Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blig Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Chronicle Of Blig Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm,na wah oh

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

USED DESTINY

Good day Stella, I saw the jazz post late, I was always looking for an opportunity to tell people what I've passed through in the hands of my occultic ex boyfriend.it's going to be a long read tho, please forgive me.

Few years ago I met a guy, he was few years older than me, I loved him seriously and was willing to do anything for him,he loved me too or so I thought. By then he was in his final year in the university, but I noticed he was really wealthy, he had enough money to throw around and was even sending some money home but he had no reasonable source of income, at first I was suspecting he was a Yahoo boy of which I confronted him and he told me had a day care business, I knew he was lying. He had different kinds of cars, Mercedes Benz, G wagon, range rover,you name it, he had so much money that I started becoming scared for his life.

Fast forward to three months in the relationship, I found out I was pregnant, I told him and we both agreed to take it out, I still regret that decision till today tho, after the abortion he started acting funny like he wanted out of the relationship but didn't want to tell me, he stopped picking my calls and also stopped coming to see me, when I noticed it, I asked that we talk about it but he refused and said there was nothing wrong, eventually I stopped asking and we started quarreling seriously, during one of the fights I returned the ring he gave me, that was his favourite ring tho, when I returned the ring,he was very angry and eventually stopped talking to me.

Few months after, I got engaged to someone else, then I went to church one day with my sister and the prophet told me that my ex boyfriend is planning to hurt me,that he is not happy about my engagement, that he took my picture to his jazz and wants me to be tied to him, that he doesn't want to marry me but he doesn't want me get married to another person, I was stunned cos I felt he had moved on, I prayed and fasted about it...

few weeks after another prophecy came that since he couldn't succeed,he now wants me dead,that he wants to use me for money rituals instead,that he is still angry about the ring I returned, apparently the ring wasn't a good ring,the pastor told me to be careful that he will definitely call me that week, to my surprise, he called me the next day, somebody that hasn't called me for like a year cos we weren't in good terms called me out of the blues.

We started talking and then agreed to meet, we eventually met,he kept going on and on of how I moved on easily, well during the conversation, I stylishly brought up the topic of death and then I told him stylishly that I have a feeling that somebody wants to kill me and then sat back to watch his reaction, you could see he became really uncomfortable, he asked me if I had an idea of who the person was and I said no, then he said he wanted to leave immediately, as he was about going,he saw my ring and asked who the guy was, I told him I wasn't engaged,then he laughed and said I was lying,that his friend saw my engagement video on Instagram. That one passed,since then we didn't talk again.

Few months after,my fiancée broke up with me, things started becoming really bad and tough for me, one day his best friend called me,I used to be fond of him,so I was happy to hear from him, infact that period three of his friends that stopped calling me,started calling me again, and they all started asking me out one after the other, it felt strange and I turned all of them down and cut them off. Few months passed, I bumped into one of his friends girlfriend and that one snitched on him,she told me that my ex wanted one of his friends to use me,break my heart and dump me, hmmm, I was stunned but I moved on from it. I have not been able to keep a man, they always run away after the first date, they never call back, I keep getting rejections everywhere I go, I have forgotten what it feels like to be in a relationship, or to be financially independent, dis has been going on for the past four years now, ever since that last time I met him. For the past four years in keep seeing him in my dreams, dis last few days he was asking me to come back to him, at first I felt it was spiritual husband until I went to church last week....

I was told that I was used for rituals, that my luck has been taken away from me, that he doesn't want me to be with any man or to succeed in anything I do, it's painful because he has been succeeding, infact he has married someone else, while I am here stagnant with no hope for life, some of his friends follow me on Instagram and they keep posting their pictures everywhere, I have recently unfollowed them, I just want to move on in peace, right now am in church for prayers and fasting, hoping that God has mercy on me and returns my luck back to me. 

I know I was dumb to still be going back to him, to allow him into my head, to have aborted my child, I pray God forgives me, take him far away from me, I am just happy he is married so it's obvious he has moved on, maybe I will have peace of mind now, maybe he will finally let me be, I can't believe I have been suffering for the past four years from the trauma of a relationship that lasted for just five months,wow ... am so sorry for the long epistle, I just needed to get it off my mind , please don't cuss me out about the abortion I already regret my action, thanks Stella...

