Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue And Crooner Flavour Reportedly Back Together

Monday, April 22, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue And Crooner Flavour Reportedly Back Together

Former Beauty queen Sandra Okagbue has reportedly settled her differences with her man and father of her two daughters....

She is reportedly back with highlife crooner Chinedu Okoli A.k.a Flavour..

Insiders whisper that the long time lovebirds are back together on low key and do not want any media coverage of what they have together anymore for the sake of their beautiful kids...

The insider says ''I dont know if she has really forgiven him or just playing along but they are definitely back together on low key and the other baby mama suspects but is not sure because she has been sweet talked...Whether it is denied or not,take this to the Bank...Sandra and Flavour are back together and some of us are happy...I mean they have two kids together,why would anyone want them to part ways?''

In January 2019,News broke out that the lovebirds had broken up and were no longer on talking terms and some people even whispered that it was because the second child they welcomed was a girl and the crooner was upset that he had been made to believe it would be a boy.

A lot of other things were whispered to be the reason the Beautiful couple broke up....

In the moment of anger,Sandra reportedly covered the 'Chinedu' tattoo on her right hand and allegedly moved on with her life.....While Flavour flaunted his love with his beautiful baby mama Anna Banner former most beautiful girl in Nigeria....

This is not the first time both would break up and even though the last one was termed 'final' by naysayers,looks like their love story has not ended...

Lets see how this turns out........

121 comments:

1. Hahaha it will turn out well..na dem sabi.Stella because she's preg again ..she ddnt see it coming
    Spices

1. Na wa oh. Though she took Solomon capsule a while back.

2. Igbo satan at work again

3. As beautiful as this ladies

That means Flavour go sabi puck

4. And another insider whispered to me that Flavoured is married to another woman other than Anna and Sandra.

5. I don't understand how the lives of 3 adults will make some of you wiser than Salomon and holier than Mary? How is it affecting any of you?

And come to think of it, most of you yabbing stupidity here don't even know anything about Sandra. The thing about Nigerians they value physical beauty than inwards beauty. They think, if you are beautiful you automatically perfect and have sense. Y'all very dumb to think Sandra deserves anyone better than Flavor. Do you know the past of Sandra? Someone who dated and slept with any rich married man, a woman who comes fro a polygamous home? Someone who is happily giving birth out of wedlock? Are you people insane? What project or business have you heard her being part of? What is her accomplishment if i may ask? So what the hell makes you think you deranged people that she is better than Flavor or can do better? Because she has a pretty face? Are you people not ridiculous as it is? How about you lot mind your businesses and lives which are NOT PERFECT in anyway and let these adults live theirs? Who are the one participating in single and mingles? Who? What are y'all on about?
      Any retard that will come with that weak unintelligent line, welcome Sandra or Anna is the reason you are where you are, you KNOW WHERE!

6. Hahahahahaha. Na laugh I dey

7. Issalie he ain't married nothing. He will keep bouncing between both women until one of the ladies receive final sense.
      I once dated a guy that told me he doesn't break up with women. You have to give yourself sense enuf to leave.....but he will never break up with you.

8. I knew it..I have said it countless times that Anna is just a rebound woman..Anytime Flavour has issues with Sandra who he truly loves,he uses Anna to pepper her and make her jealous that Anna wants to take her man and will be forced to return to him..Flavour is a user..

The only person he truly loves is Sandra but he is not ready for marriage..Sandra will keep birthing babies till she gives birth to a boy and he will marry her..D Sandra I see is not going anywhere Daz why I laughed when Stella reported they have broken up..Broken up with two kids? U think she don't know what she was doing when she got pregnant d second time? Kwakwakwakwa..

2. Nawa oo, you birthed a girl and said its a boy, who does that.

Lol

Flavour relax kwanu

1. I am just going to bite my tongue because the two ladies are obviously dumb, I really don't want to believe this.
      They should continue playing sister wives.

2. Were u there when she said that to him? Was it not Anna that was spreading the fake news? Did Flavour tell u himself that Sandra lied about the sex of their baby?

