Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post......

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Spontaneous Saturday Post......

#saturday #hearditall #beefexplained #lipspfallsealed #beefinthemusicindustry #nawahoh #okok #saywhatsaywhat #officialjollofriceday #naija

Good Morning ...........
Yesternight was awesome..........with the Ladies i went out with yeah!!!
I had fun!...Who else was out and/or clubbed?choichoichoi!!!

Have a great day you all and please no matter what happens,do not drink paracetamol for anyone's headache because things are always deeper than they seem!

''Compare yourself today against who you were yesterday, not to who someone else is today.''#copied

Kisses!

157 comments:

1. Good morning and Happy beautiful weekend lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Stella pls post oh..

BVs pls help me interpret dis dream..A friend called to tell me she dreamt of seeing me lying inside dustbin last night..She mean where they dispose waste in her street..She was walking down and saw me lying down while I am on pant and bra..She thought I was dead but when my phone rang I picked it up she realised I was alive.. Pls what does that dream means? I am afraid.

2. Good morning great people...

3. Kai village people don do meetings on you ooo. When they tell you people to do midnight prayers una go sleep like mumu.

Your village people wicked ooo na dustbin them put you as duplex.

My dear it is left for you to fight for your destiny. Let me give you verses numbers 23:23, psalm 35, psalm 91. Exodus 23:23. Exodus 23:18 or so which says suffer a witch not to live.
      Take midnight prayers serious o

4. Princess intelligentsia6 April 2019 at 09:21

Anon9:9;01, a times seeing oneself in a dirty place in the dream means that the person is living in sin. God See's sin as dirtiness. So if you're a Christian pls find your way back to the foot of the cross.

5. let me perch here,I left a super cheating bf in December and maybe just to make up for his absence and avoid going back,i hurriedly entered another relationship in February with one whom I felt loved me so much.He travelled to my base 2days ago and left this morning,while he was bathing I decided to snoop and I found love messages he sent and received from random women who were even asking for his account no.He wept bitterly when I confronted him claiming that the messages mean nothing.I am so hurt,dont know if I was dating a gigolo or a mere fuckboy.

6. Pls who knows any good and affordable restaurant in gwarimpa that I can have a birthday hangout.

7. 09;01 If you so worried about the dream, then I will advice you to pray against every spirit of humiliation and whatever that will be bring disgrace and shame to you.

8. Pray against disgrace and embarrassment, something that will stain your name.. Dustbin means dirt (filth), pant and bra means disgrace

9. Zainab Makas what you saw is nothing but the truth. You better run fast as your leg can carry you.

10. @Princess..I did not see myself in d dream..It was a friend/former neighbor who called to tell me she saw me in d dustbin in her dreams.. It would have made sense to me if I was d one that dreamt about it..But it's not me..

11. @Yori yori...Thank u so much..I will start doing midnight prayers from now..

12. @Teejay&Fresh Petals..Thank u so much..It's now making sense to me..I think it has to do with me learning lastnight that my baby daddy is about to marry someone else..I cried myself to sleep and wondered what I did wrong to him to abandon my daughter and i and wants to marry another..
      Though it might not be connected to it.But whatever it is,I will pray and fast about it..

2. Spontaneous greetings to you all this morning.

What is it about the news I read yesterday, that Ghanaians can now travel to US without Visa, on a validity period of one month. The only criteria is just having a valid Ghanaian passport.

Please how true is this information?

1. Read it too, hopefully ghanians won't abuse it, but if u give naija that chance, omo ehhhhh they will abuse it ehn.

3. Good morning ma'am Stella and blog visitors. Please your advice and opinions are needed ASAP. What kinda of business do i go into with the sum of #300,000 that will fetch me daily income? I'm based in port-harcourt with no intentions of taking my goods from one to place to the other in the name of marketing cause i've tried it before and i can tell you all that's it's not an easy one. I want to stay at a place and do my selling. Ma'am Stella please advise too. Thanks.

1. Try frozen food business or start an egg Depot

2. Phone accessories..I sell phone accessories and fashion accessories too..

Get a good location plus God/grace and you are good to go..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Up and thankful to God Almighty. Good morning all.

