Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Tuesday In House News

Yesterday was Monday,Today is Tuesday..Wish it was Wednesday....LOL

Wetin dey happen?Who can supply me Amala with Ewedu and stew with assorted?Or Jollof rice wey dem use firewood cook

BEAUTIFUL TIANNAH COVERS IHN

Good day Mami Stella, it's me Tiana, I say make I show face for IHN. I am actually grateful to God who refreshes me like fine wine o. The older I get the better I look. God bless your hustle and SDK fam.

Lovely eyes...................

........................................................................................................................................................

CHRISTABEL COVERS IHN

Please use my buriful face on IHN. Please bvs patronize my handwork. Please buy my affordable jelly slippers.

Scroll and see the Jelly slippers below...

Nice hair color...almost like what i have on now......

..........................................................................................................

DRINK WATER AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS

On Married People Taking Advice from Friends

Una doh o!

Eku heat to my naija people.

You see this life eh, be very careful of the way you listen to friends and whose advise you seek. Please if you are a married man or woman or in a relationship, choose carefully whose advise you take or seek.

Half of the people you tell about your problems are happy you have them, the remaining half nko? Some are genuinely concerned while others just want to destroy you but you will never tell until it is too late.

Lemme share a story here.

So there is this neighbour of mine I would like to call Mrs P.

She is beautiful, very very, as in tall, light skinned all the serere involved and has been married for about 13years, and has a 12 year old child.

My husband always used to tell me of how loved up this couple always were, walking holding hands, playing outside, all the lovey dovey moves, but somehow he doesn't see that anymore. Well it turns out they have been having a strained relationship. She has this friend that always comes to visit her, and spends time with her. And this her "Friend" had been advising her to leave her husband because he was struggling financially for over 4 years.

Unfortunately, she said she caught him "cheating and confiding in a female colleague" and so her "Friends" helped her pack out of the house, insulting the man and causing a scene in the estate. This happened in 2018 September.

Fast forward to present day, "her friend's" husband got the house help pregnant and as she heard the story,she diligently came to help her fight and make trouble, but lo and behold nothing happened. In short the friend made sure nobody intervened, it wasn't until the girl was sent away that Mrs P got to know why.

You see those people helping you to buy fuel and matches to use and start war eh? Chances are when its their own turn, you will hear logical reasoning eh, even you go fear sef.

Mrs P is still divorced and has been coming to beg her husband.
Her friend is still married and is even expecting a baby.

All those men shouting "me I no fit take am from woman" for you, are the ones washing plates in their own house o, with glad hearts, yet they will want to help you destroy the happiness in your own home.

Pick an elderly more experienced person if you must seek advice, someone who is God fearing o! To avoid stories that touch.
Ndewo nu!

Na wah oh so friends like this still exist?well it is Mrs P that was not smart enough...I pray her ex takes her back,if not her story has become a lesson for others to learn from.....

.......................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Bvs pls talk sense to me.if you have been in this what did u do For four years now i have not been enjoying s#x cos after delivery i felt a bit open but hubby over enjoys me.again his p**** suddenly looks small in my eyes. Another thing again his hygiene.loves to bath once a day and usually during afternoon.except work days. I love to bath at least twice a day. I don talk tire. Tempted to cheat

...So what you are trying to say is that you want to cheat because his hygiene is poor or because his weapon of massive enjoyment is suddenly too small in your eyes?Most women have problems becos they got wider after birth and their men no longer enjoy them..yours still does but you now find him smaller....

This not bathing twice a day,does he smell?does he have that kinda goat smell body odour that envelopes anywhere he enters?.....You try to get him to bath twice a day,then get the water running for him and make the bathroom cosy and invite him inside,two of you can bath and play.....

Continue looking for trouble where there is none you hear?

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -FROM MONDAY CHRONICLE POSTER:....

Last night,I woke up midnite,searched google for prayer against strange women in marriage and I found one powerful MFM prayer and declaration..I started praying..some were curses and some were attacking the strange woman direct..so I intentionally started praying loudly and my husband got really uncomfortable and started murmuring and hissing as I released the prayer point to the extent that he stood up to leave the room and I kept screaming the prayer and stood in his way.......

He pushed me hard and I fell..and I intensified my prayers amidst tears.he started calling me demon and went to sleep in the sitting room..I now clearly understand that this is a battle but with God on my side,I will win because he couldn't deny or say anything other than I am a disrespectful wife.I went to bed only to wake up this morning and heard him praying for mercy..