3. Biko Stella nwunye Korkus release all my comments on dis post.I take God beg u..Kwakwakwakwa!

3. What manner of "love" would keep dragging a woman back to a man who keeps another(other) woman(women)? Yes, they can be civil for the sake of the kids but must she be in a relationship with him? SMH

1. Till u have a kid(s) for a man,u won't understand..Some of u will even open toto and born for Flavour if u have d opportunity not minding he has baby mamas already..Was it not on IG we watched a lady begging to be Wizkid's 4th baby mama that she can take care of herself and d baby? Umu nwanyi ndo nu.

4. Jesus Christ!... Sandra I'm so ashame of you right now!

Gosh! How low can you get! Dragging a man with a small girl like this and even lost your self esteem in the process.... Women like you are the reason guys see women as buy one get one free.chai.

1. Did she beg for your shame? If you are ashamed of her, then hide your head in shame, and let Sandra enjoy her marriage.

2. Oh shes stupid for "dragging" him with a smallies, but the smallie isn't shameless for dragging him with her the first chic.
      Please put sentiments aside abeg, the two ladies are shameless,as a matter of factor the three of them are shameless.
      Flavor wants to marry two wives, simple

3. Yes iphie, Marriage!! You have a problem with that?
      @push up thank you so much, don't mind that sentimental just Bella.

4. See dis hypocrite..If it was Anna that is back with Flavour u will be praising and hailimg her and telling Flavour to marry her..Now it's Sandra and u are talking about shame and age..Is Anna not shameless when she put her head inside two adults relationship and tried to scatter it with pregnancy? So she was a small girl but she know how to fuck dick and carry belle? So women should leave their men bcos they are dragging them with small girl? Being a small girl is a criteria for having a man? U well so?

5. Their love/relationship is just turninoniown 😀

1. Kwakwakwakwa..I am still waiting for d so-called wedding between Anna and Flavour.Shebi Anna was sending to blogs that their marriage plans are in top gear? I am waiting for d talk of d town wedding between Anna and flavour..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Not again🤦🤦
    And the cycle continues, wonder if their umbilical cord is tied to flavour's d**k
    Na sit down look I Dey sha

7. Na so! Shebi I said it takes just a wink from Flavour for her to run back. Flavour is a real bastard!!! How can he be playing two beauty queens laidat. I just wish both of them will borrow sense and dump his sorry arse.

8. I think they’re just co-parenting,go back to Flavour why?I really thought she had become d wiser woman.

1. After all the Solomon capsules you gave her? I think I will stop buying capsules from you. It's not effective at all!

2. Na wah oh,i thought she took some of your capsules in January, Sandra you need a refill of Solomon's capsules

3. The Capsule you gave her were expired ones. Check your inventory @Solomon’s Capsules. I am sending a new prescription in the mail.

4. She obviously didn’t complete her dose,if d news is true.Will she uncovered her tattoo too?I still have that her delta calendar in my room in parent’s house.I used to admire her beauty then,I always thought d man that would marry her would be so lucky and probably worship her feet....oh well

5. Co-parenting fire! Keep decieving urself with that..Flavour and Sandra are bcba together..Shebi I wrote it here before that d reason Anna deleted her IG pics was bcos Flavour was back with Sandra and he has dumped her and she was hurtinf? Flavour always misbehave anytime Sandra travels to put to bed..Once she is back he will go back begging..

Btw,Flavour wished Sandra and his mother happy mother's day on his news page @2nite_news..Go and check it..Daz his official news page..He did not even bother to wish Anna too..When I saw it,I knew they are back together..
      He even put a video on insta story where he is hugging Sandra's daughter and d new baby was crying at d back ground..I knew Sandra is obviously there at d background with their new baby..

9. Na real Waaaa
    If it's true, Chinedu joystick is the MVP 🙌🙌

1. Have you ever been dickmatized? There is nothing like it in this world!

2. My sister Eeh, maybe the price is laced with sugar and honey.. Hian!!!

3. Azin! The guy is type Yoruba people refer to as 'Oloko sugar'

4. Anonymous 9:18......Dickmatized noni 😂😂

Rosalie, joh mapami 😂😂😂
      I have not gotten over Momsy prayer yesterday
      Afi Oloko Sugar noni. Won ma wa alright.

5. Chinedu is definitely d only Igbo Demon ever liveth..We dash him to Yoruba people..We no wwnt again..🤣🤣

6. Baby fire don't say that thing. I have only dated igbo men and dem show me Shege. The last even chop my money join. Demon trait is not in tribe. Our men are bad. I went abroad and I don port to whitey now.

