Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comic Actor Mr Ibu Reveals He Died And Woke Up After Four Days -Must Read!

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Comic Actor Mr Ibu Reveals He Died And Woke Up After Four Days -Must Read!

Comic actor Mr Ibu is still in shock. He probably wouldn’t have been alive to tell his story if not for God who gave him a second chance to live.Remember when it was reported he had suffered a stroke?Well this is what really happened as narrated by him...

The 57 year old comic actor who made headlines recently after it was reported that he had suffered a stroke which he made a video to debunk has confirmed that he had a near-death experience last December, and that it is by divine intervention that he’s still alive today.

Narrating his horrifying experience for the first time in an exclusive interview with Vanguard,he said

“All the stories flying around; the issue of stroke among others are funny to me. This is because the original problem I had was on the 24th of December last year. An Nnewi-based business mogul, Ebube Chukwu Uzo, had invited me to come and perform at his party.

I was in London when he contacted me on the telephone. I promised him that I would be back soon. So, I left London for Lagos on the 19th of December. I made a brief stopover in Ivory Coast where I spent few a days before returning to the country on the 22 December.

On the morning of 24 December, I flew into Enugu to assemble my dancers and artistes before heading to Nnewi by road. When we landed Nnewi, I never knew that the people who had been in touch with me all this while were the enemies of my host. They were busy diverting my movement out of the appropriate place.”

And before I knew what was happening, I found myself in a hotel they claimed to have booked for me. While I was waiting for them there, I went to a quiet place to avoid creating a scene. I kept communicating with them until they arrival at the hotel.”

Narrating further, Mr. Ibu said, “My P.A was the only person who was with me at that moment. But few minutes after he went downstairs to buy soft drink (because he said he was thirsty) two men dressed in white clothes walked up to me and immediately, I suspected they were the people I was waiting for.

I stood up because I was lying down when they arrived. I looked at their faces and saw them smiling at me. I said to them ‘where are we heading to?’ Nobody replied me. I said okay, if you are my fans there’s no problem. Before I could finish speaking, a big blow landed on my nose and mouth. I passed out immediately, and later my lifeless body was lying on the floor while my spirit was hanging in the air. I wasn’t standing on anything neither was I holding anything.

I was seeing what the two men were doing to my body but they were not seeing me. I was surprised they were not seeing me where I was standing. My spirit was seeing them.” 

They succeeded in putting life out of that body before they left the place. Meanwhile, one of the cleaners in the hotel saw what happened to me and raised an alarm before my P.A and other sympathizers rushed down to the place where my lifeless body was lying on the ground.

They tried to revive me but to no avail. I was hearing what they were discussing, but they couldn’t see me. At a point, the owner of the hotel suggested that they should take my corpse to the mortuary but my boys refused. The following day, which was 25th of December, they moved my body to a nearby hospital in Nnewi where the doctor on duty confirmed me dead and advised my boys to deposit my corpse into the mortuary.”

“My boys refused to adhere to the doctor’s advice. They moved my lifeless body to Enugu on the 26th of December. When we reached Enugu, they took me to one herbal hospital and the first doctor that examined my body confirmed that there was no life in me any longer.

My boys did not give up. On 28 December after the doctors couldn’t revive me, while in the spiritual realm, a face like a masquerade was revealed and was smiling at me. It later disappeared before two hands appeared from the blue and commanded me to go back. Immediately, I woke up , and everybody took to their heels.

When I woke up I could neither walk nor talk again. It was obvious that something happened to me. On the 30th of December, my wife arrived Enugu and when she saw me she started crying, while I was laughing. At a point, she started playing with me. She held my hand and was teaching me how to walk again. Soon, I started regaining my senses. On the 30th of December I finally regained full consciousness. I asked my wife what we were doing in Enugu. I said to her, ‘I told you I was going to Nnewi; how come we ended up in Enugu?’

“My wife told me to calm down; that she was going to tell me everything that happened along the line. And when I regained full consciousness she narrated everything that happened to me. I was dumbfounded. That’s how I came back to my senses. After I was discharged from the hospital the man that invited me to Nnewi managed to send my flight ticket back to Lagos with that of my wife. That’s how I returned to Lagos alive, and since then nobody has called me to inquire about my condition of health,” Mr. Ibu narrated.

Asked why he was attacked by the men, the comic actor said he was not the original target, but his host was.

According to him, the enemies of his host always strike whenever he was organizing an event in his home town. He revealed that two big boys from South Africa who were attending the party were killed the same day he was attacked.