I will continue my prayers tonight for 7 days.I really don't have business with the girl .the reason I resisted her is because she wanted to come to the house.God will fight my battles.

You deliberately intensified your prayers and increased your voice and when he tried to leave,you stood in his way?Madam,you stood in his way for what exactly?You will continue praying loud for 7days?And prolly stand in his way every time he gets up to go?Your Marriage might just be over at the end of the seven days...............Could it even be that your allegations are imaginary?Hmmm woman take it easy!

...................................................................................................................................................................

Precix Children's Books Abeokuta

For all you children's books, bibles,educational games,
Storybooks etc, pls whatsapp or call 08037758532.
Delivery nation wide.

Are you starting a creche or run a school please contact us for all your school needs
Free delivery within Abeokuta
You can also check our Instagram page @precixchildrenbooks_cakes

...........................................................................................................................................................

JELLY SHOES JUST FOR YOU

Call or WhatsApp 08053325804.

................................................................................................................................................................

BOUBOUS FOR SALE

I have these boubous for sale, each goes for 3000 only and it comes in small, medium and large.call 08063668797 to order....

...............................................................................................................................................................

BLOCK SANDAL GIVEAWAY

I'd like to give this sandal out to whoever can rock them.
Its size 10, block heels, silver color and worn a few times.
if you're really in need of this and can pick up in Yaba kindly call 08078336269....

........................................................................................................

ITEMS NEEDED URGENTLY

1. 50 thirty tons truck needed to carry sand within a stone throw distance in Lekki free trade zone as quick as possible, trucks must be in sound working condition. N7000 per trip.

2. Trucks needed urgently to carry big Hardcores at Itori by Portland cement area to Lusada Otta area.

3. Scrap metals are needed urgently in large quantities at affordable price.

Interested persons should make haste to call 08071725880

:.....................................................................................................................................................

TO LET

To let in lekki:
*standard 2 bedroom flat at OSAPA London lekki.
Rent 1.5 million naira
* 3 bedroom flat in lekki county.(service apartment)
Rent 1.8 and 2million respectively
*4bedroon duplex new house full detached rent:4 million

To let in ajah
*(new house)2 bedroom flat in Thomas estate rent ajah.
850 and 900,000 respectively
*mini flat in Mobil road new house.
Rent 450,000 naira
*(brand new house) 3 bedroom flat in Mobil road ajah
Rent 700,000 naira.

Contact-AGENT CHERRY
WHATSAPP (ONLY) 08039162445
CALL:08029772884
Instagram: castlekingshomes
Facebook: castlekings homes.
NOTE:PIctures of properties available on request..

............................................................................................................................................................

ORIGINAL BAG FOR 7K

Olori Shoes and Bags Collections

Do you want quality grade bags and shoes at affordable prices.Olori is at your service.

Chanel and Fendi bags available.

Party purse,Makeup mini bags,Laptop bags also available.Sandals and shoes available in size 39-42.

Call/Whatsapp on 07064356845
Nationwide Delivery at a fee.

...........................................................................................................................................................

CEO beans flour can be use for Moimoi, Akara, Gbegiri, Ofunloju, Ekuru and it's easy to prepare. Orders from 10 and above gets a free pack. Delivery nationwide..

............................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

A private secondary school in Ikosi Ketu, Lagos, urgently needs a science teacher and typist. Please, contact 08023293412 for more details.

.............................................................................................................................................................

PLEASE NOTE

Female Nanny Available in the UK from June - August.
I can be contacted via email; lindasflow@gmail.com.

.............................................................................................................................................................

Plantain suckers for sale
Price:100naira per one

Fairly used items for sale
*Microwaves
*Refrigerators
*Freezers
*Televisions
*Home theaters
*Air conditioners
*Blenders
*Food processors
*Cake mixers etc

.........................................................................................................................................................

114 comments:

1. So am doing a Survey! Which is the best pizza?

Pizza Hut
    Dominos or
    Debbonaires?

Might do a Pizza giveaway for the highest votes tho'

1. For me it's DEBONAIRS any day!

2. Good afternoon,been having painful menstruation and decided to do general test to know what’s wrong ,scan shows tubo ovarian abscess ,hvs shows numerous pus cells ,did another scan to recheck in a diff lab and result came out endometrial hyperplasia .. blood test ,urine analysis all came out ok.. going to see the gynae tomorrow . The second dr I did d second scan suggested I did endocervical swab and test for Chlamydia,I av never had pid but I av suffered yeast infections for years ... please any doctor in the house to advice me ,my mind hasn’t been at rest since d results came out and google is not helping . I’m 25

3. Dominos. That is the only pizza I have tasted. Lol
      Good afternoon bvs.

4. I haven't tasted Pizza Hut before but I love the taste of Debbonaires Pizza than Dominos. I'll go for Debbonaires Pizza.