10. Flavour is obviously Horny again! Rebbish!!

11. What exactly is in flavour's penis?? I want to know

1. Taste and see.

2. Agabalumo!! Lots of it laced with grapes.

12. Loool!
    Where are those who speak from two sides of their mouth? Oya come and sing her praised and tell us how she’s back with HER man. Lol.

13. I meant praises

14. I was really rooting for her. Thought she's wiser now only for her to go back to that whore Flavour.

1. U are disappointed bcos u wanted her to move on so that Anna will take over Okwa ya? Orimma.

15. Sandra is a very beautiful lady. She should leave Flavor and raise her kids herself. She needs to let him be a part if their lives. She also needs to tie her tubes and find someone else for company and you know what. Flavor?? Mba. This break up back and forth could be emotionally draining. Anyway, good luck to her..

1. Mind your business, most of you are in worst situations. Are you not te ones sending chronicles everyday here? Abeg go make money!

2. Fo and tie ur one womb and leave Sandra's womb alone..Did she complain to u that she is turned of brof break up back and forth? Why are u drinking paandol on another person's headache? Mind ur business.

3. *Go and tie your own womb*

*Did she complain to u that she is tired of the break up back and forth*

16. 🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Where are those people that cussed out Flavor??????
    And praised Sandra for dumping him?

Please I want to come back to this post for a good read later.
    All reliable sources AKA family members should come out.

1. The fact that you support Anna so passionately says alot about your character in the real world.

2. Iphie,I said the same thing up there o. I’m patiently waiting for them Sandra stans.

3. Wow! Anon,wow!

So you added 2 and 2 and came up with 22?
      Nawa o!

4. Look Anon. I don’t care about Flavor,Anna baby and Sandra. The fact that two grown women are allegedly fanning over FALVOR?????? Says a lot. That he even has the mental capacity to play them, its shocking. You can’t find me in that mix. Real life or blog life.

But do I think Anna is pretty and adorable? Yes I do. I can’t help who I like. I’m sorry😭😭😭😭 I don’t know why my opinion or who I like on this blog is so important. I am just a tinie winnie insignificant commenter. Scroll pass!

Kizzess😘😘😘😘

5. Kami you don't know these people.😂😂😂
      If I admire Sandra’s outfit tomorrow, Next thing you will see is, “So Iphie is supporting Sandra,She is wicked”
      🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. You are obviously pained that Flavour did not finally marry Anna ur fovourite..U will be alright Las Las .Kwakwakwakwa Kw!

7. I think I Iphie is either a second wife or a side chic. The way she roots for side chics that destroy relationship baffles me. From Stella damasus to Anna banner . I pray you don’t encounter such in real life

8. @Anon 16:31.. You are right..I thought as much too..When a second wife/husband snatcher comments her opinion u will know bcos they always try to defend their stock in trade..
      She also defends Nuella Njubigbo,@Iam_Shai(Toyin Aimakhu ex husband's wife),Rosy meurer,Ehi Ogbebor and any second/third wife of any popular person.Once Stella make a post about them,she will jump in their defense.. She and Eka Joy dey d same whatsapp group.Maybe na second wife Eka wan be.

17. He is very silly. Someone like him na so so girls e prick de produce. E never know wetin e enter set. Are girls not human beings?Go and check it, it’s mostly girls that their heads are grounded. All this entitlement given to boys is what is causing so much moral decay in the society.
    If all these women surrounding him like they shouldn’t use their heads.

1. Flavour type go born 22 girls

18. Could this be how love works? Because even me, I cannot understand that word LOVE again. It makes people do foolish things.

19. They are at liberty to do whatever rocks their boat. I wish them goodluck. Abeg! If you don visit Rest Room this morning, gather make we take selfie.

20. Flavour please do and marry the 2 of them. It is allowed. I am tired of this back and forth story between the 3 of them. Habaa!

21. Didnt I say all it takes for her to come running is just a wink from the amu oku? This Flavour sha, SMH

22. Flavour should just man up and marry both as sister wives since they are both attached to his dick and can't think straight again.

