Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Saturday Laughs

24 comments:

1. the last one is so common in my house.... you can't escape it

2. The last picture got me, 'Saturday morning errand' my son has been doing that since he was 6, now 17, he still do it whenever he's around

3. The first and last pick though, 😂 😂

4. Hahaha.esp sat own.
    Eating beans now.

5. see tinubu teeth like tobacco chewing farmer.

1. Hahahahahahhahahah......easy now,even Fulani fossils never look the way baba Jagaban is doing these days..the man is aging with speed..

2. The speed of his aging is proportional to the speed of his looting

6. Jisos that tinubu’s teeth! Smh

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Wow, changing from naija to chinese without visa o. Lol

8. The last one is so apt 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. They are funny
    Hahahahahahahaha

10. I don't understand the Daniel NTA own. Lol at Tinubu.

11. Devil is a liar and the one about the alcohol company got me laughing really hard.
    Thanks Mami

12. This Tinubu should be the ugliest human in the universe.

13. The last one is so accurate

14. the first one got me laughing