Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Instagram Celeb Pretty Mike Lists Names Of Music Directors Whom He Alleges Take Advantage Of Video Vixens

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Controversial Instagram Celeb Pretty Mike Lists Names Of Music Directors Whom He Alleges Take Advantage Of Video Vixens

Controversial Instagram Celeb Pretty Mike is shaking tables and it is serious!

54 comments:

1. I like when names are mentioned. This is how to do a call out. Pretty Mike I no like you but I love what you posted up there.

1. Gaskia,i don't like pretty mike but l like his boldness. Damn!! This is how to do call out.

2. I love reading from him too. πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. He just destroyed the tablessss

Pretty Mike nwa bobo I raise hand for you.

4. He is not far from the truth tho... He just nailed it!

2. The queen and the boss30 April 2019 at 08:38

No be today nah..
    The entertainment industry is filled with all kinds of sexual act!...
    It’s not news!...

Meanwhile,I can’t comment with my google account

1. Me too eeehh!!
      I can't comment with my google account eeeehhh….

@Queen maybe they are trying to hack us out of here!! Heheheheh…..

3. Lemme echo Uti up there in the comments "Hian"!

4. Wickedness in high places. How do God forgive men who takes advantage of ladies because of their positions.

The men are wizards who prey on ladies for exchange of promotions.

It is really well in Nija

1. Senseless ladies...
      God gave you brain, he should come down and print manual on how to use it too?

2. Shurrup. A lady above the age of 18 is old enough to take responsibility for her actions. No one forced anyone here, they always want the short cut and they pay the price for it. A lady instead of attending auditions like men or other sensible ladies, will instead get the number of the judges and be calling them to put her in a movie or music video. Does she think because she's a girl everything has to be handed over to her on a platter or what?.. if I see any of you play any rubbish victims card again I will be here to flog your a.s.s.
      You all can come to refer my post to my mom and sisters thinking that would manipulate me from saying the truth... mtcheew.

DANTE

3. And you think men are also not a victim of these ungodly men @Dante?

I ran away from the industry because I know I can't give my body to anybody!

My project supervisor already told me about Bollywood being like Sodom and Gomorrah then a Director friend also told me same so, I decided to make a u-turn and do something else!

4. Dante even when they are qualified because they don't have the legs, they have to give sex because they are pressurised.

No need to flog my ynash. It is meant for oga during foreplay

5. @annon 9:28. Fine, you made a u-turn and did something else. That's what anyone with moral value would do, instead of agreeing to do trash then coming to cry about being taken advantage of.

@yori- if they are that talented, they would eventually meet someone they don't need to compromise their values for. And about the a.s.s flogging,your assertion has been noted.

DANTE

6. The same way he will forgive women who take advantage of men. No partiality.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Choii Pretty Mike is Mouthetted o kaii @Clarence o had 3some Awwwwwwwwwwww...

1. You no know who Clarence papa be? Shina Peters na, it runs in the blood.

6. This one na real hian o

7. This table is broken already πŸ˜‚
    I am not surprised anyway...that’s the life we live in.
    It’s left for you to make your own path.

8. Can't they accept them on merit or their determination why must it be through kind always. The change we all seek start from you and i.

9. but these video vixens that dance naked, arent they selling sex already? they will even offer the directors willingly without any cajoling. the blame should go more to the girls than the men. It is the girls responsibility to keep their trade respectable.

1. I know you're a woman.
      You women are your own enemies.

2. Can someone please donate a single drop of sense to @08:50? it's obvious the brain is empty.

10. Oh boy!! !This what they call, CALL OUT

11. Too many clout chasers in this country

1. "Clout" the new word on Nigeria's blogosphere

2. Anon 14:48,i was about to say this,everyone now using the word evrn when it is not called for .

12. Pretty Mike shatter the table finish🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. The girls must have given him all the info. They wanted these producers disgraced and Pretty Mike did the work.

That said, transactional sex has never been a crime. Them girls weren't forced, were they? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

14. Now this is how to do a call out....

15. What does he mean by take advantage? Are they babies?matured adults that choose to prostitute their body for favours.Awon Instagram slay mama

16. Very bold guy. He's saying nothing but the truth and adding their names to the call out..

17. Who else ran to IG to check out the vixens?

1. Hmmmmmm, me oh!

2. Ya know!!!

3. I have checked them out on IG too. I was surprised DAT most of them posts various seductive pics, some even posts naked pics. Why won't they b taken advantage of. You are addressed the way u r dressed. Anyway na them sabi.

18. Replies
    1. He was always popular but he has raised the bar now. Lol

19. I’m surprised that some people will still blame the girls. Nigeria is indeed an undeveloped Evil mans world. You know these girls are still like in their late teens. If they don’t give in they will be black listed in their career. In fact I’m tired of this sick Nigeria man mentality, always blame the women be it a child or an adult. And I guess all the people commenting here and blaming the girls are paid commentators. Don’t you all will experience this kind of injustice one or the other.

1. Abeg shorup! Late teens that are posting nude and semi nude photos on ig? Bare nyash, transparent clothes, seductive poses and all sorts. Why won't they be sexualized when you already did that to themselves.

20. Haha haha haha, now this is how to do a call out

21. Omo... This Pretty Mike is the king of call outs in Nigeria. No beating around the bush, no nonsense. Just straight up hot tea🍡. This is organic green teaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ of a premium typeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    P.S-: It's not transactional sex when you feel you have no other option.

1. P.S-: they always have an option because it's not a matter of life and death.
      Is that d only profession in d world?
      There are other more dignifying jobs out there, so if they choose to b seen and used as objects, then they shouldn't play d victim card.
      So to me, it's transactional sex because they weren't raped, some of d girls even throw themselves at those men.

22. I would have thought Clarence will do better considering the fqct that he came from an irresponsible father called Shina Peters.
    Alas! He is towing his father's footsteps, plenty children, no money to cater for them .
    Mide Funmi Martin's, how is that your sister from Shina Peters?
    You must hate Shina,maybe old age is making him responsible now

1. Really? Did her mum have a child for Shina Peters? Oh well.

23. No b this guy de live with snake as pet? U just wan trend this wk as we don forget u. Na today? Sex for admissions/marks in schools, employment/promotions in both private & govt establishments, auditions for beauty pageants, reality shows, roles in movies, et al. What's new, pls?

1. u must be stewpid...trend how? someone says his mind and u talk about trending.. did u see where he begged bloggers to carry the news abi u heard he paid stella to post this.

24. He did not just mention names, he even tagged them. Not those that will be saying nonsense and still scared of naming anyone.
    If you want to call out anyone be bold and do it and don’t give a fuck what happens next.

From henceforth, if you want to call out anyone, be like Iniedo; be like Pretty Mike. Otherwise keep your rants in your pockets.