Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre Talks About Marriage...

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Reality Star Tobi Bakre Talks About Marriage...

What do you think about Tobi's mindset on Marriage....

Nonsense sense!!!

79 comments:

1. Please take the sense and leave the non-.. alone

1. So long as he doesn't marry CEE-C then we good. But jokes apart, Tobi shouldn't date Cee-c because she doesn't respect him and it's vital in a relationship, from the both parties

2. Tobi is really a sweetheart, no girl ever wants to let him go. His future wife go enjoy die, his parents still kiss openly at their age... he is from such a sweet family 😍😍😍

3. Oh really? U cld smell d tight family love from afar. Tobi is raised well. I love the job both parents did. Am sure he gossips with his mum , u know that kind mother and son gossip

2. Stella oooooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Love your reply 😘😘😘😘

3. I'm not surprise your age is speaking through you... These are views that might change as you grow and envolve.

You still my G tho anytime any day. Man like TobiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ž

1. OK, explain what his age issue is doing here

2. Eka joy his age got a lot to do with it. Because he makes it looks like marriage is about one person and not two. What makes him think he will be the one not acting right? What about if it’s the wife that has been acting up? Will she proposes every year? For him to say yes o no. People saying what they can not do all in the name of I wan trend.

3. Madam, it has nothing to do with age. Come to think of it, if this practiced in marriages, it will definately be sweet and a willing journey.

4. Tobi trends effortlessly, he is a determined young man who no bitter leaf can destroy ok?

5. Tobi is repeating something he heard somewhere. It sounds cool so he posted it. The dude is a user and very childish.
      And oh also cruel to animals lol

4. Whatever rocks his boat. Marriage is an individual thingy, that has no single approach to it.

5. Okurrrrrrr
    marry first and see if you'd have the time or energy for this bs. it's very sweet to come up with all these utopian ideas as a single concerning marriage but marry first and watch life slap you back to reality. no be only propose every year, you forgot to add honeymoon every month and date nights every day kmt

1. Marriage is a beautiful thing if and only when you're/you have the right person.
      With its everyday challenges,if you marry the right one,you're always ready to do the craziest things.
      Don't make it sound like a curse.No one is ever forced to accept a proposal.
      With the right partner,everything you want and need falls into place effortlessly.
      All you need is to the right person for the right person

6. Princess intelligentsia.4 April 2019 at 16:06

You can only help your wife when you learn to keep your mouth shut where necessary...

1. Hahahaha... This comment crack me up.

2. But I wonder why a guy will tell his friend who he has/had sex with. Except if they are probably mocking the girl together.
      A guy that has respect for you has no biz telling his friends abt your sexual history with them.

3. Lol anonymous I think that's the trend now amongst guys,kiss and tell,may God help us not to meet the childish ones that does it

4. @princess dumb leave this guy alone,bitter People everywhere

5. Tobi never told anyone about his kiss with Ceec, your stupid opinion about the kiss and tell is crap. He is living his best life loser

6. You are a FOOL,since u are so ill mannered,did I abuse anyone in my comment .
      If you don't see the shade open your brain and read again. Yes he didn't tell about CeeCees kiss cos he respected her.
      But it was so easy for him to tell Miracle about sex with Alex. Why becos he doesn't respect her. GET IT

7. My number one crush, I used to think my boyfriend had the sexiest body ever until I saw Tobi, now his chest is beginning to look like satchet water gummed to a dry stick with cello tape,he is no longer fine to me

1. olosho alert.
      someone cannot give his opinion in peace again?

2. Hahahhahahahahahaha.. . 🀣🀣🀣

3. Lmao! Satchet water gummed to a dry stick? Oh no! 🀣

4. olosho alert!
      so someone cannot give an opinion in peace anymore.