*Hmmmmmmm he used you for rituals?Your story get as e be and i think the preachers who told you things, used what you told them and his calling you the next day was a coincidence...Ever heard of Familiar spirits?IT IS REAL...

How did all these Pastors get your number to call or were able to contact you to tell you their supposed visions?They used all the info you gave them.
Pray directly to God and stop confiding in all these preachers because their advice can mess up your life...that said i may be wrong...Only God knows and i wish you all the best..

85 comments:

1. Well I stopped reading where you said you went to a prophet. I will never believe anything that comes out of those criminals ..

1. Real Scam!

2. Madam poster this is all in you head, almost everybody has relationship issue even married people do. The earlier people start realizing that we do not live in a word of utopia. Kim Kardashian has been married for 3 or more times and yet very rich, so has her sisters even the China girl, why most all this spiritual thing be Nigeria, nigeria all the time na only una God create? This obsession with spirit in Nigeria will be Nigeria end. Just like the western world is obsessed with UFO. You can never hear oyinbo talk of spirit this or that, just as you can not hear Nigerians talk of UFO. Any relationship that don’t work out in Nigeria is always attached to NA SOMEBODY DO AM just as no normal death in Nigeria. Even if a very poor man dies na person kill am, to what end i ask? Who no read fail exam na person do am, who no born pikin early,na person do am. Well I no blame una as work no they everybody is board and now a suspect to each other sotey mama they suspect pikin and pikin Dey suspect mama .All of this spiritual head are getting fat. People nothing is wrong with Nigerians o! Stop running to spiritual men and women the only problem we have is bad government and we all know that when a government is bad the people suffers, nothing will work and the people blames them selves and God just like the children of isreal. We all have issue by the day we are still fighting to overcome. Nobody own big pass another is just that some find a way to solve it, while some wait and do nothing, others find who to blame. Abi na person they cause divorce we hear and see up and down? We so distrust our selves this days that is so difficult to help, before one pastor go say the man or woman give you spiritual money or help to boost him business.

3. Fan nwa nne...they don't listen when you tell them. I just see a greedy girl who needs to get her priority right. Reform her life, get a job and move on. Most importantly embrace God.

4. Fan my sister that was how one of this prophet that came to pray for neighbour that just put to bed called me aside and said that I'm an 'emere' which I don't even understand.

5. And you know this how Chike....

Pray you don't fall into life situations that would make you need the help of the fake 99% and you wouldn't find. To each his own biko

6. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere28 April 2019 at 17:47

Anon 15.48 go and watch THE EXORCISM OF EMILY ROSE, then come back here and tell me oyinbo people do not believe in spiritual things or that they don’t have their own spiritual issues. What a loooong ignorant write up. I can’t believe there are people who don’t believe these things when God has given people like us the sixth sense and we know these things are as real as the food on your plate that you are eating right now. Shior ! Poster you should never have looked back, that was where trouble entered your life. You have to mention his name specifically in prayer and get back what he stole from you. You must be specific, no time for vague prayers.

7. @iya go back and look at that movie it will be labeled FRICTION . Which means it’s not real its only for viewers. With this una mentality Nigeria no go better o I swear. Fix ur self people . Spirit na for spirit world. We are in the living. Na people like you believ say person take una luck. Which luck you get? You get luck and yet u wer not born into a rich home? Even ashawo go talk say yahoo boy take her luck, you get luck na e you they hustle ashawo hustle? You get luck stay house way your papa no fit pay ur fees? Wer ur luck when ur mate the get better job for oil company? If yahoo boy they find luck he no go go after rich man pikin way na sure luck make her come out for rich family? evertime somebody is after una success, so dangote no get wicked people for him family or evil no they see am?if you are poor spiritual men and women go say na person make you poor, if you are rich spiritual men or women go say people are after ur life. Na wa for una. Poster go fine better thing do with your life and leave the poor man alone . If na juju man ,why him wife never die or for your mind na you be him first girl friend. Look your self very well you no see say you suppose be oyinbo, but na person do you to come black. Lol

8. Lol na so wan useless pastor come tell me say person close to me wan kill me. I say ok pastor I ear you but if you no tell me when next rain go fall for my area I no go let you go. Pastor start to beg when he see say I serious.

