Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Flaunts New LOOK....

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Reality Star TBoss Flaunts New LOOK....

Allegedly Pregnant Big Brother Naija 2017 housemate TBoss has a delightful new look that suits her new status so well....

Gossip mongers whisper that the Beautiful reality star is in the early stages of her second trimester,dunno if these gossips are to be taken seriously.....*Innocent look*

44 comments:

1. Continue dey tuck in your belle

1. Pregnancy belle no de tuck in o. Unless she wear girdle.

2. Stella said her new status πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Beautiful woman, but stop tring too hard to debunk the pregnancy rumors.

4. Lol. Stella you're one of the gossip mongers.

5. She’s obviously pregnant,na God yam and it can’t be hidden

6. Ceddi plaza

I've snapped on that very spot

2. Its no longer gossip though. Shes flaunting it.
    Thats a bump right there. The only thing is that she isnt coming to discuss her status with us. We are only but strangers🀷🏾‍♂️

1. Why did she go on Instagram to deny the rumours though?
      She should have just kept silent till she gave birth. When people deny pregnancies or weddings, I wonder if they want God to take away such blessings.

3. Stella!!!!
    Trouble maker
    No b only innocent look
    Tboss, congrats in advance

4. Womb watchers oya come o

5. Yes take it seriously.
    See her face

6. Good for her naa, so long as she can take care of her baby when it is born.

7. Sucking the belly, sucking, sucking the belly o. In Ice prince feeling the boy tune. Lol. I wish you safe delivery Tboss. It's your life, it's your mistake. Own it and glow by it.

1. Who told you its a mistake? She might be married.
      Btw Tboss is very beautiful.

2. I don’t think it’s a mistake because these people have a choice so for her to keep it means she actually made up her mind.

3. mistake? which one is mistake bikonu? she dint accidentally fall from a seven story building and landed on a dick. she probably rode it like a horse. pls wish her her save delivery thats all.

4. A lady is her late 30's gets pregnant and keeps it.busy flaunting it and all and you call that a mistake?,how narrow minded mad daft can you be

8. Looking beautiful. Stella na confirm amebo

9. She ain't even trying to hide anything, what's the fuss about?

I'm rocking her hairstyle currently. With softsheen, jack5 and activator, you can get the look. Easier if your hair is curly too

1. please can one create this look with natural virgin hair. i really love the hair.

2. Yea, I think it's called straw curl or som' like that. Key is it has to be greasy ie always moist. Take the pic to your stylist

10. But her pregnancy is visible, even from her face. Safe Delivery Tokunbo, Your baby will be pretty/handsome.

I like your dress too.

11. Dis woman is fine sha! Dat glow!😍

12. Safe delivery TBoss , I hope Ubi Franklin, the community penis is not the father oh

13. @Amanda flavour.... u are a clownπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚ ubi don sufferπŸ™†πŸ™†.

14. TBOSS is beautifully BEAUTIFUL

TMAMA I love you to the moon and back

15. TBoss is not working, how does she intend to take care of the baby and herself??? Not sure why that bothers me.

1. Tboss is not working? Is that what she told you? Does that woman up there look hungry & deprived? Peep that skin and tell me if you genuinely think that it's palm oil that she rubs every morning.
      She's good dear, worry about your own account balance before you start speculating on hers.

16. i dey obvious na she don get belle,

17. We are waiting and counting o
    Side eyes

18. She is not pregnant. Enough of all this speculations.

19. She is definitely preggers.. I saw her today at the airport and she is showing already