5. Good morning lovelies ♥♥

Wishing us all a great weekend

Been so busy, new arrivals won't let me see road.
    Business is not easy, but we must conquer.👌👌

1. Sis those your bags are too much. I will buy when pepper rest. Weldon and may God bring bountiful sales

2. Olayemi..... I see you
      Blessed Princess 😘😘😘
      Omeh sis... Thanks, no wahala....anytime
      Big sizes sef yapa..... I am still sorting them out

6. Saturday's always comes with its special kind of cravings for me...i just woke up and craving for wheat bread with nutella spread and warm milk drink...

Right now i need a leg massage brow i can get up from my bed. last night i watched two beautiful movies...some movies seems like reality. Omg!

Splendid day y'all!

7. Good morning
    Happy weekend to everyone

8. I'm up, thankful and grateful a new day.

May today be good to us all.

Good morning Stella and bvs

1. @IamKing Eze hehe u really finished Anon naija girls on friday night post😂😂😂😂😂 thumbs up. I dont know how one person can be so mountaineously stupid all the time.

2. Princess intelligentsia6 April 2019 at 09:25

Anon8:42👍😁😁😀😀😀. I was the first person that diagnosed that woman of full blown schizophrenia when she first started commenting. She needs to be committed to a psychiatric hospital.😏😏

9. Good morning everyone.
    Hi Martins, is it possible that someone can unlock and operate on your phone which you use your fingerprint to lock?
    Cause I heard the guys where I'm taking my phone to charge are fond of doing so and tap on people's phones.
    If possible, how do I know and prove they did it cause I'll have to deal with them?
    Thanks a million.

1. U people will not ask Google anything again cos Martin is here

2. That's because Martins is a walking Google.

#okbye 🚶

3. Depending on the tools available and how tech savvy the person is..

An average techie in 9ja would need to wipe your cache and also soft reset the phone before they can access anything;and unfortunately that would clear every data on your device(so you would know)..

Fingerprint is very secured and if you don't use a pattern or numerical lock as an alternative LOCK,the person can't have access to your device..

An example is the situation where the naija police arrest a youth anywhere and demand to check your phone;if you insist you can't unlock the device,they don't have an option than to either use pressure on you or extort you..Their tech guys can't do nothing except removing your memory card from the phone and checking to see if they can see anything..

The least the people in your own case can do is to remove the memory card and insert it in a card reader so as to get whatever doc that is available there,and not the ones stored on your device itself..

Hope this helps,and sorry I'm a bit late..

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Good morning people.
    Please how do I achieve selling drinks in sealed plastic bottles. Do they sell the sealed bottles or do I have to buy a bottle corking machine. Castle Windsor,please I remember you talking about this,help me please. Bvs help me please. Thank you

1. i know they sell the new plastic bottles but i dnt know abt the machine

2. Good morning Omeh.
      You don't need any bottle corking machine. When you buy the plastic bottle, the cover seals automatically when you close.
      I get mine from one plastic company at Abacha road but a friend of mine bought hers at orange market some days ago. Company is cheaper.

3. If you're in lagos, Head to Ojoto where the sell these packaging bottles. I am sure they will let you in on how to seal them. Specifically the place where they sell chemicals... That's where you'll find them

4. Dede, castle and e- padi... Thank you so much. Was already agitated, God bless you. I'm in Ilorin but I will find out from some plastic depots around. I really appreciate

11. #Word
    That closing paragraph was deep
    Am dealing wit jealousy seeing my folks getting new jobs. Am going through therapy wit a friend

1. God bless you for opening up. You are not a terrible person :) glorious things await you in Jesus name

12. Pleasant news from a long time friend.
    Do have a wonderful weekend everyone
    Good morning

13. Dear God please send us some rain. haba what kinda wahala is this na?

1. Finny, ya kuke? Kwana biyu?

2. muna lafiya lau. abubuwane su kayi mane yawa, amma da yardan allah komai zai zama lafiya. Yaya baby windsor?

3. 😂😂😂 lafiya mama na.