9. Iya, thank you for typing these.. ..please speak more ,some people of this world can be ignorant chei !!!..poster you need Jesus, surrender to him ,your destiny is in Christ and not any guy ,stop the self pity ...pray your way out.

10. anon Exorcism is real, Google and find out , there are demonic powers but our people exaggerate it, they just believe everything is spiritual even when most are just normal life experiences, I know 2 ladies in their 40s who aren't married and both told me it was spiritual,after I got close to them I figured they had terrible attitude and I was proved. right several times, the attitude I noticed is Lord,extreme Pride, laziness,one drinks to stupor,both wants rich men,promiscuity and very funny, I ran from them, I know there are women with bad character but some of those women may have been lucky that the men never noticed.

11. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere28 April 2019 at 20:51

Anon 18.53 Exorcism of Emily Rose IS A TRUE STORY. Please stop exhibiting spiritual illiteracy on this blog, it is better to keep quiet when you enter a terrain you don’t understand. To me all you are saying is called random ramblings and you are just scratching surfaces here and there and you sound so foolish to me and such an easy target. Be careful before ‘they’ show you that they really do exist, by then you would have reached the point of no return. Watch your mouth. By the way, it is called FICTION.

@l’m blessed, let them die in their ignorance, what did the Bible say we wrestle against? Abeg i’m out of this convo. That one rambling up 👆🏻there is such an easy target.

2. I pray God restore back your lost glory

3. This a lie. The pastor said he will call u , and he called u picked and even went on a date with him.This a make up story.try something better this not nollywood

1. See your brain, do u even know what a make up story sounds like?

2. Lol u said dis is a make up story, hmm that means u don't know what a make up story looks like

3. Why remain in the relationship after finding our that his wealth is questionable? I pity girls dating such men, yahoo plus guys and politicians. The money they give you will only last for a while.

4. Going from one pastor to another is always the problem ,
    You should focus on finding Christ , God's salvation would bring you breakthrough but quit going to these churches as the holy spirit for direction .
    And it shall be well with you God is a deliverer you cannot find Christ and suffer shame .

1. Nigerians and church.. ��
      Join church worker like its automatic to solving problems. .��

5. Unbelievable!! These pastors keep seeing visions ,yet they can’t help pull you out of it.
    Stop having regrets about the abortion,it was for the best.
    A good pastor can deliver you.

1. they see nothing.

any prophecy without solution issa guess .

the prophets of the bible prophecy and give solution.

we still have genuine prophets, but ndi mechanic ekweghi anyi mara ndi ara.

2. don't I just love you. I don't believe in seers. Even the devil and his agents sees. So don't let any pastor look into your future. I remember a time I went with my husband to see his spiritual father, a prophet from Ondo state. At that time I had begun my school of disciples classes with RCCG and had learnt a lot. The prophet asked we open our palms for him to pray, I just ignored him and folded my hands behind my back. Guess what he saw nothing about me. I am not interested in what God hasn't showed me. I can't live my life in fear of the future.

6. God bless u mama stellz for your comment, if u stay in ogun state I will believe the guy used u

The Yahoo plus I quote don't use girls Destiny's complete they take from take from that take from all ,like out of 100% they take 70-80% and leave u with 20, which is why they have to do multiple sacrifices

Don't ask me how I know pls🙄🙄

Back to my suggestion, pray to God yourself

We have access to God directly,u might have spiritual guidance but communicate with him, he is not dead or a wicked Good,he hears

All the best

1. wehdone Ruler ,
      destiny measuring instrument,
      calculator of the universe.

we won't ask you how you know, destinometer

2. Ann: 15:17 will you shut up what luck? Even who him mama and papa no fit pay school fees or give them food for house they talk of luck. Where ur luck when your papa born you poor? Where your luck when DJ cupy was born by a billionaire father? Way your luck when ur mama no get car to take you to good school? You get luck na e you they go fuck man for money? Abeg make we hear word with all this una luck issue. I lucky people.like say I be yahoo boy na only rich men children I for they date. Idiots they talk of luck.

