Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mark Zuckerberg Invents Sleep Box

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Mark Zuckerberg Invents Sleep Box

Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg has built a glowing wooden box to help his wife, Dr. Priscilla Chan, sleep better.

I need one ooooh...

27 comments:

1. Awww, it's probably going to end up being a bestseller.

2. O lord remember me!! This what I call Billionare Mandate... He is not even interested in cashing out from the invention. My Father My Father!!

3. You see. She kept her name. She didn't change her name to Zuckerberg.

1. If it's our broke Naija men, they won't rest until u drop ur father's name for theirs. A decision I regret till date.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Don't be too hard on yourself, Anon.

4. Hahahhahahahahaha...i love the way whites think. If it were a Nigerian, he/she would rather make some to sell...smh

1. Exactly! He invented something; but rather than cash out, he's putting it out there for someone to run with it.
      Selfless!

2. Someone else would make some and sell,
      What is even wrong in cashing out from ones idea ?
      even the bible says God would bless the works of our hands.

5. Sensible men knows how to treat a women right.

1. How to treat a women ?
      Okay 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

6. When you marry a good man, your life will be prolonged.

7. This is soo sweet of your Mark

8. Billionaire showing love, african billionaire even thousandnaire sef showing arrogance. Better husband!

9. where are our husbands? Come and learn o!

Infact in my next world, I must marry a white responsible guy and there is no two ways about my decision, period!

10. Who said he won't cash out. He will trademark it now and business will start.

11. Good husband quality material 100yards

12. Awon eleyiiiii innovative engineer