Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchedu Confirms Arrival Of 2nd Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchedu Confirms Arrival Of 2nd Patter Of Tiny Feet...

Media Personality Ebuka Obi Uchendu and his lovely wife Cynthia Obianodo have welcomed their second child......he confirmed this in the comment second of a tweet he tweeted on Saturday April 20th......

The sex of the child was not disclosed....

29 comments:

1. Wow congratulations to D Obi-Uchendus

2. The Obi-Uchendus don't take this celebrity thing too seriously, that's what I like bout them.

Congratulations on your newest addition.

1. Yea. Hes cool. The wife is also very private.

3. Let love reign.
    Qs

4. Congratulations my paddy ebuka

5. The baby is a girl...

1. It's a boy

2. Its a girl hence they didn't announce the birth. If he had a boy he surely would. He is an Igbo an. Trust me on this.
      *man*

3. this baby boy issue is one thing i hate about the igbo and their fellow women are the ones who rub it in instead of fighting against it and make the ones that don't have feel inadequate ...tueh

4. So na only boys dem dey announce?

6. Nice, congratulations to the Uchendus!

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Congratulations

9. Congratulations 🎊 to them

10. Congratulations

11. Congratulations to them!!!

12. Ebus Ebus
    Congrats to u and your family.

13. Wow @Bianca!
    Really?
    Ebuka has never been out there like most celebrities.
    Most

Sometimes first babies come with all the razzmatazz and after that you just want to birth your baby and be going... I don’t think it has anything to do with the sex.
    Damn, Do people hide their kids cos of the sex?😳 I don’t understand this.