Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post....

#throwback #onedaybeforeweeekend #goodday #positiveday #hustleday #inosabihowtotalkam #hmmmmmm #eheavyformouthand #mayyoubeblessedshakentogetherandrunningover #fact #okbye #fvckyou

Good Morning everyone!

May today be everything you want it to be.........
May today Bless your hustle and bring a bring to your face....
May your blessing and smile touch and brighten someone else's low day...
May you be run down/over with God's blessing,shaken together and running over.....

Kisses to everyone!

268 comments:

1. The LORD is about to use you to bring Wealth into your FamilyπŸ™

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

2. Faith does not make explanation but declaration, it doesn't negotiate but takes over. It doesn't ask questions but provide answers.

Listen to this, No one encounter God in life and not count in life. May our today be better than our yesterday Amen.

1. Bv tenth and the other bvs who got federal govt job,how long did it take before u did data capture and posting.stella please post. It's urgent

2. mmm, I never knew you had this prophetic aspect ,All the same a big Amen to that

3. It's my mum's birthday.... Happy birthday mama, thank you for being selfless, a mother and a father, I wish you all the good things of life and may you live long so I can take care of you. Love you

1. Happy birthday to your mum.

2. Happy birthday To your mummy..

3. Happy birthday to mama may God bless the fruits of her labour.

4. Happy birthday to your mum...

5. Happy birthday 😎😎😎

6. Happy birthday to your Mom. Good health and long life is my prayers to God for her.

7. Thanks guys ,I appreciate .😘 😘 😘

8. Happy birthday to your mom. Long life and prosperity to her

9. Happy Birthday with LLNP to Your MUM.

10. Happy birthday to your mum and Amen to your prayers for her.

11. Happy Birthday to your Mom,may God uphold her. Congratulations!.

12. Happy birthday to your mum.
      Goodmorning bvs

13. Happy birthday to your mom..... Wishing her longlife and prosperity.

14. Happy birthday to her,wish wishing her more years and merry return

15. Happy birthday mama Bbjac
      Live long and prosper

16. Happy birthday to your mum. Long life and prosperity

17. Happy birthday mama Bbjac
      Live long and prosper

18. Happy birthday to mummy 😘

19. Happy birthday to Eka Bbjac.
      God bless you Ma

20. Happy birthday to your mum. May she age with grace

4. Good morning people of sdk... Hope una sleep well.

Yes... I have started the compiling a new list for the 6th batch sdk data Splash.

Some of us didn't still attach their comment screenshot.

Okay how you wan take see your comment on the blog if you don't comment at all. Wetin you wan use the data come do. 😎😎😎😎

....have a nice day everyone.

1. Beloved I need data ooh lolz. Good morning to you blog P.A

2. Pls can u explain again how u want us to do it, b/c me i want the data oo

3. Beloved,i need the data.
      Good morning and have a blessed day.

4. Beloved I sent a mail already. I need data too pls.

5. Beloved i've sent my mail already o. No pass me by.Godd morning

6. Beloved

Pls i need the data honestly
      I never collect any

7. Beloved, please choose me this time

8. I need this data...dividends of being an SDK bv

5. Good morning people
    May our paths be blessed today

1. Just curious about your name 😊
      We bear the name in my tribe.

2. My paths are always blessed 😎😎😎😎

6. Because we believe in your power LORD, we shall see your glory as we step out to do what you have committed in our hands to do today in Jesus name.

We decree and we believe that no eye have seen nor ear have heard what you have in store for us today in the mighty name of Jesus... Amen.

Good morning.

7. Amennnnnnnnnnnn.Kisses to you too Stella

1. Compile your comments in one😎😎😎😎

8. Replies
    1. Your own comment no dey pass 'Good morning'😎😎😎😎

9. Good morning beautiful and wonderful people!

1. Only beautiful people? What about handsome people? My dear rephrase your greetings.

10. Does It Make Sense?*

Three friends had an accident in a car and became unconscious. A stranger got to the scene and wanted to call for help. He had no phone. *There were six mobile phones in the accident car but all had password on them*.
    They all died as a result....!

A pregnant lady collapsed at home with her little daughter. The little girl had no idea of what was happening but saw her mother gasping for air. *She picked her mother's phone to call her Daddy but there was a password on the phone*.
    She lost her life.....!

Whose fault?

*My advice is this.*
    You are too precious than the information you are securing on your phone.

Only put password on your WhatsApp, Text messages, Facebook, files, etc and leave the call side free. You may one day save your life or the life of your loved ones.

*The password on your phone can be your death warrant.*

Think twice.

A message worth spreading.....creating awareness is real HUMANITY than sympathising or empathizing on the situation....

