Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Saraki Gets International Appointment

Monday, April 29, 2019

Senate President Saraki Gets International Appointment

President of the Senate, Dr. Abubakar Bukola Saraki, has been appointed as an “Ambassador-at-Large” of the International Human Rights Commission (IHRC).

In the new capacity, Dr. Saraki is expected to lead the diplomatic team of the IHRC in various diplomatic missions across the world.

The Senate President has accepted the nomination of the Commission, while also expressing his appreciation to the IHRC for his nomination.
From Daily Post

*No wonder his wife was doing Thanksgiving on an Instagram post..
Anyway,Waffy people will say'' At all,at all na em bad''

18 comments:

1. It’s not a job o, Stella. It is an ‘honorary’ thing with no portfolio

2. Portfolio with no Kwara money steal. Just opportunity to quickly jet out of the country to fojú pamọ

2. Congrats to him. He will be more busy than the senators this year.

He was really calm about his loss unlike others that will tear their states to pieces

3. Make dem sorry for am appointment.

4. Human rights ambassador?
    As a senator and senate president did he protect human rights of Nigerians to the best of his capacity?

Well eye service can be used to package that one and be oyinbo about that

5. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss to you Sir. They thought the can break you, But you just came out better and bigger and stronger.

1. Be careful of what you say..Are you from Kwara?If no please keep quiet.No one is trying to bring anyone down,they didn't perform ,civil servants were suffering and they voted them out..Simple..No one is trying to break anyone.Please this is not big brother talk,abeg.

2. I wish Nigerians would learn to see beyond politics and sentiments .
      These people arent doing anything for the citizens
      Let's all be conscientious for once.

6. I just love this man & his wife.

7. Congratulations sir bukola, I Luvs you.

8. Some people have alot of grace following them.

9. Yinmu. Backyard body with backyard award. Go and read the expose on Sahara

10. The wife does thanksgiving every Sunday, congrats to him sha