Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Build your dreams....You can start now oh.......!!!

50 comments:

1. Cool pics,I don't kno wt is wrong wt my google act,martins pls help me out.

2. Ebuka πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•
    Bimbo you are finer than this nau... Love you plenty girl❣️πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–
    Adeze please don't try this nonsense again.
    Tboss I see baby bump oh.not to big tho and I might be wrong.
    Churchill, Charity Panadol and madness.
    KateπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’“.
    Miss hot hot nice pic

3. Wow...I can spot Tboss baby bump
    She's beautifully pregnant

4. Hot hot is teeny tiny now. 😟😟😟
    Kate Henshaw is ageless
    Tboss looks very pregnant here, hmmm. she prolly wants us to think that.

1. where you take see tboss
      amebo people

2. If you don't take yo dumb ass outta here. blind goat

3. Tboss after so much Sucking it in. The Belle still dey Rush u

5. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 16:41

Ebuka feeling like one fashion icon ever since he was praised for that agbada... abeg drop your leg, you don join these women.

Churchill, your sperm was the greatest gift you gave, if only you could turn back the hands of time, by R.kelly should be your ringtone, i swear that sperm you'd rather pour it inside gutter. ������.

Lilian this new look isnt worth one hot.

6. Who be dat dude for picture 1 wey tanda for one leg like Naija Aturesses? ☺☺

7. regina daniels acting all legit.her sugar daddy is going to senate.

8. Hot hot is no longer hot hot, slim doesnt fit everybody

1. She be looking like a stick figure there

2. Really is that Miss hot hot πŸ₯΅....What happened?

9. I saw one movie last week. Adeniyi Johnson, Tania Adelana, Neye Balogun, Iyabo Ojo, Desmond Elliot, Ebele Okaro etc.
    I loveddd ittt!. Haven't enjoyed a movie that much for a while.
    Tania was very poor, and her mum was ill, Ebele Okaro. Adeniyi used to come and help her take care of her mom, as she got a job @ Epe resort. She was a child of favour, people were always willing to help me. Feel good movie,good actors. Ebele Okaro killed it with her waist movement with the walking stick. Adeniyi Johnson is handsome sha.

10. Regina I see you. Enjoy your life jare.
    Na person wey dem catch nai be thief.

11. oskhill: hello Abuja did hear that woman's outburst
    pond?
    Moskhill: please I need another interview to clear my name and that of mama
    Azuka: Hmm my oga that is very risky now o! that woman don kolo finish na to enter market remain. no vex o but at this point I surrender.
    Moskhill: ok let me look for another hungry journalist.
    Azuka: Thank you sir.

12. Chairmo!
    Lilian looks sick,old with tired eyes are u sure it's just weight loss?
    So that is how Ubi and iyanyans fight just ended.mtchewww
    Tboss looking good
    Anty Kate ever ageless.

1. How you want am to end? with one person for mortuary abi?

13. Replies
    1. I'm joining you on this table. Dude is hot!

2. Mtcheeeeew

3. Mk ina shift for me o

14. Ebuka forming fashion icon ever since the agbada break thru.

Church you also gave ur sperm

1. sorry dear; he his definitely ONE big icon. say something else

15. Is Lillian too dumb to come up with something else. I mean is her intellectual capacity that low than it can't produce another caption?? She did this same stale stuff with some couple of hash tags she was always using. SMH
    Adaeze, in this heat? Nigerians don't know how to dress according to weather and it's sad.
    Regina flex on, it's your time.
    Bimbo you are underrated and its sad because you are good. If i were you I'll do something very controversial because that's what sells market. I mean look at Etinosa.

16. Lilian look sick, beautiful Kate, bimbo ademoye, the prettiest of them all, a great actress, witty and full of confidence. To me she is the best actress in her generation.

1. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 18:12

Yeah she looks like a sick person wearing nice clothes, her weight loss isnt blending.

2. I agree with you about Bimbo
      Babe is so versatile

3. Yeah
      Bimbo is a really great actress

17. I didnt even know that was lilian up there, abeg stop that weight loss nonsense, doesnt suit you,tboss is preggy,beautiful kate henshaw,regina...pepper dem gang,adaeze yobo masqueradely dressed....who again?

18. Wch man can rock flowered prints laik this?wehdone Sir @ebuka
    @Lillian you spoke my mind yourself in your CSπŸ˜€πŸ˜€easy abeg!

19. Ebuka looking hot hot, Kate ageless Queen, Lily what's wrong looks different please what happened to your chubby self. Churchill are you calling de queen of drama? lol

20. So tboss is pregnant true true😲😲😲

21. Madam πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ take it easy with the weight loss.
    Ebuka, you look good.
    Ever young Kate.

22. Ada Ezeh iyawo yobo and tbozzzzzz mk una hurry drop d babies ohhh can’t wait to see dere cute innocent faces
    Regiiiibaby is off to c her big god abeg buy one abah sandal for me ohhh if d plane pass onitsha
    Ebuka b looking like hot sausage
    Esoro kilode pls stop dis nonsense for d fact it suit tiwa doesn’t mean it would suit u pls me I love u just d way u were
    Haunty Kate my dripping chocolate melanin pumpkin
    Daddy Churchill is calling azuka to come and interview him mk he trend this week again I hv not seen where they r using sexxyyy eye to access computer na only the DR himself get to contract

23. This weight loss doesn't suit miss Esoro one bit.

24. I take it Annie and Tonto are not friends because she liked Churchill’s post.