Copied

1. So the death rate was very very low before mobile phones came in existence abi?

2. Wow! I thought about this just yesterday, I don't password all my phones. Just last year I went to get a new phone, and they told me to use a password, then the other one phone I intentional put a password in it... But the third phone, I don't use a password.. But my siblings knows my password..

And please how do I password my WhatsApp,photos and facebook

3. After reading this the first time.i removed password from my phone because I don't even have reasons doing so

4. And one of my phones has this fingerprint, how do I remove it??? I don't like this password of a thing..

Thanks Mami for the info

5. Wow am touched by this, lemmme go and remove the password , Godforbid bad thing.

6. Most people that used password on their device, have something to hide.

7. My password stays.

That's the only thing in my life that I can have total control over.

8. Good morning dear,you made a lot of sense but mind you,some people also have to hide their call log.Dom people are so secretive it hurts.How have you been& how is business

9. @Sonia,you can download "APPLOCK" from playstore..

It locks any selected app of your choice and requires a password before you can launch the app anytime..

For the finger-print,you can use a password or pattern-lock as an alternative(which I guess every phone has)..
      Go to your "Settings" and search for "Lock Screen" or "Security",select an alternative password and that's all..

Anyone can then unlock your phone once they have your password..There is also an option to delete the fingerprint entirely,including any sort of password your device has..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

10. I remember in the early days, when smart phones were not yet in Vogue, pple I knew 'passworded' their phones to prevent others from assessing and using their airtime.. being able to call then was just fascinating that most times, we did call random numbers with whoever phone we laid our hands on just to check if somebody would pick up (or maybe a spirit)...

but now, privacy is key (reasons may differ)... what I suggest actually is that android OS or other platform OS developers should integrate 'VISITORS MODE' into the lock screen interface, so that foreigners could have access to call, with minimum contacts and other applications such as permitted by the owner.. besides in visitors mode all saved accounts and logins are cleared, so every app is just as fresh and basic as one which has never been used..

Nice share.

11. Thank you Martins Aboy, will have to download that App

12. Hope iPhone has that same app, in app store @Martins Aboy

13. @Martins, please I'm seeing so many Applocks here, which one in particular?

14. I just removed mine though,it was there because of my cousins.

Black girl momma, kisses to our son😘😘😘

15. I just taught my 4yo son how to unlock my phone it is the same code as the ipad which he does himself but my phone is an s8. He now knows how to unlock my phone.

16. I will suggest that if we find ourself in a situation like this or we find a stolen phone passworded, one can remove the Sim Card from the phone and insert in our's to access the victim's contacts.

11. Amen.
    Good morning Stella and dear bvs.

Blog P.A I'm interested in the data giveaway pls.

God bless everyone.
    #smile

1. Act it, send the requirements and your resumé😎😎😎

2. Send a screen shot of your past comment on a post here and attach it to a mail indicating your interest in the giveaway.
      The comment should be with your Original ID

12. Excerpts from my storage device...

“I think you need to learn to manage my expectations. I am not a patient man. If you say you are going to contact me when you finish work, then you should have the decency to do so. Otherwise, I worry, and it’s not an emotion I’m familiar with, and I don’t tolerate it very well. Call me.”

This is so me...don't tell me what u wont do or what u dont even have in mind to do...it gets me worried and gives me negative feeling about you.

Good morning lovelies...the weather here isn't bright at all.

Have a blissful day and I love you ❤ all😍😍😘

1. It's like you are engrossed in fifty shades these days oh. Please don't make me read this book again I just recently got over addiction of that book.

2. Hello GnM,kindly suggest a good e-book reader app on playstore please.thanks.

3. 9.30 Dearest anonymous,here u go..."Anybooks app" on playstore or if not seen Simply type anybooks apk download in your Google search bar. Download the apk file and install away. Cheers

13. You're praying and searching for a good man, you find one but his personal hygiene is zero.
    Or hes good but hes a mummys boy, she controls every every.
    Or you find a good man but hes totally unromantic.... na wa o, me i'm tired, and im not too choosy as people think, i just cant settle with what i cant handle for a lifetime.

1. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 08:21

Have you read "A good man is hard to find?"....
      There are good guys but most girls will fail to see the content & give it a shot cus the packaging isnt appealing, honestly they usually have zero charisma & allure, and low/gradually growing account balance, thats a no no to lots of girls.

2. Then keep searching like Gulder ultimate search 😎😎😎😎

3. Better leave him now if you know you can't cope with all these you listed above.

4. Why would you throw away a man because he isn't romantic?

Does he love and respect you? Is he driven? Loyal? Can you rely on him? Does he offer sound advice? Generally, does he add to you? God fearing? Your personal person and friend? These are the things you should look out for, not whether he buys you flowers.

