Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Is Tormented By Late Grand Mum Cries Out....

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Man Who Is Tormented By Late Grand Mum Cries Out....

A man has revealed he’s not enjoying his sleep because of his late grandmother. 

“I haven’t been sleeping well these past few months, my late grandmother has been visiting me in my dreams, and she just appears out of the blue to wake me up.

“At first I thought it was a sign or some warning from her about a danger which is yet to come but I soon realised she was just tormenting me,” the Zimbabwean man identified as Edwin Ndlovu said.

Ndlovu is an artisanal miner by profession and whenever he tries to rest after a hard day’s work the minute he shuts his eyes, bam! His granny appears again.

“I am tired now because it is affecting my concentration at work,” he added.

It has been happening for almost six months and all the time in the dream the tormenting granny would be wearing all black with blood shot eyes. He has tried all avenues from prophets to native doctors but they seem to fall short.

“I have visited different prophets to help me with my situation. I have bathed with different herbs that chase spirits away but so far nothing has changed, I keep on seeing her. I sometimes see her even if I’m awake. I think I am hallucinating because I would be the only one seeing her,” he added.

It only happens when he’s at his house so when he really needs a break he sleeps in other people’s homes.
from national helm

*Hmmm could it be he did something to her before she died or he is just hallucinating?if she was tormenting him,she would follow him where ever he sleeps....

20 comments:

1. It's either he knows a thing about Grannie's death or she wants to pass a message across to him.

2. Guy tell her to give you lotto number or tell you where your politicians hid their money, fiaaam she will run away.

3. There is something in the house she wants him to see

4. Stop running away from her. Give her attention and she'll leave you alone after sometime.

5. All these Zimbabwean stories sef.

6. He Should ask his Grandma why she keep Re-appearing to him nah....

7. After life is8 judgement.

That is a demon with ur grand ma's face.
    There is a passage in the house that's why it attacks just there

8. Mental Illness. See a psychiatrist

9. All these stories from Eastern And Southern Africa ehn

10. If you have a hand in her death you better confess ooo

11. If you have a hand in her death you better confess ooo

12. Even that house that she appears in only is questionable..
    what do I know kwanu.

13. Even that house that she appears in only is questionable..
    what do I know kwanu.

14. the truth is this world we live there's a whole lot of mysteries that even religion or science cannot unravel... Till then waka jeje inside life