Mr Ibu said the experience had taught him to be careful, even though he knows that things like this happen. He decried that people have been after his life for no just cause.
From Vanguardngr

'Thank God he is OK...So many questions i want to ask but no need.God be praised on his behalf!!!

67 comments:

1. Why was he lying before. Thank God for health

1. Where is the lie? They said he had stroke, what he had wasnt stroke, it was a spiritual attack.

2. He said he never had stroke, which is true

3. Why are you so DAFT? Where is the lie??

4. He just described a stroke na.
      Ahhh.
      Mr ibu, sofri dey lie.
      Nobody carries a rotting corpse upandan.
      You suffered stroke and was in a coma.
      With your out of body experience

5. Mr Ibu, you had a stroke and just Thank God you are alive. The stress of all the travels that preceded the ailment is an important stressor.
      I will not bother going into explanations, there are different levels of consciousness and many people see different things before they finally enter unconsciousness .
      You might see something normal but your brain will interprete is as something else, it happens to people back then during appendectomy because of the common type of anaethesia used. So, please it is your brain interpreting things graphically because of your impaired consciousness which will now progress to total loss of consciousness. You had an evolving stroke. Periodt .

6. I hope he is not tasting the white powder

2. Hope he won't come back to refute this. I did not bother to read.

3. OMG..... Thank God for his life
    When you are looking for what to eat and then you met what will eat you.

1. As in eh...this life is just something else. Very unpredictable.

2. and all these while your wife did not fly into Enugu until 30th?

4. Your spirit saw everything that happened yet you were dumbfounded when your wife narrated it.

When Nollywood comes to life.

Thank God for your life, Mr Ibu.

1. Can you imagine such a tale!
      you were supposedly 'hoving and observing' but still surprised when wife narrated what happened!
      your imagination is quite active not wonder you ended up in Nollywood.

This man eeh, if not that it is bad to hate, I would have said that I hated him.
      sure an evil man.

keep lying!
      the truth is obvious.
      I believe the 1st story not this your'tales by the moonlight'.
      Nonesense.

2. Ahhhh Perxian...kuku kee us! This comment is so apt!

3. Anon 13:59
      How is he an evil man now?
      See as u take the thing personal, like say Ibu insult you.... Are u sure ure ok?

4. I suspect all that was a stroke ..he needs to go immediately to a very good hospital see a consultant to check on his health ..blood pressure ..bmi , reduce his weight etc ....stop all this herbalist hospital for now ...

5. Anyone that molests children old enough to be his children is a devil. Stop spoiling young girls.

6. Seriously, what her you hating him for. Please I will like to know one good reason for that your stupid comment of hate

7. This man knows what he is saying is not true. He wants to bring nollywood in to real life.

5. Ibu,thank God for your life;pkease be more security conscious

6. This is a big testimony.
    Made me remember when i was in comma.
    Men life is spiritual o.
    Even read so last night.
    To those who don't believe.
    It does over exist sef

1. No be only comma full stop nkor

2. Lmao! Anon 😂😂

3. Tenth please share what you saw while in coma pls I want to know please

7. Ndi Anambra, dalu nu
    keep killing yourselves from S/Africa to Enugu
    to Nnewi, just keep killing... and sending your souls to hell before the time.

8. Yaba left escapee28 April 2019 at 13:21

Story be like one of your movies sha, your boys carrying your lifeless body from place to place.... who does that?

1. my dear I just weak!
      such a horrible liar

2. And nobody he heard he died.

3. The boys will add their own Salt and pepper. Liar oshi. Why don't they mention the hospital that confirmed him dead.

9. This story is so ridiculous, i am speechless.

10. Each hospital you go they declare you dead but still alow your body to stay with the living till next day.
    Ibu this is not una Naija movie abeg. Thank God you're stronger now,stroke is a bad sickness

1. Gerrout through the window.

2. are you minding the liar.
      I stand with the first gist about his health which he refuted. ibu keep lying inugo.

3. Are you the one who baked that akpu on your dp?

4. Why are you guys roasting her? This one said gerrout from the window, the other one asking if you baked akpu on your dp. .😂😂😂
      This is wickedness

5. Mrs Ibu in anonymous. Welldone Ma. Take your husband for proper medical treatment coz dat video u uploaded showed he's sick. Saliva all by his lips, weary eyeballs and pale skin.