5. My list and yours when entering market cant be the same, it doesnt make me stupid.

6. if I were to recommend any , amongst the three..
      mums boy will be the one I will actually never ever recommend... To him, you are just a symbolic partner

7. It's better to make the right choice than end up regretting for life

8. left to it's better to exercise patience and make d right than to manage end end up regretting later on

9. Nobody be is perfect. If he is up to 70 percent of what you want, then go for it.

14. The rate at which i consume water dese days ehn especially ice cold...dis weather is not for children of God o

1. Which one is dear
      What is ice cold, is there ice warm 😎😎😎😎

2. It's the weather,the water is good, continue ☺

3. This hot weather is made in Aba... so rugged and durable

4. Water is good, but the ice cold is a no no.

15. Kisses to you too Stella. Amen to your prayers.

Good morning everyone.

16. Replies
    1. Buy RadianB 😎😎😎

2. Pls always stand up from ur sit at interval and exercise ur body by working around. It helps

3. Thank yous @Kidjo and Egogold.

Bug where you enter since?

17. I really want to know how to prevent bumps/ boils ( almost 4 to 5 in different places) that appears down there after shaving. Even when I trim with scissors. NB: I have visited the hospital but I don't have any infection.

1. Sorry about that. A home remedy that works for me is to moisturize before shaving,best way is to shave when bathing,when your skin is nice and warm. Then apply any natural oil generously on the shaved spot afterwards e.g coconut oil, olive oil,castor oil etc. Apply it for a day or two and you should be fine.
      Hope this works.

2. Neo medrol worked for me, but now Igbo people have brought fake ones all over with rubbish similar names, the original is hard to find.

3. Cleanse your blood 😎😎😎

4. Take Antibiotics once in a while

18. This Tetanus immunization is reality paining me o. Since last week my left shoulders has been on fire now it's swollen. I read that it is totally normal . Everyone that I know that was immunized is complaining about pain. Please any woman on this blog that was immunized should tell me her own experience

1. Last week ke, i think mine lasted for few days, i cant remember again, but it will surely go, dont sleep on that hand..
      i think the issue here is that u massaged it, hence the pain for days.

2. I went for mine yesterday and it's swollen and still painful.

It's like that, give it time, you'll be fine.

3. Its normal,the pain lasted 2 weeks do me.

4. I have had 3 shots in total, first was when I was 5 months gone, took the next dose after 4 weeks and the third one 6 months later. They were all painful but none lasted more than 3 days.

5. It's normal. I used to dread taking a shot until I completed it.

19. Good morning blog visitors..

Up and grateful to God for life...

God's blessings all the way...

20. Who follows Angela nwosu here??

21. So Google plus decided to bring most Bvs to a new ID? Good I left Google plus last year. I was surprised seeing IDs I used to know with profile picture now displaying only the big letter B. I was wondering what happened until I remembered the notice of April 1st they gave. It's alright. *continue sipping my zobo*

1. You just like typing TJ

2. na Capital letter Yellow B dey rush us oooo

3. Wow...please how can I get my display picture back? I don't like this B I'm seeing.

4. Martins over to you @Cynthia's question. I don't know how to do the explanation.

5. The “B Gang” full here ooo

6. Google plus was just too foreign.... anyway, thats the beauty of a competitive market. U die out if you don't meet people's core necessities

7. HOW TO EDIT THE LETTER B to any profile picture,And also edit your BLOG ID if needed...

1) Make a comment on today's SP if you havn't..when your comment is approved,look for it and click on that letter "B" which is where you photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

22. Ohun tí a bÑ bò, ló ńníyì. /
    What is covered up (or concealed) is what gets treated with honour.
    [What's always available loses value; familiarity breeds contempt.]

1. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 08:29

So why is garri still in high demand?
      And why do Arab women in hijabs cry theyre being suppressed?

23. I have a friend that complains about absolutely anything. She's staying with for now and it's been hell. I know life is too hard but she seeks self pity too much and talk as if suffering is a competition. She just drains any positive energy that remains in me. She even complains about the tiles in my room! She counter's anything said and is always up for an argument. I'm tired of being friends with her but I don't know how to do it.

1. Just stop giving her a listening πŸ‘‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. That kind of friend if u dont take time she/he will pull u down and u will start behaving like her/he. But i will advice u to start withdrawing from such a person

3. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 08:40

Lots of apps in my phone do same, drains my battery & consumes my data, i uninstalled them all.

4. Why not let her know her complaints are getting too much and she should be thankful no matter what than complain too much.

5. Give her space , those type of people have a way of rubbing their attitude on you and are likely not to take steps in building up their lives.in short people like that aee usually not hard-working they complain too much yet take no action to better things.just waiting for manner to fall,i hate rubbish

24. Good morning BVs, I promised to share my testimony with you because you prayed with me in my lowest. I was the BV who wrote about being pregnant and having to deal with revelations of death. To be honest, I saw the power of God that delivery day as God took the glory even when I saw life almost leaving me. I had a beautiful baby and I have recovered and faced motherhood squarely. I thank God and thank you for the prayers especially BVs Mrs Sharon Aminu, 2 blessed to curse, anonymouses etc. May God answer you in the day of trouble. Amen

1. Congratulations to you 😎😎😎😎

2. Amen, when you are in good mood, send your labor room brouahahahahah.

Enjoy motherhood, and pls try to sleep when the baby is sleeping.