5. We wey never chop the thing before, how we wan take respond?

6. Never chop before oo, lol

7. Kelvin go for Debbonaires and wash it down with their ice cream. They're the best gaskia. They beat others hands down.

Madam prayer warrior, why not reduce the tone of your voice while praying. Stop praying to get your husband's attention rather pray quietly to get God's attention bcos he's the only one that can fight this battle for you.

8. "Protect your marriage at all cost" this statement has got many women acting crazy, loosing their minds and sanity. Your husband is not your oxygen.

9. Kevin it's Debonaire is the Best ����.

10. Pizza Hut and Debonaire pizza are in the same category they are both good equally.

LEP😛

11. Tripple Decker.With extra cheese. Debonairs.

12. Is there pizza hut in Nigeria? The Debo.... must be really good with all the comments.

2. Those ladies up there are fine girls
    But Nigerian girls are going bald o
    Ihe nkwanye n' aru?
    And all these eye brows may fly away if not properly guarded o.

3. Somebody should tell the federal govt to pay corperer fos their allawee. Ever since Buhari came into power the second term,he has been delaying payment prolly cos he feel he has won n no one will question him. The girl is broke with just 2hundred naira left.

4. Any friendship or association that weakens your relationship with Jesus is not good for you.

Good afternoon all.

1. In this day and age where eyebrows are light and easy to draw, Madam Tiana pls up your make up game!

2. Na so
      Tiana up your eyebrow game!
      Stella stop eating my comments! She might not know that why I’m making it a point to tell her!!

6. Goat smell body odor?
    This stella eh. But you said you like
    goat smell body odor; didn't you?

7. May every home experience the kind of Trill I get everyday by just washing daughter, no job, no money but d joy, happiness and Trills keeps opening doors of opportunity which will mature soon INJesusName
    If being a single mum comes with all this unending love and joy for each day, pls God let me b single mum in my nxt life. This is too much Stela. I wish all d expectant mums baby dust . Amen

1. I feel you jare. I know that feeling.
      *thrill, watching*

2. Yimu...stop celebrating rubbish. Own up to your mistakes so you don't repeat them

3. What a prayer? Do you know if being a co-parent in your next life would be more fulfilling??
      Be watchful of your words!

4. Anon 14:40, does owning up to her mistake means she shouldn't be happy again in life? I don't know why some of you see single mom as less woman. I strongly believe most single mom end up becoming better mother and best wife to their husband than the sanctimonious ones that often castigate them.

If God lead my way to a single mom for a wife, I will gladly accept and welcome it. We should stop all this attacks on them.

5. Teejay onye oma CY. Always trying too hard to be liked. With your Bonga fish body. Biko go and sit down in the latrine

6. 14:40 I believe you are the same person as 15:33. Pls get help before you choke on your bile. Life isn't that serious.

7. Kakakakakakwakwakwakwa teejay is a grasshopper na anon 15.33. Always trying too hard in an annoying way. When the insults start coming he will be crying like a headless chicken all over the blog. I have checked on this blog no male bv behaves like him always trying too hard to be in our faces. With his canoe shoes

8. TeeJay glad you're okay,
      Some of us missed you in some posts .

9. She should go back to school with that nonsense English "thrill, watching ". I hope its not a married man you had the child for? My prayer for you is to meet a good man who will get married to you and make you experience the beautiful side of love and also extend the love to your children.
      I was brought up by a wonderful single mum of 5 but I will tell you that as a married person now: Its beautiful to have a complete family if death doesn't snatch any of them away.
      Wishing you all the best.

10. So let me get this @18;50. So d reason she shd go back to school is because of her expression of Happiness? You r a product of a single mother and u try to talk down a woman like this? Good men that many have raped there step daughters abi wetin? U just have zero respect and u wish ur own family to stay alive so u cld co parent? Na wa o. If u r a Man, I pity d woman in your house I Stink to high heavens!if u r a woman u need self love . Abeg who school help? Dangote how many school e go?????? See ur shallow mentality? Your type can’t progress on ur own o! No b curse. My sis is a single parent by choice, so this Rubbish up here, is nonsense

8. That sisi there wey no dey enjoy legitimate pounding,
    Ask Pharisee FAN Emmanuel ka okuziere gi ka esi apia oku! If you start doing some kegel exercises, you may find help.
    Allow oga on top to legitimately do his thing

9. I respect the muslems.we christians can do anything for money.nobody is complaining about Regina danials marriying a muslim.all we are angry about is he is 59yr.our own is money money everytime.very unfortunate.