23. I love two of them together

24. This is really a love triangle... May the best man win

25. Dis flavour dick must be very sweet dat d ladies are not ready to leave him at all. We must die there together, remind me of tubaba and his babymamas😂😂😂

26. No more comment from me,Na sitdown look get me now.

27. To all the busy body and fighter of the world, NTORRRRRR.
    I told you here that Sandra and Anna are going nowhere, they are both his wives and nothing you think or say will move them. They are living their lives and are obviously happy with the situation. He might not be your cup of tea as a man, you are also NOT his cup of tea and type, he has two Queens and successful! Keep your hatred and advice for your family members who still in abusive marriages, to your mothers and to yourself who still fiding your way in life.

1. Anna u are welcome oh..I see ur handwork for here..If u think an Anambra man like Flavour will marry two women bcos they have kids for him,then u need a rethink..Move on and find ur own man bcos Flavour will finally marry Sandra when he is ready and not u..Before u realise what u did to urself by hanging onto Flavour for too long,u will be over 30yrs..
      Sandra has lived and rocked her life,she has nothing to loose tomorrow..She has two kids already and might decide she is gonna be with Flavour ring or no ring..Are u ready to take d same decision? U wanna end up like ur mom? Tighten ur sestbelt u hear.

2. SMH

All these foolishness masquerading as open eye

Irresponsibility on fleek

28. The only thing me I will say is, Anna open your EYES and work hard to give your child a better life. Trust me you and your daughter Are not the most important ppl to flavor. Unfortunately I can’t say much so that I don’t implicate someone close and dear to me. I don’t know if he’s back with Sandra or his relationship with her but one thing know is that she doesn’t need flavor to give her children a good life. She has her own money if not even more the so called flavor. So you should work hard, make money and lift your self out of this nonsense

1. My dear Anna is someone Flavour runs to when he has issues with Sandra. She will always be second fiddle and she will continue to accept him with open arms. They are both fools in Flavours hands and he knows it. Sandra just tries to give him a tougher hand. The minute Anna deleted her instagram I knew him and Sandra have reconciled.
      The only thing that will end this triangle is if either woman can find a man that will sweep them completely off their feet. Then they can move on. Both you see Flavour he will continue to dribble them as long as they allow him.
      It's called crazy love. The rest of us outside them will never understand it.
      I like Sandra though I wish her well. Whatever decision she makes.

2. Bed and Roses..U mirrored my thought.Flavour truly loves Sandra that's why he is always using Anna to pepper her anytime they have issue..Anna is just a rebound woman..If u loved Anna so much like dumb people are speculating,he would have married her since after all she is d one her family wants..
      But a heart knows what it wants.. He will keep dribbling them till he wakes up one day and decide he is gonna man up and wife Sandra..I see that happening but not anytime soon..

29. You guys chill. Isn’t it here we read stories of girls who are treated so shabbily, without money and gifts and they still go back to those guys? This one money dey with exotic gifts I believe. They all will be fine Anna, Sandra and Flavor. You really can’t tell a girl when she has had enough. She on her own would do the needful but I hope when the time comes, it won’t be with regrets.

30. Na them know..e no concern me

31. Is he using remote control on them?i can't believe it.

32. I don't understand how the lives of 3 adults will make some of you wiser than Salomon and holier than Mary? How is it affecting any of you?

And come to think of it, most of you yabbing stupidity here don't even know anything about Sandra. The thing about Nigerians they value physical beauty than inwards beauty. They think, if you are beautiful you automatically perfect and have sense. Y'all very dumb to think Sandra deserves anyone better than Flavor. Do you know the past of Sandra? Someone who dated and slept with any rich married man, a woman who comes fro a polygamous home? Someone who is happily giving birth out of wedlock? Are you people insane? What project or business have you heard her being part of? What is her accomplishment if i may ask? So what the hell makes you think you deranged people that she is better than Flavor or can do better? Because she has a pretty face? Are you people not ridiculous as it is? How about you lot mind your businesses and lives which are NOT PERFECT in anyway and let these adults live theirs? Who are the one participating in single and mingles? Who? What are y'all on about?
    Any retard that will come with that weak unintelligent line, welcome Sandra or Anna is the reason you are where you are, you KNOW WHERE!