11. Thank God for his life. Where was he from the 25th to the 28th? What did he see?

12. This happened to me 5 years ago after surgery. My spirit left my body n was hanging. I saw my lifeless body. But the mercies of God brought me back to life. I can relate

1. Cause people dont believe doesn't make him a liar ,
      This happened to a family member of mine recently
      But it was for a couple of hours and through prayers the Mercy of God brought him back to life .

2. It's an out of body experience.
      Meanwhile, what he had was a stroke. Nobody wanted to kill him anything

3. Dissociative anesthesia. Please that is what it is called. Anaesthetists are now working hard to reduce such occurrences. It even means that you are closer to life than the person in surgery that was completely knocked off. Not the other way round.

4. Stop with the nonsense medical terms. What about those who are able to see what's happening to family and friends OUTSIDE the hospital.?

I wish we can do our own research rather than rely on what the white people say.
      You will only believe when your white master says it's an out of body experience. Don't talk down on another man's story. If it doesn't make sense walk away! It's not compulsory to comment.

5. Anon 16:23, you stark raving illiterate. Are you kidding me? What happened to your brain? Are you brain dead or you are just plain stupid? Why don't you do the research yourself? Who are you waiting for to come up with the research for your lazy ass cretin?
      Atleast you are equally culpable for undermining other people's research that came up with the terms. Bring a term for it otherwise stick with the one the white men has given it. You cannot be an Itibolibo (empty head) and refuse to learn.
      Fucking Neanderthal, in this day and age, talking illiterate crap. Let your illiterate spirit keep hovering all around. Uburu eke.

6. Anon 18:25 see how you took the comment so seriously, so tey na abuse full your reply. Why is your body shaking on top another person's comment? Na wa for some people. Aggression everywhere.

13. ibu comes from the most diabolical village in enugu called amurri nkanu west lga. there is no day that ambulance with corpse doesn't enter the community no jokes...everyday dyt bury pple everyday..he has a hotel at the boundary of his community with agbani . where he comes from is devilish very devilish..thankGod fr him

14. Story dey somehow

15. Why is he talking now. Thought he was denying it before and cursing those that broke the story.
    Abeg shift.

16. This Ibu is obviously bipolar. He should seek mental help asap. Thank God for Ebubechukwuuzo Nnewi who has been sustaining most of these Nollywood actors since the industry is not buoyant anymore.

17. Those asking if he was hovering why was he asking his wife what happened when he woke up? From other people experiences I've heard, when the spirit leaves the body, it doesn't wait for long. It will stay for sometime but leaves later to another place. It is there that it's decided if your time is up or not and where you will be to await judgement depending on your life you lived on earth. This could be the reason he lost track at a point.

I'm not saying he's telling the truth or telling lies, but does what I heard from other people.

18. This man needs to arrange his stories well. We don't have time for all these spectacular back and forth

19. All these South African boys stories. That place must really be something else

20. Mr ibru thank God for your life
    Stop telling us Nollywood lies biko

21. Thank for your life Mr.Ibu. I will not say if his lying or not, stroke or no stroke. We just have to thank God for life.

22. He had stroke , basilar artery stroke( locked in syndrome) where he can see all happening around him but can't respond. He should better see a doctor, reduce his weight and check if he is hypertensive.

1. Thank you for this. Nigerians just like horror film. Instead of them to open up their minds to learn, they start looking diabolical way.
      Even as religious as we are, once faced with one challenge fiaaammmm to herbalist.
      IBu, go and check your BP, bmi, cholesterol, blood sugar , kidney and liver function etc. Stop going to herbalist that amadioha has made more confused than you are.

2. i laughed at 18.30pm you know well o..but its the gospel truth

3. Remember that he said he was beaten

23. I'm surprised nobody mentioned his host Ebube Chukwu Uzo, or have u all forgotten who he is? Was he not the same guy that because of him tens of people including his father were shot and killed in a Catholic church in Ozubulu? Or is this a different person? I doubt it cos he too lives in south Africa.
    It's high time all these entertainers stopped honouring that guy's invitation, it seems nothing good comes out of him. How do u invite a person and not know he had been 'cornered' by your enemies? I hope IBU was not set up to be the sacrificial lamb.

1. Na so! What about the other entertainers? Why weren't they killed? Abeg, IBu had a stroke.

24. By mere looking at his body structure and body massage index, he is a good candidate for stroke. I believe he had a partial stroke. Mr. Ibu, lose some weight.