10. Olori this ur Kaya fine ooo,i like the bag

11. Good afternoon lovelies

God bless you so much Stellz, you are simply amazing
    You keep driving me to do more. I am grateful.🙌

Tiana and Christabel are so beautiful ♥♥

To all sellers, May customers locate us all.

Thank God April is over.Moving into another glorious month.

1. To my amazing customers, May your pockets never run dry. Apo shashamura 💰. Names too numerous to mention.I started January and never believe, I will be here in April. God bless you all for me. ♥♥♥♥♥♥

What I sell is not food,but you guys keep coming back. I love you all. May God meet us all at the point of our needs in Jesus name. Amen. 😇

2. Olori, Please i want the grey wedge if its a size 40. Thank you.

3. TNDG, yes it's size 40
      Please call or watsapp me.

12. Yes madam, you are a disrespectful wife and with this your attitude, you will loose him if you continue.
    So your prayers is for antagonizing and not to God.
    You even stood in his way, while shouting?
    Just know your praayers didn't pass the roof. And soon, he will leave the house for u so u can scream your lungs out.

1. Madam that wants to cheat, I am sure you have heard and read alot about cheating wives and you want to join their leagues.
      Carry go u hear.
      How can you be this selfish? Is sex only what you live for? Go reconstruct your....
      I am surprised at your thought. This is how people by themselves, destroy their lives and homes. SMH

13. Next time you pray, pray quietly, don't expose d content do your prayer, but why did u block his way? Make una no dey find trouble oo..

1. I don’t know why people shout when they pray. Blocking the man who probably wanted to go sleep peaceful is trouble making if you ask me. You better not use your hands to scatter your marriage while chasing imaginary enemies. If he had pushed you and you hit your head somewhere hard, you don go be that. You women be careful and start loving yourselves.

2. The woman get wahala jare. I can't deal!

Cherry Blossom

14. Side boo alert, tempted to cheat abi? Cheat naa, make dem catch u, that time d boo u are tempted to cheat with will disappear.

15. Caesar,  I read your rant on Spontaneous post few minutes ago, I know you are deeply hurt. My sympathy and condolence on your loss. May God comfort you this time of grief.

A paragraph caught my attention in your rant and I quote, " NEVER EVER go the extra mile to please any woman. The moment the good stuff isn't coming anymore, you'll face the greatest ridicule of your life. The truth is, most women are with their men because they haven't seen what they consider a better option".

I know you spoke out of emotion and possibly what you have seen other women do. While that may be true, It would be right to also say, not ALL women are moved by the so called better option. I have seen women turned down wealthy suitors and their proposals for their struggling boyfriends all cos of love. What will you call that? Wasn't that a better option?  We still have good women, and such emphasis shouldn't be generalized.

Also, don't forget some men also stick with their women as well but won't hesitate for a better option from a lady that is financially buoyant with good curves. So you see, it cut across both ways.

Finally, everyone has gotten their own fair share from life. Some don't speak about it and while some may wish to speak and tell it all.

I wish you peace of mind.

1. Teejay, write project thesis if you like. It won't touch Cesar cos he is a very bitter person who has decided to hate women

2. @Miss Aboki, some things took my time away from the blog but I am here now. Missed some post.

3. Teejay, if a woman sees a better option, she'd leave you...
      A richer suitor approaching her when shes in love with her BF isnt a better option....
      If she finds someone she loves more than you & hes also more caring & richer... she'd leave you for him, maybe not immediately, but complains will start coming in first, while she observes the new man, if shes fully convinced, she'd dump you for him....
      Ceasar was right about that line, most women are still with their present BFs cus a bird at hand is worth 10 in the bush

4. Anon 15:29, I never said Caesar was wrong rather I only point out the fact that he generalized it and made it look as if men don't leave their women too for better option. Does that mean there aren't any good woman again?

5. Including love here as part of the better options is superfluous. love is subjective, and a woman who never loved you will generate varied instances to assign her love to another. 'better options' if well defined are not always sufficient for all cases as some factors will still leave the choice of interest constant (some of such factors are real conscience, true love and optimism )

The fairness here is U referencing 'MOST' which has overridden the generalization implied by Ceaser.

So its only proper to acknowledge the few genuine ones.

good seeing you TJ.