4. So you speak igbo and Hausa nice.

14. The world as we have created it is a process of our thinking. It cannot be changed without changing our thinking.
    #GoodMorning

15. _____WEIRD FACT 3____

today is the oldest saturday in history.

16. Who else saw the vidoe of a married woman gbenshing her fuckboy in her boutique? i cant stop watching that video mhen. That marraige might not survive this storm.

1. 🖐️ the woman really balance well for the doggy and the sound was like thunder pampampam.

2. as in ehn see the way she position the ass sef. i am sure she doesnt position it like that for her hubby.

3. They are not Nigerians though

17. I pray today favours each and every one of us.been depressed lately but I won't let take the better part of me.please be kind to people as you go out today .too many persons are putting on fake smiles

1. Pls pull through.. I love you, talk to someone genuinely if it helps

18. Of all times to enroll in driving school, why did i choose now? Imagine learning how to drive under dis sun, not like d car is air conditioned o. The instructor wld say A, i wld do B, turn left i wld turn right, match accelerator, i wld match break...d sun wld just be fryin my brain. Let dis one month be over already

1. Hehehehehehe. Sorry,please try to concentrate so you don't waste your money. As soon as you are through with learning, then you start driving your AC car

2. Hahahahaha better put head down and learn

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂sorry u hear, I learnt when I was 2months pregant for my son, I did well with their car o but when I take hubby's car I will start doing another thing 😂😂😂. Hubby had to teach me again even though I am not too good with manual but auto 👍. Try concentrate pls.

19. If your idea of success is just about being ahead of others, you will definitely not explore the full potential of who you are.

20. Up and thankful

21. Quit telling young girls "at 25, you're still young. Why are you rushing to get married". I am almost certain this statement mostly comes from women over 30. A 25 years old lady should be married, all things being equal, except she has made up her mind not to. This is the peak of her reproductivity. Don't encourage young girls to miss out on something because you couldn't get it at your own time. A very good number of unmarried Senior ladies have themselves to blame for the predicament they find themselves. There's hardly a woman over 30 that hasn't had men propose to her, but misplacement of priorities has kept them where they are. Some chose to pursue careers, others opted to enjoy life, another set wanted a " tall, dark, handsome and rich young man that will take me around the world". Many others kept exaggerating their worth until time ran out on them. We also have that group with filthy manners. We have the Tonto ladies. We also have the itchy pussy ladies. They can't hold down one relationship at a time. The reasons are almost endless. I have no problem with that, but it irks me whenever I see you trying to hoodwink innocent girls into winding up like you. Accept responsibility for your past and present indiscretions rather than resorting to cajoling innocents into joining your group. This is not a diss. It is also my reality. A man that intends to marry should be married before 30. I am not.
    But the difference between men and women is that a "fallen" man tries all he can to make sure another younger man doesn't fall into the same trap. That cannot be said of a good number of women. Once they get it wrong, they want another woman to follow same path. Everything is seen as a competition to them.
    To that girl in her 20s reading this, don't allow anyone deceive you. All the aunties saying you don't need a man are hypocrites. They get very lonely most times. They cry in the recesses of their homes. Even men of that age get lonely too. Everybody needs a loved one. You better make hay while the sun shines. You're like a flower. This might be your sunrise, remember, the same sun must surely set. You will not be young and attractive forever.
    Lastly, whatever it is you have to do, don't EVER date a married man. Don't!

1. Princess intelligentsia6 April 2019 at 09:40

@Ceaser,I agree with your last paragraph. Any single lady dating a married man is bringing badluck on herself. But I don't agree with you that all single ladies above 30 intentionally refused to marry or couldn't get married due to the reasons you stated above. Some were just not lucky with men. No matter what they do,they hardly get responsible guys asking for their hands in marriage. Finally, I think its high time Nigerian men stop making ladies feel bad bcos they couldn't get married in their early twenties. Everybody's time is different and God's time is surely the best. Marriage is good but it shouldn't be used to torment the unmarried ones. Megan markle married a Prince of England at 37. Hello!!! No one ,I mean no one holds anybody time table except Almighty God himself.
      Peace.....
      Freedom of speech is one thing,giving advice is another thing but learning to business is the best among the three.

