Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Preaches About Loving Each Other....

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tiwa Savage Preaches About Loving Each Other....

Nigeria's HOTTEST Female crooner Tiwa Savage made a post that MAY BE directed at those who have heaped allegations on her head recently via their #fvckyou challenge cover.....

34 comments:

1. Love is the greatest commandment
    Love you Tiwa ♥♥

2. And Stella had to make hottest bold...😀. To who it may concern.

3. Let the love start from you TIWA

1. Yeah love love love coming from someone who dissed her ex husband and the father of her son in the fuck you lousy challenge.Babe, search yourself and take your own advise.

2. That's what I don't understand about her. She says one thing and does another. She partook in the Fuck You challenge to diss her ex husband, now she's preaching love because people were coming for her weave. Just like she said she doesn't support gender equality, yet she came to cry on Twitter that women are not respected when men were disrespecting her. She only cares about issues when they affect her. Very hypocritical someborri!

3. That's what I don't understand about her. She says one thing and does another. She partook in the Fuck You challenge to diss her ex husband, now she's preaching love because people were coming for her weave. Just like she said she doesn't support gender equality, yet she came to cry on Twitter that women are not respected when men were disrespecting her. She only cares about issues when they affect her. Very hypocritical someborri!

4. Tiwa take your own advice.

5. A loveless person can't spread love nor love another.....

6. The lind of love you practiced in your marriage abi the love with wizzy

7. “Charity begins at home”

8. I hope you take your advice tiwa.

9. TIWA practice what you teach

10. Coming from a woman that can't love her fellow female singer in the industry. Charity begins at home so aunty tiwatope take your own advice first before dishing it out to others.

11. Carry go girl. Nothing do you. Love is the greatest

12. Aunty let the love start from you and thereby it circulates to everyone

13. Must she pretend to like people? All those saying let the love start from her, do you show love on this blog? How much more when it comes to a competitive music industry.

Tiwa owes nobody anything.

1. If she mustn't pretend to like people then why preach love?
      Love knows no bound.

14. Let her spread love to her female colleagues.Ben Carson stated that the energy we need to love people is low compared to the energy used in hating people.We learn to hate people. But love comes naturally to people's heart rather than the opposite. Let her address the allegations against her. I love Tiwa Savage's music but let her learn from Beyonce and Rhianna. Victoria Kimani and Seyi Shay should also take a chill.Hatred and envy won't give them a hit song.

15. Why is There So Much criticism in the world.., it is not good to villify.., Please Let's Stop All The Vicious Backfiring.., Backbiting And Backstabbing!!!

16. So u won't love BC Tiwa don't love? What she says is true whether she does it or not. You take it or not is cup of tea. So stop chastising her. He who is not guilty of what u claim she is guilty of should be the first to throw a stone at her. Let love lead.

17. Yimu

By the way, it's love one another not each other

18. In fact I love the you all fire back at her,u that can't love the man who made u who u are today 🙅🏻who else can u truly love 🙌 a little boy that u can carry on ur lap 🤷🏼 go back to ur hubby and gain back ur respect..Iranu

19. My dear, show love to your fellow women and stop breaking their marriages. Show love to your son and be a better role model. Most importantly, show love to yourself by quitting drugs and developing some self esteem.

20. You can't give what you dont have.

21. If only she’ll practice this preaching.Apart from striving to make good music,Tiwa also works hard at making sure her female colleagues don’t get shows,coming here to preach love..pls shift

22. Practice what you preach

Charity begins at home 🏡

One love