Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Quietly Remarries ...

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sister Nkechi Quietly Remarries ...

OAP Nedu who is famously known for his role as 'Sister Nkechi' and Alhaji Musa quietly married his girlfriend Funmi traditionally on Thursday April 18,2019...

Today Saturday April 20th at 2pm is the celebration of their traditional wedding and the OAP has invited all his celebs friends to celebrate with him even though,none was invited to the wedding...

The event will hold somewhere in Lekki and the colours of the day are white and champagne and the guests who are instructed to dress elegant have also been informed on their wedding invite that ''Please note that this private wedding is preferably gadget free''.

Nedu's first Marriage to Uzo which produced 3 beautiful kids reportedly went South over a year ago and the couple amicably parted ways with Nedu finding love again in the arms of Funmi.

After News broke yesterday with the invitation attached,the OAP began to call his celeb friends to invite them his wedding reception and they are all excited and have promised to storm the venue today to show support....

Congrats to Nedu and Funmi.....

44 comments:

1. I wish him all the best. We don't wanna hear story after few yrs. You better make it work.

1. Evil mind bears evil thought. Wish him well and leave the rest. As if you are hoping that it doesn’t work. Do you know why the previous one didn’t work out? Naija people and busy body

2. Ndi amusu atabago. Na who go scatter am?
      No be una wey dey fork wife for house, come waka go fork
      horseband for office?
      Ajuju ajuoo? 🤢🤢🤢

2. In their first wedding they loudly get married. In their subsequent weddings they quietly get married.
    Congrats Alhaji Musa.

1. Says who. My first marriage was loud and my second and final marriage will even be louder.

3. He called you a liar when you first posted it. I noticed he deleted the comment. Hope he calls you to apologise. Congrats to him

4. So why is he not proud of re-marrying?

5. Sdk i must say you have really carved a nichè for yourself. You dont carry fake news. You be real blogger extraodinnairè. Welldone mamasita..

6. Congratulations to him. Stella that is exactly how I want to quietly remarry. Everything moves for me except relationship. My marriage went south years ago. Now I'm confused about who to accept. I want to quietly date without having marriage in mind. If it ends up in marriage then good. I thought about going back to my ex but his shakara is too much,he forms busy even on Sundays and it makes me feel less human. God please pick my call and send me a good man to spend the rest of my life with. Amen.

1. Na wa.. Is that all u women think about? Marry this marry that

2. I wish you all the good things your heart desire. I am in a crazy marriage as well and I don't see any reason to go ahead with it. Man cheats and flaunt it in my face. I wish I had the strength to move on too. I will celebrate once I can get it over with

3. Anon 14:24 yes oo that is what the society has reduced us to. The gossip no be here oo and the way people look at you with pity. What about being called a husband snatcher and a prostitude because you greeted a man. Well I have decided to date without thinking of marriage, at least I have the right to be loved marriage or no marriage.

4. All the best sis. I’m praying for same. My marriage ended 3 years ago and I’m single and waiting on God to send me my real partner. I pray that next year will be my year. I’m so eager because I can’t wait to have kids. I’ll be 30 next year.

5. Do you people know why Nedu left his previous marriage that God blessed with 3 beautiful children?

7. Stella, the boss of Aprokosssss....hehehehe

He called you a liar and I wish you can get pictures to back this up.

1. Stella posted the invitation card on Instagram

8. Congrats nkechi , Maybe you are not proud of your bride that's y u denied getting married...

9. Na wa. Congrats. Did not know he has married talk less of having 3 kids.

Congrats again. Let this work well Amen

1. I never knew too.... congrats Nedu.Best wishes

10. STELLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

Let's him deny it all he wants, it's the truth......

I wonder why peoole doubt you, them never learn!!

Congrats Nedu and Funmi!!!

11. Wishing them marital bliss.

12. Congratulations Nedu. I don’t know why he is lying, maybe he is not proud of his wife to be. Them force you?

13. Stella, I carry better hand for you....You sabi jare.

Congrats to him and his bride. I wish them a good life together.

14. Hmmmmmm nedu y did u deny at first na when d queen of blogging first broke d news? anyway congrats sha.

15. gadget free bcos he be king of england

16. Uzoamaka ohiri is his lovely exwife nd my course mate public administration dept.Madonna uni.okija anambra 2010 set mmm I wonder what happened.

1. You shouldn’t have revealed her identity... since Nedu didn’t want anyone to know of his 6 years old marriage with a harmless lady as that.
      Probably did that because he doesn’t believe in himself.
      Baldadash!!!

17. Sister Nkechi was married?😳 Had 3 kids???????😳
    Didn't know all of this.
    Why is he denying vehemently though?

By the way, he might need to change some of his friends..Simi and Adekunle did theirs without a saboteur. Him or his wife has a snitch in their circle.
    Happy married life to him.

18. Which kain mumu gadget restriction? As per sey na who e be abi for wetin naa? Highly placed people still allow gadgets e come be Nedu. Ahushiele m anya.

1. It's called choice! It's his wedding and if that's what he wants then his circle need to respect that, but you wont know anything about that would you?

2. Unfortunately I wouldn’t. And maybe next time when he decides to make a choice about gadgets in his wedding the 3rd time, he should not forget he is a known figure. We already had the gadgets in and clicked away... Now run along with your tirade.

19. Congrats to him though he has a short memory if you ask me . Stella helped to push his brand or rather even forced him down our throats though I didn’t find him funny back then. He was too quick to call her a liar 🤥 in any guise. May the Lord help us not to forget .

1. Anon Biko chop kiss for this your comment.
      I remember when SDK was promoting him here.... Hmmm

20. good for him.