Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

The Palm and the Sunday.......

63 comments:

1. What's halima wearing??
    Na Wa
    I must be sexy syndrome

1. That nkechi blessing picture na wah. Someone that has watery bumbum still pushing it out. No matter what oge wears,it ends up looking somehow. Some are brighter than their future already.

2. That first picture.. Is she trying to force out a very hard big shit? Babes are now posing dump style

3. Hmmm, the chair is crying.....
      Rukky gone dark......
      Are those knives behind Dino?

4. Who us this Mgbeke called Nkechiblessing pls?

2. What kinda post is that first pics biko nu hahahahaha.... So Dino made it here? Agu nwoke.

All I see is rukky baby, she looks astonishingly beautiful.

3. Awon motivational speakers...Halima, kuku naked na.

4. Beautiful people

5. Uti wearing dirty canvas.

1. Gbam. Compare them to Kenneth’s Omeruo’s own.

2. Yaba left escapee14 April 2019 at 17:53

Very dirty canvas, and he'd call himself a model.

3. nawa for una...yet you are faceless

4. You are right @anon16:42...very dirty...

5. What does being faceless have to do with being dirty you nitwit? Just as faceless as you right?

6. E bi like say na bum bum be de in thing now. I remembered while growing up, any girl with big breast is called milk industry. Now it is if you have it, flaunt it. @Blachyna I love your quote.

7. Ah, that Nkechi ehen, I don't know what to say about her. She must have grown up in a very rough environment. Just look at that terrible pose.

Abeg o, wetin Halima wear sef? Na wa o.

What's going on between Dbanj and his wife nau? no baby on the way yet? I honestly wish them well.

I think Oge Okoye is no longer that confident lady, I think she lost her confidence because of all the social media wahala she's been through.

Blacchyna too talks like a Nigerian.

1. I agree with you on Nkechi Blessing.

But can you leave D'banj and wife's fertility out of your comment/post?

2. Lilian u are a mad woman for talking about dbanj, mind ur business u bloody fool

3. No baby on the way yet? Please some things are best not said.

4. Nawa o, like it's an easy thing to fall pregnant. Womb watcher.

5. Thunder fire you there. And No i am not dbang

6. Lilian you are so stupid to say that about Dbanj and his wife,this is why i stay away from you insensitive Nigerians.

7. Omg, you are so stupid for this statement you made about Dbanjs family... gosh most Nigerians are very insensitive

8. What exactly is going on here? What did I say wrong? You people are insulting yourselves not me.

9. So you still don't know what you said is wrong. That's a bigger problem than what you even said.

10. Lilian it's like u r looking for how God will punish u.
      So even if d wife is pregnant, is it gonna be written on dbanj's forehead?
      Wicked thing, gerrout!!!!!
      And no, I'm not related to them.

11. All these people that are not bold enough to comment with their IDs are not worth talking to at all. You People should just get lost already and stop talking nonsense.

12. Lilian you are very dumb if you don’t realise the idiotic comment you made.

13. Lilian you're very insensitive
      Extremely insensitive and to think that you're still playing dumb is what is more sickening
      Stay away from peoples business .
      So dbanj should pose and write that hes an expectant father ,
      Some of you ehn
      You need Jesus and also cleansing from the spirit of stupidity.

14. Lilian you know they’re not owing you baby right? Leave them alone to enjoy their marriage, baby will come when God gives it.

8. ATUress Nkechi, you pump ya nyansh?

9. Nkechi pose thou... dbanj looking all fresh. God bless your family soon.

10. Nkechi what is the matter?!!!

11. Dino!! Surrounded by God? ?

1. Yes! One can be surrounded by God! Anything??

2. Abi surrounded by knives

3. Abi @anon 23:02, na knives surround am

12. Nkechi's pose looks disgusting. Yansh that will turn to dust one day.

13. How to maintain trainers. Compare and contrast Kenneth and Uti.

1. That sneakers on Uti is brand new. Look up treands ooo...Dint compare anything. Hian

2. What is treands? Brand new oshi so. They are dirty. Open your eyes.

14. Rukky Sanda is so beautiful

15. Oge and blurry pictures are like 5n6
    Why u no use d money wen u take fly go see pastor “lukakoo” buy better phone instead?

16. Oge always looks unsure of herself. It’s a shame she bleached her skin. I first saw her in a movie with Van Vicker and Chika Ike. She was gorgeous with her dark skin. Her skin tone was that beautiful black that looks flawless at all times. Now, she doesn’t stand out as a beauty and as a confident woman in her own skin like she used too.

1. True. She had this clean brown skin. I wonder why she tried to spoil it. Everybody must not be yellow pawpaw

2. I disagree with you. Oge was never dark skinned. You can say she touched up her skin a bit but she was never dark. The tattooes on her upper arm and ankle were quite visible then sef.

3. Oge Okoye dark skinned ke? This same young school girl in Uwani Enugu was never dark skinned.

Talk another thing please.

17. Nkechi blessing yansh na balloon

18. When you have no class you have no class,No matter how much Nkechi blessing tries it to force it...she has no class,very razz babe

LEPπŸ˜›

19. uti walked in his trainers on nigerian streets.

I cannot remember the last time i saw dirt/earth where i live. Free him jare

1. U talk finish come talk make we free am. Smh 😎 lmao!

20. Dbanj...so true. He be like "Good day Ma, yes Ma" while genuflecting. He can't look you in the eye.

Mimi...looking take away.

Blacchyna... Hahahahaha. The gospel truth. Life of a CEO.
    Sweet much.

21. Rukky Sanda is all I seeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

22. How i wish their faces are like this @ homes..Make up every were even men now uses colored lipsticks.

1. The over editing is just so annoying
      Even men too

23. Rukky sandA looks good I see she has pressed her factory reset button,she looks way better and younger