Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss' Cryptic Posts

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Reality Star TBoss' Cryptic Posts

Pregnant Big Brother Naija star Tboss seems to be making a lot of cryptic posts these days..............

Looks like she will punish someone if they say NO or chicken out of something....

49 comments:

1. Tokunbo you don do wedding? You are beautiful

1. The work of spiritual husband. As beautiful n old this girl is,no man free look her side for marriage.

2. Stella Billions is a TV series and the lead actors Bobby and Chuck say a lot of notable quotes. I even write some on my whatsapp status. Calm down biko not everything is shade. P.S you guys should watch Billions, the script writers are too good.

3. Chai Stella o... I find this really funny.

4. Remember her Father put a cursed on her,and say she will never get married or so. This was when they wash their dirty clothings outside.

2. Lol.... Stella your comment cracked me up so much. Uti better run for his dear life

1. Seriously.. Stella's comment had me laughing too..

3. Hahahaha....make I just laugh small. Nne marriage is not by force.

4. This one no just get sense.
    She and Gifty i no know who better pass.

1. Both of them na the same. them die there.

5. Chai,Tboss has become a philosopher o,see how Naija demons gathered hands together,filled her stomach with sperm and turned the fine geh to a philosopher,epele ma

6. PUNISH???

Reminds me of Chris Grey😂😂😂😂😂

Teeboss dont punish anybody Biko. I learnt she's been doing wedding shots...maybe there was a wedding.

7. Kikikikiki.... SDK momma, na you biko
    Lol at punish someone if they say no😂😂😂
    Tboss ,enjoy your 9months journey in peace

8. Who impregnate her? Come n carry your kaya!! Time has reached for harvest, that thing u've been planting since n u want to run away? Nooooo!

9. LMAO. SDK u to o like wahala I swear.

10. Where is her nose ring.

11. It is well with you Tokunbo

12. But you don't force someone to the alter or else you regret it later.

13. I don’t want to believe Tboss will use the time she should use to enjoy this wonderful journey that has been given to her to be making threats. There’s no how you would be making threats and not be unsettled. We can only speculate. If you know her personally please advise her to calm down and enjoy the journey. She is beautifully pregnant which is a rare thing for pregnant women.

14. Stella them say na miyonce o

15. These things dont have meanings abeg.
    They are just catching trips with us😩😩😩

16. hehehehehehehehehehe how do u punish a man who doesnt wanna wife u biko?

17. After all the denial, you are now throwing tantrums upandan on the internet.
    I thought you and your friend denied everything? Anyway una go dey alright las las.

18. anon 10:14,how I wish your hearsay is true. She n Miyonce will make a great pair.

1. God forbid o. Miyonce that acts and looks like a mumu to wife a kind of Tboss that even her good morning sounds bossy. Kuku kill the guy na because she would turn him to correct mumu.

19. Stella you're right with the taking picture with a wedding dress part

20. They are quotes from a tv series called Billions

21. You guys are killing me with laughter, how can be Miyonce?

22. You guys are killing me with laughter, how can be Miyonce?

1. I wish he the one
      They will make a lovely couple.

23. Enter your comment...she's only quoting some lines from the tv series BILLIONS by chuck Rhoades snr..there's nothing cryptic about it

1. My dear thank you. I kept wondering where I heard that line.

24. We are waiting for the truth Stella

25. Y’all are slow.. she’s sharing quotes from the TV show, Billions