2. @princess,was meghan not married before,why are u making it look like she was single before 37 n never married
      @ceaser thank you

22. Good morning all the beautiful soul in SDK family
    Happy week end

23. Accept your past without regret,handle your present with confidence, and face your future without fear. Happy Saturday

24. Good morning all.
    Have a pleasant weekend.
    I'm looking at my pile of laundry and wondering how its gonna get done.
    For your sanity and everyone else's, invest in a washing machine. 😊
    Cheers!

1. My dear. Me and cloth washing are enemies oo. Washing machine loading soon abeg.

2. I can be of help if you stay within Ajah axis, that's my area of specialisation. I am a dry cleaner.

3. I read here that some people's hobby is washing of clothes. I also hate washing of clothes. Give me plenty plates even party plates, I will wash and pray for you

25. Pls,who has used papaya kojic acid soap? I just want to know if its a good soap. I am turning Brown and tanned too much.Pls,reply me.thanks

1. some1 pls reply her she has been asking this questions since yesterday

2. All these kojic soaps, I heard they work well, you can try it. That was how I saw people recommending kojic San soap for someone here, I now carried myself to go and price it in a supermarket, I just made a u-turn as I saw 1,000 on the price tag.

3. I don't know about others but twice that I used it,it was bringing out white spots like eczema on my skin..so i stopped using it ..

26. does bubu have a side chick?🤔🤔🤔, abi no actress has caught his fancy, asking for my mom

1. Hahahahhahaaha. Tell your mom bubu does not hab za fawa to ferform in za oza room. You wan to kill him?

2. I'm wondering if Buhari has a side piece also.

Since all them big men and politicians have.

3. He does my sugar daddy is special adviser to the president he imports girl's from Saudi and the like.

27. A beautiful Saturday morning to you all.

28. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 q6 April 2019 at 08:34

Woke up early. Was busy revamping my online presence and stayed up late last night.

Today is my sons cultural day, so I'm preparing Ugba to take there, don't think I want to stay long though cos I intend to visit some old paddies.

1. Please add enough kpomo and garden eggs that is bae.

Congrats on their cultural day. Let him enjoy

29. Good morning bvs and Stella.
    I'm trying to create an email account for something and at where they demand for my phone number it keeps saying that my phone number cannot be used and I'm confused.
    How do I go about it please?
    Thanks in anticipation.

1. Use another phone number if you have more than one sim cards.

30. Good morning BVs. Have a wonderful weekend. Holy Ghost night was wonderful. Those children that ministered

31. Remember I said my introduction is today with no dime with me but do you know what God came through miraculously, there is something called last minute miracle and I experienced yesterday when someone just called and sent me 100k for a job I did last year June,I was just dumbfounded..I put my hope in God and he never disappoints me.....make I run start to dey prepare..thank you all for your words encouragement
    Olori
    Sonia
    Teejay
    Beloved
    Blessed princess
    Nkay.

Thank you guys much love from me to you.
    Good morning beautiful people!

1. Congrats. More blessings coming

2. Great news here. May God continue to show up for you.

3. God always shows up for his own

4. Thank you Lord Jesus 💃💃💃💃💃💃
      I knew God was going to show up for you
      More coming after today's introduction.
      You union will be blessed in Jesus name
      Congratulations Bro

5. Congratulations.More blessings for you.

6. CCongratulations

7. Congratulations
      More blessings will come. Amen

8. Big congratulations dear.

32. Those children that ministered last night were good. May God give us wisdom to train our children in the way of the Lord.

33. Good morning people
    Happy weekend
    Been very busy for a few days now, hustling. At the end of this year, I must have something tangible to look back on.
    Do enjoy your weekend.