1. But madam Einstein with the highest IQ, omini knowest of smartness. Do you realise you are doing the same thing. You just wrote a thesis on 3ppl who don't know you.
      It's all for our entertainment dear. You are welcome to join us. 😙😙

2. Join and have fun?Nah....she is busy writing her own version of the bible.Very serious undertaking.

3. We have heard u nah..Must u copy and paste it everywhere? Leave Sandra alone and face ur miserable life..

4. our people always think beauty equates to attitude and brains.

33. Mind your business!

34. Enter your comment...@justbella, ingnorant you.

1. Anonymous wetin I do you this morning?

2. She is very ignorant and dumb..

35. Enter your comment...@justbella, pls show us your ugly face, let see how young you are. am sure if the community dick ask you to be his 5th girlfriend you will agree. pot calling kettle black

1. For the fact that the women in your generation are very happy to be the tenth wife doesn't not mean that some of us are as stupid as you are. Please keep your nonsense opinion to your self I made my point. I don't know why you are crying all over the post for my sake. Now I've answered you, the very last reply at that! You can run along and have foursome with your boyfriend. Mumu go to school.

2. And Yes I'm young and I love it! Chai! I'm too young, too young and fresh.

So don't blame me if you are a hag deal with that yourself .

Stella abeg make I nor find this two comment.This annoying anonymous has been ranting my name all over this post. No body has the Monopoly to insult.

36. Two women with very low self worth. They both have Stockholm syndrome. I think Flavour will marry someone else publicly and lavishly. That will reset their brains but it will be too late by then.

1. Yimmu..U wish..U think he is a Yoruba Demon? Ibos don't do like dat.He will either marry Sandra or Anna..ibo men hardly leave their baby mamas to marry another especially when they are two.If he only had one baby mama e go hard to marry another(but they do),but once it's two or more,forget it,he will definitely marry one.

37. Flavor should just wife them both

38. Oh LORD my GOD, we pray that senses fall on Anna and Sandra, deliver them from the spirit of backwardness and mumuism, Amen.

39. I don't understand how the lives of 3 adults will make some of you wiser than Salomon and holier than Mary? How is it affecting any of you?

1. Abeg we have heard,drink water and chill

2. I see the shade, sandra dated married men etc. Please shut the hell UP! Did she date your father? And did she need to announce every of her business moves for u empty brains to know she's making money.

3. Sister Anna it's enough,we have heard you.

40. Is that Anna speaking, abeg leaxe Flavour for Sandra, go and look for your own man. Miss perfect

1. Let her keep fooling herself..She is posting videos on top with music stylishly begging Flavour not to leave her that no one treats her d way he does..Imagine such desperation and stupidty..I It' obvious she was born without brain..

41. Baby fire stop being a busybody in other people's affair. is Flavour your brother? haba! calm down.

1. Is it ur busybody? Am i not at liberty to comment any way I like? Hian.

2. baby fire goes into a trance any time flavour personal life post comes up ..i actually go straight to her expected comments that is usually at least 10 under one post ..lol..i wonder if she is related to any of them

42. Igbo girls are praised when men from other tribes marry them but girls 4rm oda tribes are abused if an Igbo man marries them.

43. If you are at liberty to comment at will,why is my comment being with held?

44. Stella,please release all my comments on this post. Thank you.

45. No one has. monopoly over other people’s views. It’s a free world and everyone can air their views. If you don’t like someone else’s comments, just skip to the next. There’s no need for name calling and insults like someone did below my comment.
    Just for your information, l haven’t sent a chronicle before. I am not in a worst situation like you insinuated.
    I have a child, married and l make over one hundred thousand dollars.

1. Lol Nah girl ,you make 100miliion dollars no be only 100k dollars ....

2. $100,000 a month or a year? I want to know as I am asking for a friend

46. Their cup of tea. Next story please...

47. @Babyfire; it's either you are Sandra or one of her crew. Flavour is not going to marry either one of these women, not your Sandra or Anna because he has no RESPECT for them.

48. Flavour won't marry either of them, cos last time I checked he is engaged to Emeka OFFOR daughter,unless they broke up then he might choose from any of them but for now they don't stand any chance

49. Please flavour be a responsible man and Adult instead of playing around,Anna banner u too beautiful and young for this nonsense take your daughter away from flavour because many boys are ready to marry you ,if flavour really love you tell him to put bride price on your head because he is not serious