Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gifty Throws Her Support Behind Tonto Dikeh Not Naming Her Son After His Father...

Monday, April 01, 2019

Reality Star Gifty Throws Her Support Behind Tonto Dikeh Not Naming Her Son After His Father...

BBNaija reality star Gifty is in support of Tonto Dikeh’s insults to those questioning why she put her surname for her son King instead of her ex husband's Churchill's name.

Do you agree with her reason for supporting Tonto?

17 comments:

1. Who ask you agama lizard!? You must try to follow all trendy issue just to trend! Yet you don't trend more than 1hr. GTFOH

2. What is her reason?

1. I ask too,cos she's not making sense. Always sounding like a dumb fool

2. Fan, she is not sounding like a dumb, she is dumb

3. Thus say a Baby mama who doesn't know who are baby daddy is,to a radical for Jesus baby mama who paid her baby daddys bride price and divorced the baby papa after months...and decided to become both the baby mama and daddy. Gifty pls look fr a better way to trend everybody know say tonto na craze

4. This oke oyibo wants to trend. Okoko go and sit down.

5. This babe eh, na double wahala group fit her

6. Her reason is that Mr 2kay the father of her child is also nwa deadbeatgang

7. Sister Gift biko goan siddon! Who call you inside this matter?

8. Odiegwu!!
    I'm not surprised at all

BTW, what is "wenti " she keeps typing?

1. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣 @ miss aboki, thanks for the clarification, I was thinking it is a new word from urban dictionary

9. We are not worried about you stupid bitch. Nipsey Hussle is dead������ They killed him!!! Why will anyone think of killing a person with a heart of Gold. Nipsey was a god he helped people,provided herbal cure for sickness and ride for the blacks. What weak me the most is the fact that he knew he was going to die he said it in an interview. I can't lord! why do I feel I know him personally I was a big fan. May God give Lauren London the strength to carry on������

10. Gifty wey don kolo is supporting Tonto that is going crazy. Gifty is using style to shade her own baby daddy