3. One of the most backward thinking comment..

7. Seems you live your life based on what prophets says you and some evil revelations.
    Get grip of yourself and stop going from to churches. No one can use unless you believe you have been used.
    I wonder why you all allowed your lives to be controlled by one man and whatever they say to you just sticks..
    E ye toju bole kiri

8. They said he will call you, he did and you went on a date with him??? Wow!!!!

It is well with you Poster, Jesus is the answer!!!!

BV COOKIE

1. Exactly, why will she even bother receiving his call or meeting up with him after the revelation .

2. Cookie
      onweghi idea na onye Chi na azo na azokwa onwe ya.

9. Never ever trust the words of the so-called men of God or prayer ministers. They're full of lies. Take this from someone who has been a victim countless times

1. The false ones

There are a few real ones
      Ask for discernment

10. The kingdom of God suffereth violence and only the violent taketh it by force. Continue playing the victim until he eventually comes for your life... better enter mountain of fire and take back your destiny....

1. @ Fine anon you said MFM as if she will enter and then she takes it back? Most people have been in that MFM for only God knows how long and yet nothing has happened as per their problems. So chill abeg

2. how is she sure it's not the blood of the aborted baby that is affecting her. I advise poster go to motherless babies, make donations from time to time and see your life change.

3. you dey mind them with all the MFM stories.

4. Why bring church name into this? be careful

11. Some pastors are terrible.
    That was how one told my cousin to not marry her husband.
    She warned the pastor seriously and walked out on the prayers he care to render .tikd my cousin she won’t be able to have kids for her husband.
    Immediately they got married, she got pregnant.
    Now they have two beautiful kids.
    Imagine if she had listened to the lying pastor.

1. One also warned me not to marry my ex husband, I ignored him and went ahead with the marriage. It was HELL. After 3years went through bitter divorce proceedings. He died last year but till date I am battling for the heart and soul of my children who were with him. Some things are better left unsaid. If only I had listened to that man of God, my story would have been different.

2. Wow May God console u

3. Only irresponsible mothers leave their young kids behind

12. As for me I prefer blessing than curse, breakthrough than praying for one, divine health than praying for healing because I don't know God's timing when He God may answer my prayers or deliver me.Despite all the prophets warning u still went to see him and on a date with him.N

13. To be sincere with you, you said,the pastor said, the guy want to kill you and that he will call you.and The guy called.why did you go and see him.
    Palsm 1.
    If actually, what you said r truth,why did you go and see him then.
    Money is your problem, cos he is rich.
    If a thief,steal a brain box of a good car,once you have money (prayer) you can always contacted the manufacturer (God) for a better and latest design.

They might take your glory, cos pple can take the glory of the sun,moon and star.But no one can take the glory of God. Asked God to give you his glory.
    Go for sound deliverance
    Join a good church
    Join church worker (prayer dept)
    Remember whosoever the father set free is free indeed.ope

1. Thumbs up Ope.
      Poster change your mindset also. Think on d 2nd paragraph of this comment.

2. Join church worker now is automatic to solving problems. Nigerians and church. .😂

3. Don

Work for GOD is different from eye service

GOD does not owe
      Serve HIM because you love HIM

14. How come these so called prophets could see vision but can't profer solution? People should stop going to all these prophet that all they do is only to see vision. They are all using familiar spirits and they are terrible.

1. I hear say some dey wash eyes with juju.
      dey will see vision but no solution.

15. Na wa! This is why when I move on I dont look back. That last meeting sealed it for you mehn... everything went downhill from then. cant you see?? You should never have accepted to see him again the moment you left. NO MATTER WHAT

Na wa oh!!! Yahoo boys and jazz na 5 n 6. Dont joke with them

Mscheew! Cant sign into my blogger account. Will keep trying or go back to hiding. Lol

1. Chikito please don't hide I beg you, I love reading you ooo please na beg I dey beg.

2. the poster forgot the part of bible verse where satan told Jesus to jump that God will send his Angles to catch him...
      poster Jesus replied Satan and said
      "the bible said, don't tempt your God"

you don see wetin you find go, upon say you know say he wan kill you.
      God will deliver you.

