Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Joke To Learn From.....

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Hilarious Joke To Learn From.....

Laugh alright but make sure you learn something.......

My neighbor was sick and invited a native doctor.
I warned and pleaded with him, begged him to
wait for God's time but he refused, So I left him.

He went inside his house with the native doctor,
so after the native doctor finished doing his
enchantment, he told my neighbor that the
sickness is incurable but can be transferred to
another person and my neighbour greedily agreed.

The native doctor then told my neighbour that the
1st person that will enter his house, he should
shout "taarh" and the sickness will transfer to the
person and the person will die, except the person
reply with retaarh to backfire. my neighbour
agreed and the native doctor left in a hurry,
forgetting to collect his money for the service he
had offered. 

My neighbour sat down in his parlour
and kept his door open waiting for the first victim
that will pass through that door. 

The native doctor then remembered that he forgot to collect
his money and decided to go back and collect it.
Immediately the native doctor entered, my
neighbour shouted "taarh" and the native doctor
shouted "retaarh" and my neighbour shouted
again “reretaaarh" the native doctor replied
“retartartarh".

This noise started since yesterday morning and
up till now they are both shouting “rerererererere
rererererererererereretaaaaaaaaarrrhhhh"...

Who will stop and die for who?
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Morale of Joke?:The evil you plan for others may come back to haunt you.....

45 comments:

1. This joke gets me everytime. So funny.

1. Wish I could laugh but I am so sad, confused and miserable. Lost my aunt in an accident yesterday in Ijebu ode. I am in shock. This min the person is around next min the person is gone.Lord help me ease this pain , I am sad.

2. See how I am laughing like a mumum for atm place

2. Taaarhhh I don dieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I had a good laff. imagine if this happened in real life...i cant start imagining the drama that will come with it. Inukwa tarrrrhhh,retarrrrrh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Taarrrhhhh you consult native doctors

4. This made me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ them die there today, the two borrof them.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜€

Poor water on them jare

1. You have come again
      Very soon it will be pour urine

2. Choi! Pour

Anon, fi ara ba le (calm downπŸ˜€)

7. I am tearing at the moment.....so the poster of this story is an Agbaya, but you will make Heaven for making me laugh like this.....

8. O my God! this is so funny and true. Lesson learnt so real

9. When someone disagrees with you Stella, learn to upload the comment. I wrote "dry", yes the joke is "dry" but
    you won't upload it. That is not fair journalism or reportage.

1. Na stella hand work be that, she expects all to see things from one angle. By the way the joke wasnt dry to me.... but i cant say ure bitter as most of stellas asslickers will say, we're not all wired same, what would probably make u laff will not make me smile.

2. Chai! Some people are miserable ooo but what do I know? Let's continue

3. Absolutely! The joke keep resurfacing every year.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

SO hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Cunny man die Cunny man bury am🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. I can't stop laughing abeg....This joke always gets me.....

13. Hahahaha! Adondie... See am for my wall nah nah nah.

14. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHHEHHEHEHHEHEHEHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHHEHEHHEHEHHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHEHEHHEHE
    LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. WHEN A MAN TOOK SHELTER INSIDE CASKET
    A VERY FUNNY AND INTERESTING DRAMA!

In 1994, an 87 year old man passed on in a village close to Amai, Kwale, Delta State . The late man's grand son, Ufiaka (26 years old and fairly educated), was given some money and asked to travel to Agbor to buy a fine casket for his grand pa's burial. Ufiaka left base early and arrived Agbor in good time to purchase the casket and make the return journey same day..
    He was fortunate to get an open back white coloured Peugeot 404 pickup heading for Amai. He, however, had to ride in the back of the pickup with the casket because two market women travelling to Amai were already seated in front with the driver.
    On their journey, they ran into a heavy rain storm close to Uronigbe and Ufiaka quickly opened the casket, "laid himself nicely in the well padded interior," covered the lid and used the folded newspaper he had with him to leave a small opening between the lid and the main body of the white casket to ensure adequate ventilation.
    The interior of the casket was very comfortable and Ufiaka soon fell into a very deep sleep😴😴😴😴.
    The rain had subsided at the time the pickup van arrived at Umutu and during a brief stop, two men travelling to Amai boarded the vehicle at the back and the same happened at Ubiaruku where a man and a woman travelling also to Amai entered the vehicle. All this while, Ufiaka was enjoying his 'lovely sleep😴😴😴😴' inside the Casket completely unaware of the new passengers who boarded at Umutu and Ubiaruku.

The pickup van arrived Amai just after 5p.m. and the driver, who was now very hungry, stopped in front of a busy bukataria to have a quick bite before proceeding onto the next village.

The sudden stoppage and reviving of the pickup's engine woke Ufiaka who then opened the lid of the casket and rose up.
    Trouble come start!

GobeeeeπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ‍♀πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ‍♀

The passengers in the back of the pickup jumped out of the vehicle from various points and took to their heels in various directions.

The people eating in the buka (including the mama-put and her service girls) who saw the white casket opened, and a "ghost" stepped out, ran off all over the places some with balls of eba and akpu in their hands.

Ufiaka, seeing people running 'helter skelter' was convinced that armed robbers were operating and decided to take-off in the direction of three of the passengers. When the three passengers realised that Ufiaka was running towards their direction, they increased their speed and shouted "ghost! ghost! ghost!!! and, to further worsen the situation, Ufiaka was dressed in white "up and down' with a pair of 'white shoe' to match that day.

With the shouting of 'ghost!!!!!!!!!!!' other people in their homes came out to see what was going on and on seeing people running at high speed all over the places, they joined in the race for their dear life and the number just swelled.
    The driver and the two market women were the only people who knew what was going on and they had a hell of a time calming the people down and explaining that ............… he merely needed shelter, while it was rainingπŸ’¦πŸŒ§

17. Chaiiiiii. Nobody wants to die.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

19. make one curvy babe just waka pass them, they will stop their retaaarrteeh, the next thing you will hear is mehn, see babe wey set and case closed.

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my gosh!

21. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this is so funny; but something to learn from.

22. I can't stop laughing 🀣🀣🀣.

23. Lmaooooo

I didn't know it'll be funny πŸ˜„