Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Personal Assistant Replies Actress Omotola's Tweet On How Hellish Nigeria Is Under Buhari...

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

President Buhari's Personal Assistant Replies Actress Omotola's Tweet On How Hellish Nigeria Is Under Buhari...

On April 14,2019,actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde tweeted on how difficult Nigeria is now and she called out President Buhari and his vice....

The controversial tweet got a response from the Presidency.....

46 comments:

1. Madam omotola there's genuine money in the system not awoof free money like you're used to.. Cut your coat according to your fat size and leave runs for very single ladies

2. Ha!!!!!! yawa has finally gassed.....wey the fire fighters?
    I wish they came up with a more robust response sha or they did not even respond.

They could have simply ignored her and blacklisted her....
    It her opinion and she expressed it for whatever reason she had.

As teh no. one institution in Nigeria, they should have just let her be!

1. Everyone has to be a rice farmer or northerner to be a good citizen and making legitimate money I guess.
      If only one state is doing well cos of govt funding and the others are going badly, does that speak good of the nation?

Now that she has spoken up no one wants to speak up and support her. Reason is good in Nigeria you just face your family, and hustle hard cos Nigerians are not worth dieing for.

Omo, Nne please hold your peace before they slince you and your family. Everyone carry their cross.

2. She don give them hot hot, I follow reply that BashirAhmaad.

Omosexy is da bomb in Lightning McQueen's voice.

Mao Akuh

3. Madam omotola there's genuine money in the system not awoof free money like you're used to.. Cut your coat according to your fat size and leave runs for very single ladies

1. You're mad if you say there's money in the system.

Oh I get it, the N-power 30k is big money to you

4. My goodness! So civil servants earning peanuts are not making CLEAN money? How many daft people did this administration employ and surround themselves with? Jeez

5. Wow what bout the killing. Oh no this is sad

6. Kano State is not the COUNTRY. That's just one state out of 36, you dingbat!

1. With the emergence of so many RICE MILLS, the rate of RICE IMPORTATION is still high. He didn’t think it through before responding. Also like Perxian pointed out, Kano is a state not a country. Why didn’t they extend such to Abakaliki or Ekiti. Different species of rice are grown in those areas also.

2. Like we are all about rice in this country. In the bid to throw shade at Omotola, he just shot the entire administration in the foot with his dumb remark. I honestly doubt he knows about Ebonyi State let alone its producing environs. Dingbats, all of em!

3. Don't mind that Bashir.

Mao Akuh

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Dont mind her..
      No free money like Johnattans time, no more trips to Aso rock.
      You think Omotola cares? All these sufferings shes speaking of now, werent they present in Jonattans tome? Ribbish

2. stupid people. reason i dont pity nigerians. dumbwits. stellas post ohh

3. Anon 10.52, u r a wicked person

With all the suffering in this country all u can say is Jonathan .

Heartless hungry and jobless person like you can not see ppl suffering?

4. God Bless you ooo@anon 10.52, no more free celebrity money from aso Rock. Bubu no send. We are just too selfish in this country. Bet if she was still operating like GEJ days she would be saying this. Sister oni edi nla, e park well ejoor

5. Mad idiots that will still start scrambling for giveaways

8. This government is so petty.
    Can you imagine a Theresa May responding to such a comment?
    By the way, many other non-celebs are complaining so fix the country rather than issuing useless comebacks.

9. @Bashir Ahmed, I hope you get to read this. I am working for clean money and I can say for sure the country is worse than HELLISH. I stand with Omotola. Please tell us something new. Mtcheeeew.

10. Will shut up your goro infected mouth there. Omotola said nothing but the truth. The No's of almanjiri and criminal has tipple in Kano since the inception of this useless and mission less administration.

11. i give up on this administration. too many daft people running this country.

12. God punish those fingers and mouth you used in typing that nonsense response.
    Clean money kill you there.
    Im so angry at this govt. Yet your brothers from the north left their paradise up north to come beg in the west.

13. Everytime rice rice rice. So that's your only achievement?

14. What is this donkey snot saying? When you can only point to 1 state(which just so happens to be in the northern region) out of 36 as an example of 'good governance, then there's a
    problem.

Besides the so called small and medium scale rice milling centres that have emerged, are the living conditions of people in that region better?

15. Omotola has just replied the man again. He should just cover his face in shame.....

16. SMH seriously at this government

17. So rice is the only achievement in just one state out of 36,as if it is only rice that we came to this world to eat

18. What a weak and senseless reply.

19. You won't see Eesah or what's his name here o

1. Or Jackie. Their stock in trade is to attack Teejay's comments.

2. I am surprised eesah collected the money given to him. If Nig was so sweet he shouldn't need it, right? Nonsense.

3. Hahahaha, shameless fools. That's what they are.
      I'm surprised shame let him collect d 150k

20. Bashir your salary will still be paid

You don't have to issue mentally incompetent statements to justify your pay

PMB is the President of Nigeria not Kano

21. One of the major problems this govt.has is their inability to handle feedback that is critical of them. Ever so defensive and everything is so personal. Hallmarks of very poor leadership! Next thing now, mama Lauretta Onochie will totally disrespect herself and position herself to be abused by people young enough to be her great grandchildren

1. That’s my main problem with the party in general always defending. When you criticize, you are not a party man or woman. Are we zombies? There are better ways to respond to this tweet than this less unintelligent response. God!

2. Agreed.

All.elements of an authoritarian society led by a DICTATOR

22. Rice is the only achievement, fool.

23. Replies
    1. Super dumb. Their dumb defenders will soon arrive here now.

24. As rich as the northerners are and as 'CLEAN' as the money in the system is now, why do they have more beggars, almajiri and illiterates, why?

25. There is nothing controversial about Omotola's post, she is just speaking the plain truth. Even if you are comfortable in this country, the number of people coming to you for help and assistant with stories of real struggle, hunger and deprivation will let you know that things are really hellish in this country. And as long as Buhari is being shielded from knowing the truth by the sycophants surrounding him this hellish situation will continue and people will continue to cry out, it might even result in a mass uprising. Not that Buhari even has what it takes to solve the problem if he knows the truth but let him know first. Those who are shielding Buhari from the truth and lying to him are just lighting a bundle of dynamite with all its devastating effects.