16. Stella,
    You are 100% right there! with "familiar spirit" indeed!!!
    Most of all these Naija pastors or prophets are the biggest blackmailers, very dangerous sabotage agents and destiny assasins in the world. They use whatever that u share with them or reveal to them to betray u, or sell u out.
    when will Nigerians learn to grief in private, mourn loss in private, cry in private, rejoice in private and not everything in life is necessarily sharing with anyhow random people or even family, so called friends.
    Learn to guard ur privacy!!!

1. A thousand likes for your last paragraph.

2. I second and third and fourth the thousand likes!! That culture of spiritual manipulation and dependency is why I run from Nigerian churches!

17. The pastor said he will call you and he did the very next day and u met with him? You are the highest ranking Mumu in the universe!
    You are a thief! A long throat! Because he has money abi? I bet if the guy was a brokeass we wouldn’t be reading this chronicle today!
    You were silently hoping for a happy ending!
    Ode!
    Don’t go and kneel down before God and speak to him be yarning dust!
    I’m tired of all these Millennia kids

18. Prophet that can see vision n cannot proved solution, is that one a prophet? Yahoo prophet.

1. Proved [sic.] solution
      Why not PROVIDE yourself with the solution to
      your (matrimonial) bed-breaking atrocities?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😜😜😜😜😜

19. Why did you agree to go out on a date with him after your pastor warned you against him?

That asides, don't attach your low periods of life with an ex that has moved on. We all have some points where things aren't going well with us. Things will pick up soon for you. It is just that dark phase of life journey. Don't let some prophets mess up with you. Gone are the days of true prophets. They use mere speculations, guess work to play on people's intelligence.

Seeing his friends posting stuff on Instagram doesn't mean things are going smooth for them also. He was bittered because the relationship didn't work. The ring may or may not be jazz related.

You keep seeing him in your dreams because you haven't gotten over him. Pick yourself up, work on yourself, attitude and stop comparing your past with your present/future. Move on with your life and I pray you find peace of the Lord. Take care.

20. Poster you are not alone I dated an occultic guy few years back and ever since then life has been a rollercoaster and sometimes am forced to think this guy might have used my destiny as I have not seem to experience any visible growth ever since (I try to fight the thought and press on) . My friend confirmed he is occultic as he tried dating her but she sensed his spirit and refused. Love makes you do stupid things so I do not blame the poster for meeting with him even when she was warned not to.
    The whole thing makes me wonder about life; some people sleep with 10- 15men with no wahala, you stay in a committed relationship with a guy not only do u have to cope with a broken heart you still have to deal with the possibility of a stolen destiny.
    The thing just weak me.

1. Ann:16:10 na somlife be, we all can’t have what we want, if we do the world no go make sense. In what ever place you find your self, some one is worst of. The data you take post thing comment no be your own? You even get phone you can use to browse. You need to go out there and see worst cases that will make you understand that what ever you think ur going thru na toy for others.

2. who told you girls sleep with 10 to 15 men and no wahala, our problem is once we see someone driving an SUV you automatically believe they don't have. problems..

3. You all just wake up and start formulating rubbish in your head.. You think someone must have use your destiny, were you Dangote before now?

4. Do you know that fornication and aborting babies are cult practices?
      Sometimes you are the one that throw away your destiny and chose eternal sufferings.
      But Jesus can change all if you

21. It is well with you poster.. May God restored back all your lost glory

22. Poster please go on your knees and pray to God and stop visiting all these prophets, they are fake

23. Dedicate your life to God. Stay way from sin.

Be fervent in prayer.

You can join Deeper Bible Church Ilaje, Bariga prayer meeting every Wednesday by 07:00 am.
    Prayer warriors are there to pray with you.

24. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 April 2019 at 16:45

The fact that there are fake pastors doesn't mean there are no genuine ones.
    You can go to Dunamis international gospel centre where you are or better still go to the abuja branch.

Meanwhile you need to pray to break off whatever he did. Repent and turn away from every wrong doing if not. The prayers won't work.

25. Nne. The battle is not yours alone, it is the Lord's. But there are things you have to do yourself. I. Change your mindset. If your destiny has been stolen you pursue, overtake and take back what is yours by regular, consistent praying and fasting. Even Jesus said certain demons cannot be cast out except through fasting and praying. 2. Walk away from sin and I mean no gossiping, complaining, fornicating, back biting etc 3. Forgive and release the guy. Not because he deserves it but for your own peace of mind. 4. Be persistent. Read the parable of the woman who kept going before an unjust judge until she wore him down and he heard her case. 5. Watch the type of man you allow around you and be spiritually discerning like your friend. Money is not everything.

26. When I tell girls to 'move on' when you break up with a guy they won't listen, you shouldn't have gone to see him, you shouldn't have posted your engagement on Instagram. When such happen, go MIA on every one, Instagram and Facebook is a means people can monitor one. Too bad, go and buy prayer rain by bishop Olukoya. Pray with Bible portions and see your life change.

1. Exactly!!
      You were with such a toxic person and you were playing with fire?? Going to see him, posying photos on social media, etc???

We are really not wise! When runs girls or girls who have messed up by dating wrong people want to marry, they go into hiding. And come out glowing years later. But 'good girls' una mumu never do??? You even told him 'you feel someone wants to kill you'. All that rubbish talk for what nau?? On top relationship wey no give you peace of mind??

27. When I tell girls to 'move on' when you break up with a guy they won't listen, you shouldn't have gone to see him, you shouldn't have posted your engagement on Instagram. When such happens, go MIA on every one, Instagram and Facebook is a means people can monitor one. Too bad, go and buy prayer rain by bishop Olukoya. Pray with Bible portions and see your life change.

28. God will deliver you from this mess. Your life is in your hands you alone can commit it to God. Prophets can use peoples life to gamble sha. Hmn. Flee from the guy and friends forever and worry less

29. If there is anybody used for ritual, it is that innocent baby that was killed.
    Abortions closes doors. It is good you realized that and has begun to fast and pray.
    Pray directly to God and you will find mercy and peace of mind.

1. May God Bless your generations.

30. hmmm. I don't know what to say. On good Friday one guy I dated for less than two months called to say his pastor said that I am angry with him and that he should ask for my forgiveness. He begged that I come see him but I didn't go. Pastors sha! me I dont know o. Which powers do I have to stop someone's destiny? This guy probably had little set back in his business and ran to pastor who told him I was responsible for his setbacks. I didn't go because I dont believ such

1. Very good. You did the right. The pastors use the information you give them to tell you what you want to hear

31. God bless you Stella. You hit the nail on the head. These fake prophets and their prophecy. Madam poster, you will have your own husband o. Meanwhile, enjoy your singleness and treat others the way you want to be treated. Pele.

32. Poster, get coconut break it yourself and drink for 7 days- pray before drinking. This is a magical fruit from the Bible- it breaks any jazz- also use olive oil on your head

33. Poster since you believed what your prophet and pastor said, now that your ex is married. Is obvious he has moved on, find out time to beg him, ask him for forgiveness and see if things will turn around for you, do not mention a pastor told you he used you for rituals. Tell him you want to beg him to forgive you, that ever since you both broken up things has not been ok with you, kneel down and beg him. He will forgive you.

1. Did the poster wrong him? he was the one that wronged poster. Why the beg when she didn't do him anything instead he has been the one doing evil agaonst the poster.

34. I'm dazzled with the advice some people are doling out to the writer. some are saying she should have kept everything in private, However, if that's the case she will also die in private. A problem fully shared is a problem fully solved. Put your self together woman, hold unto your maker God visit an authentic prophet for deliverance ( I will suggest SCOAN). Then go and sin no more. Shalom!