Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1290

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1290

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

17 comments:

1. Fact 1 - Not Nigerian dogs, those ones can only smell fear.

Fact 2 - Boredom is the gateway to mind wandering.

1. Fact 2 : I really don't agree with. Besides, you have to play a game with specific rules to see the fabled bloody Mary in a dark bathroom after striking a match and chanting her name or whatever.

2. It's not really about Bloody Mary, Elizabeth. That's just an illustration.. its more about the idle brain and distortion.

In the dark, the brain is in an idle state so it tends to make up images not just when looking at the mirror. it causes us to imagine/see images on walls or feel presence that aren't really there.

2. Dogs are loyal to a fault

Bloody Mary... Jesu 🤩

1. Yeah they’re so loyal and protective of their owners.
      I have 7 now, 4 puppies(Lhasa apso) for sale though.

3. fact one, true

fact two, false

4. no wonder sometimes I'll be thinking 'A' the brain will be thinking 'B'.

Dogs will tell you "every man smells differently". just like every man's got a distinctive walking style

1. Osheeeey!!!. Engr. Dog whisperer, Chief dr. do-little; abeg, shey na rottweiler abi bingo na im tell you?. E shout am from rooftop or yarn u codedly?.

2. Stella see comment section reliver o. I don laf belle tier.

Na madam nwankita.

5. number two is an Obese lie.

6. Mary Tudor mostly remembered for the wrong things. Terrible to live with so much hate and spite from childhood. Named Bloody mary for her excessive blood lust

7. fact 2always looking for scientific explanations for witchcraft

8. fact 2 is real

9. Ekuke no follow for dogs wey dey smell owner o.. the owner go dey come, ekuke dog go just face bush.

No 2: I know nothing about that...

10. Fact #2 na wa scary

11. Fact 1. Dogs are simply awesome .