Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Weekend quotes rock!!!

51 comments:

1. Uriel is shedding them fat real good.

1. Denrele I like you
      Temi Otedola ♥️

2. Efe I knee down use God beg u. Nor do again abeg. Ear dey pain me.

3. I pity people who let other people with insecurities make them feel low. Just looking at this Denrele you will know he's one of those people that cannever be proportionate. He has a messed up metabolism that doesn't even allow food process in his body before running down to waste. He now capitalises on it to be bashing big people so nobody truly sees his own sickness that leaves him looking like agama lizard and feeling faint like breeze will fall him. Funny world. Gaymaster comot for road

4. His Gay , his life , his body! Get the FUCKOUTTA here!!!!
      Zeuz

5. anon for you to know this sickness it means you are suffering from it I wish you a fast healing

2. Fresh quote from Lolu

3. Jto girl oozes warmth.. Lolu nice quote, I don't gbadun the rest of the crowd.

1. I love her so much
      Shes a beauty to behold

2. Hian, beauty kwa. Please say that she is money to behold. Cuppy is prettier than JTO, she is just all over the place identitywise. JTO always looks like cold eba that is moulded inside a flat stainless Plate.

4. Damilola Adegbite is one gorgeous woman.

5. Bobrisky just come outshine Denrele.........it is well

6. Where are they getting all these quote hmmmmmm 🤔🤔

7. Stella bring uchenwaefunna pictures here. That girl Issa beauty

8. Nkoli has bleached her self too much, see her hand like burnt bole.

Efe with the dead music career.

Uriel think melanin goddess.

Mercy's dress is dope and decent.

👌👍

9. Dammy is sexy for days, creamy skin, perky bum.

Her ex husband's loss.

1. You women keep thinking the body is all there is to a woman.

Little wonder....Never mind.

2. Anon 18:23, that's why the streets are practically littered with divorce papers.

The mindset is disturbing.

3. They have little mind...

It's not all about body and beauty.
      Goan ask people with divorce papers.

10. Replies
    1. Walahi. Ace comment from Denrele.

2. But where he is is not natural, anyway we get the message.

11. Lolu's quote doesn't make sense. If you are bald, what do you need a comb for? Are experiences worthless then?

1. U’ll keep the comb till ur hair grows... meaning one day the comb(experiences Uve gathered will come handy)

2. You need wisdom

3. I am yet to see a bald person who later grew hair NATURALLY.

4. Twins Squared you are right.His quote doesn't make any sense.

5. I agree with @BV Twins. He should NOT have used the word 'bald'. Coulda said... when we are yet to grow hair.

6. Cos when you say bald it makes me wonder if the hair would ever even grow.

12. Efe...New music soon? Oh well....By the way see dammy and uriel....love love love

13. Efe, Uriel and Lolu I sight you guys.

14. JTO's fashion sense is peng, i love love it.
    Mercy gbaza queen, who asked u?

15. Damilola looks great. When I see her and Yvonne Jegede I cant help but think some relationships should never progress to marriage. Sometimes people should remain lovers, but society won't let them be. Especially this archaic African society.

Lillian is giving us slim slim. I'm sure she looks good under that 'coat'.

Jto looks really nice.

Derenle should wear heels all the time. He looks funny when he's normal and looks normal when he's funny.

Lolu, he reminds me of something. A character from Danger Mouse.

Uriel is working on her weight. It's nice for health reasons.

Tonto have you stopped hyperventilating ?

1. Na real hyperventilating
      I guess she has been nebulized
      Lmao

2. I think we need to stop blaming African society for these marital mistakes beautiful women make.
      I am Nigerian, i am of marriage age, I live in Nigeria and nobody can possibly to pressure me into marrying an idiot for any reason. I dont know the part of Nigeria we operate in sha... but that pressure is not as present as we make it. These women are educated, exposed and well-informed. If anyone puts a village girl under pressure thats understandable not these tear-eye lagos babes.

Mere looking at the wedding pictures I wondered if this women knew what they were doing - Osas, Dami and Yvonne. You can clearly see a distinction between them and the men they married, in terms of class and exposure. You marry guys without hands on experience in life, never been responsible for anyone apart from themselves and you think they would automatically grow into mature husbands that can manage a family successfully? Jokes!
      Same thing with Jodie and that guy; even Funke and her first husband. But when you 'pressure' them to see painting on the wall, they would pressure themselves into marriage and use society as an excuse to pass blames

16. Woww Rachael your make up look so flawless, plus your skin is popping. Chaiii when will i learn how to make up like thi and look this dolled up.

17. Dammy , Jto and Lolu are all I see 😘😘

18. Efe local sha!even with the money made no sign of improvement. atutupuyoyo in Igodie's voice.

19. Mercy...love me your gown.

Lilian... you is Eclectic. Mwaaah!

Damilola... smooth as silk. Me like!

20. Tonto,s knees have refused to bleach

21. Jto is so beautiful
    Aunty mercy and pictures are 5&6
    Efe, new music keh? I give up
    Dammy is a beauty!!! I love her skin

22. The good thing is that yemi alade does not need stella's blog to blow.. stella hardly I mean hardly ever post something nice about that girl..