3. Congratulations and may Almight God continue to increase and multiply you. Remain Bless

4. All praise and glory to the Most High God!

Congrats sister,God bless you and your baby! May the Lord grant you victory again and again.

5. Congrats to you. God bless your cute baby.

6. awwwwww congrats madam. she shall be called blessed to nations

7. Congrats
      May God keep blessing your family

8. Praise the Lord!,Congrats!
      Kisses to baby!!

9. OLUWA KU ISE
      Praise be to the King of Kings.
      Premature death and every form of negativity shall be far from you and your household.

Congratulations

10. Amen,congratulations and to God be the glory

25. Big Amen to the prayers.

May God open the windows of heaven and let it rain. This heat na die.

26. Pls o breakfast ideas from Monday to Friday for hubby.make una help me.thanks

27. Good morning, please help a sister. How much does it cost to do hormonal profile test in Lagos. Thank you

1. The cost varies from lab to lab now, the questions you people ask some times ehn 😎😎😎😎😎

28. 22nd March was my 28th birthday and my wife gave birth to a bouncing baby girl yesterday afternoon πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ. The youngest dad in town πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Congrats bro.
      But ure not the youngest, my neighbour 19yr old don give choir girl belle

2. Now I feel like getting married. My love for kids can't be described.

3. Congratulations 🎊
      Anon 09:01 why now?

29. Please where is Mrs Sharon Aminu, my blog friend? I haven't been seeing her comments. If any BV has her number, please confirm that she is fine.

30. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

31. Good morning beautiful BVs. Please someone kindly put me through on how I can get masters admission in Ireland? Google is not my friend as I still do not know what to do. Please help me. Thanks in advance.

32. Good morning bvs,I want to thank God Almighty for healing my son ,my bvs in Lord it is not an easy thing ,my son stools for one week despite the drugs I gave to him ,but to God be Glory, he stopped stooling.

1. If you were at home self medicating him then you deserve a hot slap. Thank God he is fine now.

33. Hi bvs
    Good morning to you all.
    The kind of dream I had today eh? if I was the type that likes visiting prophets, I would have ran there this morning.
    God's word is enough for me to conquer all.

1. That's how i had a scary dream like that in which my mum and our last born died in an accident, we were asked to wear black and i was complaining that my only black top is dirty. What scared me was the fact i had worn that black top about three days before having the dream and i was yet to wash it. I woke up, located my Rosary shaperly and started praying. Thank God it' over two years and my mum and bro are alive, hale and hearty.
      Thank you Jesus. Stella pls do a post on dreams, I have had realy wierd dreams, sometimes i dream, wakeup to use the toilet and the dream continues when i sleep back. Very wierd

34. we just met & he seems lovely but I'm not convinced. I want to test him to be sure. pls how can I can I go about it

1. Theyre always lovely in the beginning... test or not.

2. You want to test him? I think you aren't mature for a relationship at the moment. Why test him? Why not allow things flow naturally? What if he fails the test? Sometimes people bring problems to themselves when there is none.

Can I ask you this question? Will you pass a test if turns to you? Human being have this weakness in them that shows imperfection. It shouldn't be seen as a crime.

Please leave that young man if you have so much insecutities about relationship.

35. what can 1 take for toothache ,i tried warm water and salt, drugs,hydrogen peroxide yet the pain is getting worse...

36. Blog P. A, plz select me for the data giveaway. I usually comment and I love this blog ever since I was introduced to this blog by my sister. I just realized that in life, sometimes you just have to do uncomfortable things for people to keep quiet. I am not comfortable with waking up by 4am but I just have to do it so that I won't get my mum angry. And when she leaves for work.I will take my time to sleep.Same thing applicable to marriage,you just have to satisfy your spouse so that complain will cease. I love the airtel advert oh Ngozi Nwosu was using blender to grate her ingredient,iya rainbow was using pestle and mortar πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. Try and use paragraphs when writing ko.

Send Beloved a mail on Sdkblogmatters@gmail.com.
      Remember to include a screenshot of your old comment with this particular ID with the "delete" button showing. Also include the phone number you want the data to be sent to. Goodluck

37. what can 1 take for painful swollen molar gum ,i tried warm water and salt, drugs,hydrogen peroxide yet the pain is getting worse...

38. Even in the midst of the storm,it is well with my soul,dear lord see me thru this phase of my life.

39. Father lord may your name be praised