understand why.

35. I love my language Efik

36. French....the way they will now say mon cheri.haha..aproko queen so u are bini? And have beenlooking for fellow bini gals

37. English English English. It's that language that has taken and still takes from other languages.
    Has a very wide vocabulary, several synonyms for every word. Plus it gets words added to it all the time. I call it the complete language.

38. Afizere ( Jarawa) language, Jos Plateau state Nigeria

39. Bini an ibibio
    My husband will teach me how to speak Italian