Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo Celebrates Daughter As She Clocks One Month Old...

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo Celebrates Daughter As She Clocks One Month Old...

Tania Omotayo is celebrating her Angel who just completed one month.....

36 comments:

1. Please whose baby mama is she?

1. Sumbo's..She's married tho.

2. She is married you....let me not talk.

3. None.

She's a WIFE AND MOTHER
      baby mama no dey her linage. Amen

4. But she was pregnant before she married na.

5. Pregnant before marriage or not....the koko is that she is married.

6. 21:04,defender of d universe. Face front. She was receiving the thing,got pregnant n received it in d belly. Good d hubby was responsible.

7. Mummy MAA I concur. Many people do not know if their parents married the same way. Bottom line is they are married. Nothing like babymama. Case closed

8. anonymous 21:30 attacker of the community face back! Bottom line she is MARRIED! Whether she collected before, during or after.

2. See her cheeks😍😍😍

Cant wait to start having kids mhen...

3. Congratulations
    Your daughter is beautiful

4. Lol@ Tone
    Hope u have frozen them ovaries in case u have a change of heart later later?

Congrats Tania, new babies are always cute. That natural smell, the glow, the white fingers...choice...my ovaries oo

5. She’s such a cutie

Happy one month old

6. Na wah o. Make una let the baby grow first now. Which one is celebrating one month old.. Is that supposed Birthday too ?

1. She can celebrate her baby as she wish, motherhood rocks.

2. Some people even cut cake every month oooo. Let them celebrate my dear, that 9 months plus every month after delivery no easy 🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️

3. When u have u will understand my bro.first kid ehen.
      U will stare and stare and keep wondering did this come out of me.the joy is unexplainable

4. Tenth I still do the same to all my children and my first is 22! We never stop! Just the other day I caught MY MUM staring at my fingers and toes. With a chuckle she said, " You have your dad's fingers and toes". So you see... that unexplainable joy lingers on long after a mare one month!!! Let's enjoy our babies ooo

7. Congratulations to her but I don't understand Toke's comment though

8. How time flies....it’s a month already! The baby is so cute

9. Cute baby. Daddy's image, mom's complexion.
    Why do first daughters look like their father? My daughter, from head down to her toe nails, is her father's spitting image. She even walks like him lol.

1. All my children "both sexes", na their papa dem resemble: even with shape of head🀦🏾‍♀️, nails, leg, lafta, smile, walk same way, humility "atleast thank God say dem no get my give it back to them πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ™…πŸΎ‍♀️ character πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™ˆπŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♀️. The only thing dey got from me is plenty hair. Shikena: I don accept am 🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️

2. You are funny Madam, "give it back to them character " . Love you already, you've got a good heart.

10. Guess I missed the part where she got married.

No be wizkid ex be this?

Abi I don de old?

1. Yes its her. She got marred last year. To one club manager.i

11. Who wants to get married and make cute babies? My ovaries! I want want want. She is so cute.

12. Once girls see cute babies they start shouting "my ovaries my ovaries". Tomorrow after knacking skin to skin fiam! Postinor2 to the rescue. Some will miss their period for 2days they will start panicking. Meanwhile they forgot they were shouting my ovaries some weeks back����

1. @anon 19:38, this is sooo funny! It's exactly how I feel LOOOOL.