Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

You need a prayer and a plan!!!...Quote it!!!

39 comments:

1. Did Angela Okorie buy nyash?

1. She the Photoshop shadow on Angela armpit. IG really needs why are u lying button

2. I think she has gone to grandville,her body has changed, she has joined them.

3. You’re just noticing? She went under the knife over a year ago.

4. Angela buy oh few months ago

2. Angela Angela, the photo editor

1. Serious one.even hide her armpit join

2. She already has a jacket on but she rather edit horrendously than strategically placing the jacket on both shoulders. Smh

1. Gbenro is cancelled. Any man who can bash his wife on social media is a loser. No matter the circumstances. Loser. Cancelled.

2. I concur my dear. Shows he is not man enough.He Lost my respect n I found n gave it to Osas for not stooping to his level with a reply. She's the real deal

3. Yes I concur my dear. He is not man enough n Osas is the real deal for not glorifying his stupidity with a reply

4. Angela Okorie pretty in pink.
    Mimi that outfit is dope, saw a similar one on asos.
    Simi photos are boring. idk

1. Dunno y.
      Simi can do no wrong in my eyes though.i just love her simplicity.

2. Dunno y.
      Simi can do no wrong in my eyes though.i just love her simplicity.

5. Simi no dey wear her ring, adekunle shine ya eyes.
    Tony elumelu looks like he dyed his hair blond, but it's just the sun kissing his gwarimakpa😂🤣

1. na that same Adekunle dey keep the ring for her. She go wear am later after d foto. Thank you

6. Angela, this your editing is on another level.

7. Simi and her labourer sneakers abi na akpu ukwu.

8. Angela Okorie! Angela Okorie!! How many times did I call you? Take it easy o!

9. Ufoma feet tho.... what can be done to those type of feet?
    No matter how u rub cream put e no dey hear.
    My sister has same. She has used almost all the scrub and cleansers in d market still no change. That part of her body looks so strong and not fresh. Not that she’s bleaching o

10. Angela is this ur whiteness real? This one u covering armpit, it’s suspicious lol. #bleachinggonewrong #thestruggletobewhitebyfirebythunder

11. Nadia is so pretty. Skin like milk

12. The difference between trashy and classy.
    Angela okorie and amara kanu..
    You know which is which, need I say more?

1. Pls what is classy about amara? Not every time classy yen yen yen. we have other adjectives in the dictionary stop using this word

13. The day i saw Nadia Buari,s puctures without filter, i screamed,you guys should go to Tcharles Ozurigbo page on IG and see,she was doing an epic movie,she looked all old and worn out with serious wrinkles,this is why they use so much filter,looking all white,Nadia doesn't look good again.

1. I thought I was the only that noticed. She’s not pretty anymore. Forget filters, see these people one on one, you’ll be shocked.

2. Do you feel better now? Mschew

14. Oga Tony, you see that your uba bank ehn,
    Nadia fine wine.

15. All i see is Nadia Buhari..she is so so beautiful

16. I was watching BET and during a short break they did a news om richest African celebs nd nadia was no 5 with 3.2million dollars while don jazzy was no 1 with 18m dollars..And im like where did these people get these compilation from!

17. Otedola's comment on Tony Elumelu's picture though. Even the rich play

Uti, fine hobo

Amara is a breath of fresh air. I love classy ladies