Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh And Daniel Amokachi 'Papped' Dancing....

Friday, April 19, 2019

Drama Queen Tonto Dikeh And Daniel Amokachi 'Papped' Dancing....

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh seems to have had a lovely evening with Former Super Eagles footballer Daniel Amokachi...

Is this a charity event or what?LOL

55 comments:

1. Her wrap dress is gorg. I think they are in a restaurant just having a good ol' fun.

Charity seems fun when she's not talking. 😐

1. Small time nw,she go start to cause trouble

2. ChurchHill won’t like this

3. Anonymous 21:31, I doubt it Churchill still has any feeling for Tonto. Her wahala too much aswear 😈😠😑

4. I agree. Her dress is beautiful and looks lovely on her.

2. Maybe in a charity event. πŸ˜ƒ

3. Stella, u sure u didn't mean 'drama king'

4. Lol. Tonto Super

Please continue Voting For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!

Just copy and paste this link below in your browser πŸ‘‡ and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

Vote for SDK. We are NOW AT 63%...Let's HIT 70%. Vote for the winning team!

Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard. Tell a friend to tell a friend.

We have less than 13 hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.

5. I think they are just having fun. Tonto looks so happy here

6. They are working on something together

1. They have not unveiled the project, is it now me that will unveil it?

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Beautiful

A fan said Churchill will feel bad, Tonto replied that is that a name of an animal or place. Lol... She be real case

1. The animal that is the father of her son. Is she not foolish enough to sleep with a person she calls pig and animal?

8. Lovely, I just pity Daniel. Tonto wu onye ara, nna dance small and go home before she drag did your coat.

9. Amokachi watch out....your baptism of fire is around the corner!

10. Amokachi doing the fire dance. Dude should be very weary of this loon.
    Who in his right senses brings fire this close to his privates? Anyways what do I know, maybe his trying to roast his pubic region and give us blokos barbeque...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Uuuhahaahaha.. Mama miaaaa. Ur mouthed

11. her wrap dress is everything... pls bvs does anyone know where I can get her type of dress or a bandage dress , have an event coming up.. kindly help a sister out.

1. Y not sew one. If u can't find one in d market

12. Daniel ifukwaa

13. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 q19 April 2019 at 11:46

The fact that she spat fire when she was with Churchill doesn't mean she can't bring peace to another man. Even in relationship with friends, you have different feelings and attitude towards each. She can be with another man and he'll experience DIVINE PEACE AND HAPPINESS, she might not be doing everything right now but if the right person comes, she'll change. She doesn't seem bad to me, she's deeply hurt. I have a brother like this and I happen to be the only one with his medicine, people who know him well can lay down their life for him.

1. Because people who know him well can lay down their lives for him does not mean he should not change his ways and be a better person. There is no excuse for being so angry in this life!

2. Tonto cannot Change, i repeat she cannot,she has this attitude forever.

3. If it was another person, we will agree. But Tonto has always been a fire spitter way before Churchill, we can't count the number of times she has been publicly abusive to other people both women and men. Chances are very slim that she'll bring peace to anybody except she recognizes that she has a big problem and begins to work on it.

4. Celebrity party, God bless you.

Haba, you guys should free Tonto na

14. Lovely dress. The color too😘😘. I use shorter tights for wrap dresses like this so no matter how breeze blow e no go show.

15. Replies
    1. pls remove sapiosexual from ur name ,u r a real olodo, so she should wear ordinary pant under a wrap dress abi and when her puna shows to d whole world d same people will say she's crazy that's why she can't wear ordinary tight, u always want to find fault in whatever she does meanwhile u can stand up to her in real life, when u guys say bad things about people, it all goes to show the kinda persons that u are. Stella una mama rarely has negative things to say about people and u can see the effects in her life, keep seeing rubbish.

2. @Olodo Sapiosexual, perfect response.

16. No dull moment for Tonto,she knows how to keep tongues wagging on social media.

17. Bull suya don dey hungry this ATUress?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

18. the bull and the scorpion... issoriteπŸ‘…

19. They were acting.I work in the restaurant.thank you.

20. If The Bull is single why not? Who knows he might just be what she needs. 🀷🏾‍♀️ Tonto looks hot. She is the real definition of hot hot all round. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Atleast you won't tell us later, that you are the one that trained him how to play football.