Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Enada And Her Fans Exchange Hot Words Over N500k Comment She Made...

Friday, April 12, 2019

Reality Star Ifu Enada And Her Fans Exchange Hot Words Over N500k Comment She Made...

The reality star who was recently gifted 500k by music producer Soso fell out with her followers when she tried to advise them to have friends who can gift them 500k without opening legs.

61 comments:

1. Should we all get on the rooftop and shout when people dash us money??? Its so obvious this one was razz, broke and hungry before BBA. Imagine the noise because person dash am N500k. God!!!

1. It's called "oju o ri ola ri"

2. Chikito, 500k is a lot of money for some people.

3. It's so appalling.

4. Babe chikito, Have been having this feeling that a bv will bless me soon.
      Please sales has been very poor,can I forward my acct details to you? I need just 20k for upkeep and foodstuff

Thanks in Addie!!!

5. @Jumai I know dear! But please when God blesses them with they should thank him in private because it is someone else's tithe.

6. Chikito even you called Ifu daft?
      Lmao
      Osheyyyy!
      When na you dey watch the ball you go say mikel dey play rubbish.

7. chikito pls keep quiet! all fingers are not equal. 500k is a lot of money to some people whether broke or not. let her appreciate her giver in peace. stop talking nonsense

2. The last answer is a no no for me. Why call someone aunty qweqweqwe when you are still single. Also insulting someone with poverty is bad. @Ifu please apologize. Cheers

1. She's a BV. That aunty gwegwegwe na un slang 😃

2. Fan she might still not be cos I heard that 'Aunty gwegwegwe' very well growing up.

3. damn she is a bv iswearagard,she is mouthed. i knew twas just a matter of time before they come for her.

Tbt she talk damn too much and is a bag of......

1. Lmao !!!!
      I'm very certain majority of them read stuff on here

Her responses were trashy tho
      There is power in silence .

4. Ifu forever fighting with herself. Very uncouth. This was uneccesarily harsh, even calling aunty gwegwe again.

1. Very uncouth,didn't you see how she was talking like a retard at their reunion last month.it shows she has been the one even causing issues among the housemates.we will be free from her lousiness when the new set of housemates are revealed.

5. Lol @ "Aunty gwegwegwe". Ifu is a BV 🤣

6. Is Ifueneada a bvn? Lols @auntie gwegwegwe . But seriously, I think she suffers from excessive talkativeness

1. Ifu get BV ID o. 😂

2. I swear she is a confirmed bv.

3. Fine sisi she would soon come for you
      On anon mode
      We are certain shes a bv 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. The author has been removed by the comment...Tongue click

8. Ifu talks way too much! Haba!

9. I never see this kind of person in my entire life. She fights poverty fight. What a lady. Something may have gone wrong in her life.

1. Which one is poverty fight??😭😭😭😭😭😭😂😱😱
      I hail una on this blog !!!!!

2. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 What is poverty fight bikonu
      Ogu Ogbenye?

10. Ifu.... You are 100%sdk BV. You can't even pretend sef

11. She's just displaying a clear case of "money miss road"

1. really money miss road from a benefactor to a 5million per day beneficiary

12. See how bv oh! Aunty gwegwegwe gave you out!.... Ifu briddle your tongue. Pride comes before a fall my dear.

13. Ifu,Debbie rise,Alex,Gifty,Vandora......

Thank you.

14. Hahahahahahaha.... See our Beevee 😂😂😂 Aunty Gwegwegwe?? how come these people never indicate that they are a Bv before going into the house so we can support them the SDK way?

Cc Stella I think we should start "trademarking" words we use here. 😂😂😂

1. Do you know I was so bitter reading her comments and also supporting her "fans" till I got to that her aunty gwegwegwe comment then I laughed!! I like her now,she's one of us😃😃

15. When they will not just let these people be. Haba

1. Don't mind them. As if they ain't human too.

2. Thank you o,Eka joy.
      See all of them insulting Ifu?
      Lol

16. I think d poverty mentality is still affecting her... Can't she just chill for a moment without blabbin

17. Princessofblogs12 April 2019 at 20:08

This ifu woman is uncouth haba! This is so wrong on every level

18. Crass and uncouth.

19. This girl na BV. I just confirmed it. Saucy people.. 😂

20. Mteeeww I don't think I can ever like dis girl, so uncouth,loud and very slimy mteeeewww

21. she even knows aunty gwegwe slang😂😂😂😂 Bv Ifu welcome o

22. They're all BVs. They see all the comments, visit the blogs & Instagram mentions.
    But truly, IFU talks too much for a lady

23. Aunty gwegwegwe is a slang that has always been in existence, I knew that slang growing up, she mustn't necessarily be a BV. Ifu is too crass sha.

24. Ifu acting like a kid. Grow up babe

25. Ifu and open leg matter. Close your own and leave those that open and collect money. On top 500k we won't hear word again. If you see 1m alert you go enter market be that.

1. It is more honourable than prostitution and useless pride

26. 😂😂😂😂

27. IFU is a TALKATIVE to the letter T

Yeye dey smell

28. The problem with these kind of people is that their friends don’t tell them the truth. How can you be my friend and talk like Ifu? Not possible,

29. See all the talkative calling ifu uncouth.lol
    When small thing someone will say on a faceless blog una go take am personal.
    Now she talk too much because she's not ceec who insulted someone who implied she was bleaching right?
    The only problem one can trace with this girl is that she gives it back to you as you dey bring am.
    See all of you,ifu is razz,uncouth,talkative bla bla bla
    Lmao
    Pots calling kettles black.

Ifu you're human,if anyone insults you and you can't digest it,give it back to them ozugbo!
    Ndiala!

Don't mind those saying you're poor and all that,na them get multiple id for this blog.
    Mtchewewee

30. Should we now blame the cheerful giver? This kind of embarrassment is inevitable when you dash someone worth 5K such an amount

31. Ooooshee na sdk bv you be😂

32. Ifu is nothing but a lousy uncouth fool with a poverty stricken mentality. I now understand why she and Alex are friends, birds of the same feather, gosh!!!! Pucks!!!