34. Morning everyone!,So i had two dreams of recent,the other one in the three men were repel witches and this men fell sick and in the same dream i saw someone like a prophet in an open road with much crowd prophesying and also exposing the three men evil but in same dream i happened that i wasn't aware of the happening so i try walking through the crowd so to go out and i heard the prophet calling out to me and he said alot about my life and all the evils done against me by the three men but the shocking part of it all was how the three men were alive but the skins were rotten and peeling out to the point they had to cover them with large nylon bags.And the second dream i saw my secondary mate,i have not seen for like 13 years but just added on Facebook delivery me and she was a pastor's wife in the dream but she is still single like me so as she was praying on me but specifically on my womb as she claimed in the dream that my womb was scattered and as she was praying i heard sound inside my abdominal in fact my womb.Till now i i'm confuse on both dreams,but i will be glad if someone can interpret them for me🙏.And my life is stagnant,33 still single suffering and i often see marks on my body with blood from them and in no relationship.

1. Those dreams are just to let you know God is in your case and you are going to be a winner.

Keep praying and singing praises especially praises because it is God's food.

It is well with you

35. Goodmorning Everyone
    #happyweekend Ya'll

36. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

37. Hellooo everyone, we thank God for the gift of a brand new day. What a marvellous God he is.
    Goodmorning Stella and bvs.

38. Please can anyone interpret this dream.i dreamt I was wearing my undies.

39. Good morning and a beautiful Saturday to us all.

To God be the glory forevermore.

40. Finny please send me the video on email or whatsapp...quick..LOL

1. Hahahaha Stella you don dey spoil ooo. Finny we fit see am for facebook.o

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂 the video got me horny sef and hubby no dey 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

3. sending it right away mama.

4. sending it right away mama.

5. OMG....... i have seen the video ooooooooooooooooooo..JESUS!!!!

6. hahahahahahaaha why do i have a feeling the fuckboy market will move very well? this might just be his breaktru.

7. Stella pls share 🤣

8. Stella, don't mind anon 11:25, no body should continue spreading it.

41. Chei this 7:0 clock SP odiegwu
    Let me read yesterday comments small before proceeding with my cleaning.
    Have a nice weekend Stella and bvs

42. Hello beautiful people, have a fun filled lovely day!
    And do not forget, no matter what you're going through today, don't feel "left-alone" JESUS KNOWS EXACTLY HOW YOU FEEL AND HE LOVES YOU UNCONDITIONALLY!
    So? Just do what is expected of you.
    Shalom!

With love,
    NNL

43. Good morning bvs,beautiful saturday morning.Yup Stella,not worth carrying anoher person's wahala on ones head cause you don't know what the person did behind.Fun Saturday,I have a birthday party to attend.Have a beautiful day guys.

44. Mehn, I can't even keep up with this time at all!
    Good morning and enjoy your weekend.

45. Stella!!! You too like gbensh matter! Ki lo de? 😂😂

46. The boy in the gbenshing video tried sha, he sabi whine waist even at angle. Konji na bascard true true, see clean madam with fuckboy.

47. Good morning everyone
    Who can recommend a book app that I can download on App store.anybook app is not on App store.Thanks

1. Anybook app is still available though its no longer on play store. Go to your browser type www.anybooks.app then click the download app button.

2. Web novel

48. Some Guardians/parents are really heartless u sent a child to hawk 4 u on an empty stomach its just so unfair what if d child is lured by wicked people in exchange for food yesterday afternoon i met a girl mayb 5-6yrs hawking purewater.. 'aunty pls i haven't eaten since last night am hungry' i was so speechless and i had only 50naira left for my t.fare.. and d distance i was heading to was far i mean far.. with love i gave her d money u need to see her excitement.. thanking me upandan..that was how i starting trekking home for 45mins.. atleast i made someone happy that was what i used in consoling myself on d journey.. lol
    there's always a special feeling attached to helping someone

49. Awon dreams interpreter, come to my rescue.
    I dreamt I was walking on a road with gutter, covered with a slab,with a railing abi na burglary Iron beside, suddenly the slab pulled off, I was almost fell into the gutter (like an endless deep pit),but I held on the burglary, until help came.
    pls what is the meaning?

1. Pit is bad. Becareful of satanic initiations that might lead into destruction.

50. I always dream where I'm laying hands on people and casting out demons.

51. Hmmmnn! beautiful saturday. Stella and gbenshing na 5 and 6. I confirm today

52. PLease, how can i download the GBENSH video?