5. Hahahahahahahaha.... Satchet water🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chaiiiii abeg manage am laik that nne, All na pack 🀣

8. You go propose, propose, propose na you go taaya' (in Sucess voice).
    You will propose every year,after the 3/5yrs and 1/2 babies have come and you are now paying school fees,rent, 35k baby food and 90k diapers like that poster. You won't even remember your wedding anniversary smtimes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. Lmao. You go propose, you go tire🀣🀣

I remember the things I wrote down as a teenagerπŸ™ˆ

2. Don't mind him. Easier said than done.

3. Loling at your comment..
      True talk.

4. 😁😁😁, he is yet to fathom all these

5. I don't think the proposal he means is the one everyone does at the beginning with ring and all that

6. @Beds and Roses u forgot to add,the proposal go tire them**in success voice***
      Hahahahahaha

7. Na him go tire 🀣🀣🀣

9. Marriage, the business of life..

The only issue is that most people tend to educate and re-develop themselves on being better only on societal business matters and never on the business of life

10. I see Tobi as someone that will so love his wife and try to be the best for his children. i see the quality of a great husband in him. And i believe by then he will grow wiser and more matured in his doings.

Stella have you heard maryam that killed the husband the matter has been strike out, cos it a no case submission

11. You could get in there and decide to propose everyday sef, or once in 10 years. Or just once in a lifetime.
    Books, rehearsed lines, will not make a good marriage.
    Well, atleast his thoughts are in the right direction.

1. Exactly, it's the thoughts, if he meets the right woman this will be easy. My parents had and still have a very good marriage. I grew up thinking all homes were like that, until I heard stories, until I saw things. It's just grace and luck to be a right man, and meet the right woman. Good luck Tobi, may life treat you kind!!

2. Anon 17:05 you are really Tobi's fan. You are everywhere on this post.

12. Na you go tire sonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    My guy anyday

13. If it's not broken, don't fix it.

Keep looking, wetin you wan see, you go find am.

14. Jackie Christie of basket ball wives always hold her wedding every year.

1. Yes o, she does. Its a nice concept sha if you have the time and means.
      Seal and Heidi Klum too married every year till their divorce the 7th or so year.

15. Just marry nonsense packaged girl u go tire for writing

16. This one will gossip his wife to anyone who cares to listen.

17. You forgot to add that you will gossip your wife every minute. #gossipChallenge

18. This kiss and tell guy with gossip on top

19. Doesn't guarantee anything.Get in first and let's see.

20. Everything about this BOY, Tobi shows that he still needs to grow up and to have a high level of maturity. He talks too much and he likes to play smart and use people. He is not the best person to have in your corner bcos he is full of deceit. His parents didn't raise him well.

1. You are very stupid,you bitter leaf Cynthia slaves should leave this handsome guy alone

21. Any girl who thinks she has found a partner in Tobi is on a long thing. He is out to use and dump girls. He tells lies with so much ease. And his family see nothing wrong in all his wrong doing.

1. Oh really? And you were able to assess this from a TV game where housemates were competing for 45million. He came to have fun and for the money, not his fault women came to the same game to find husband. He doesn't owe any of them marriage or anything, women always will not have the right conversations with their partners and after be screaming use and dump.

2. What shld his family do,flog him?. When he's not a baby.

22. I know a man who engages his wife every anniversary.
    My friend's dad.
    Sadly the wife's burial is today
    He never missed it.
    He will come to Nigeria from abroad then.
    They are all abroad now.
    RIP ma
    A great woman has been received in heaven.

23. I don't know why, but i have so much belief in this guy that he will be a wonderful husband to his wife, his gossiping apart, i saw great husband material in him while in Bbn which mostly came to fore when he was with Ceecee, so his write up make sense

1. The only unbiased comment here, Tobi will make a near-perfect husband, he pampered C liked an egg, ever wondered why CeeC can't get over him?

2. Trust me, every good man need to have a bit of gossip spirit in them. This will help the woman that 'll end up being their wives. My hubby is a perfect gentle maΓ±, marriage is sweet with him but the man just don't know how to gossip with me. There are times u just want to start a convo and gossip about some things but man 'll just be giving u a nod o short answers a d i 'll just weak. Lol...

24. Tobi will Definately be a Gooood husband...

25. Tobi has a lot of growing up to do.

26. I see nothing wrong with that. Hubby and I renew our vows every year and we go all out as in full celebration et al, this year will be the 17th year. It's just like a birthday anniversary or Christmas, an annual celebration. If he chooses to call it "proposal", why not? It's the thought that counts. Plus it is a very healthy practice for couples to give each other appraisals. That way both of you can discuss ways to improve your relationship. It's a fantastic idea if you marry the right person.

27. tobi is a complete fuck boy, he can only deceive gullible Nigerians