6. Teejay was minding his business and drinking water all this while now he has resurfaced cos he can never mind his business.

7. Thanks Emmanuel, I love reading your comment. I saw your input in the morning on the said matter. Nice one from you.

16. Tiannah u are beautiful but those them brows...ain't they too huge. I'm no MUA just saying

Nwunye pastor...jisie ike in your prayers oo.

Married people seeking advice, I believe every adult should have the 'no.6' to decipher good from bad advice. I do not seek for my marital advice from anyone, I only ask my mum and sis if it's something that concerns me personally or my baby.

Olori...your wares are beautiful. That channel bag looks cute. Only say na big big handbag I dey carry these days so as to accommodate all my and baby's stuff. All my small purse don enter relegation.

Wishing us all a wonderful afternoon and happy last day in the month of April.

1. Thanks so much sis 😘😘😘

2. They are HUGE for her face size. I bet without the brows she would have been more beautiful. Ladies follow your natural shape and size or leave those brows like that.

17. Tianah this your brow Na wa o, so dark and wide, you're beautiful though.
    Hello everyone

18. IHN welcome

Good afternoon people

19. Madam prayer warrior standing in Hubby's way, that's not how God answers prayers,when you wanna go physical why pray then? Just pray your way through without creating any scene.

20. Beautiful faces of IHN

Good afternoon all

21. Madam 7 days prayers,your rant just kinda spoilt my afternoon. What did i just read? Use your own hand spoil ya marriage ya. It's everything you blame the devil

22. Some women are just mean. What kind of wife are you madam prayer warrior?. What kind of home are you building. Your husband is asking for mercy from God for marrying such a wife like you. With all the advice you got yesterday, you still went ahead and mock your husband in the name of prayer. My dear, you need to repent. You look like all those I MUST marry kind of women. And you are suppose to be a pastors wife. Other married women are expected to look up to you or come to your for counsel. My dear, change your ways. Don't use your hand to ruin your marriage.

23. So, I sent Stella a mail as regards free I.H.N advert on Sunday or so I thought.
    I didn't see my advert yesterday and I thought to myself that maybe there were so many advert and mine didn't make it on time.
    So this afternoon, I was expectant. 'Awoof dey sweet belle, especially one from Stella'😉😁😁😁 .
    When I couldn't find my advert again. I decided to do another for tomorrow. I felt maybe my format or pictures was wrong or something.
    Lo and behold, my supposedly sent advert was sitting pretty in my draft.

Thank you Stella for all that you do and for supporting small businesses like mine.
    Only God can bless you.

24. Olori pls do u have any flat white or black size 42 sneakers?

1. I have flat black 41
      Don't know if you use small 42
      Please call or watsapp me

25. That gold mannequin is distracting, use the nude human like ones next time. Lovely outfits.

26. Any woman that follows advise anyhow will definitely pay the price.. We have one in our church, she will be advising nonsense while her husband I'd beating her,u follow ur advice naw,she won't😂
    Bv with the dirty husband, make him take his bath twice daily abeg...encourage him,get his water for bath ready on time, if the weather is cold,make warm water for him..get naked and go bath with him,I can't stand dirty men..u didnt take ur bath after the day work eyama and expect to touch me..no way

27. You see all these team 'Me, I can never take that from my husband'?? Fear them! They are taking more than enough shit from their hubby, yet 2ears won't hear it. But, they will help you scatter the little you've built over the years.

Be wise...

28. Pls if u are d one making/selling those baby cots Stella posted some weeks ago, pls kindly drop ur contact under my comment.

29. Such evil friends. They help you ruin yours and protect theirs.

1. Use a Masculine (men) antiperspirant like Nivea dry impact 48hrs,old spice antiperspirant (d deodorant is commonly sold),Nivea Invisible For Black & White.
      Antiperspirant is way better than deodorants.
      if you've tried all to no avail explore the sweat block or see a doctor.
      Thanks

30. Biko I sweat a lot under my arm, its really embarrassing, any natural remedy? or anti perspiration product I can use?

Thank you and Good afternoon.

1. Use lemon to scrub your armpit daily, leave for some minutes and wash off. Follow up with anti perspirsnt. You and go for sure or dove. Use the spray on not the roll on. #cheers

2. Cyclone, lemon the small or big one? sorry about my confusion I just want to be sure.

Thank you for your response

3. And I am currently using sure ( the spray )

4. What yourey trying to do is dangerous. Sweating is a very normal reaction, so why are you trying to stop it altogether? It's like a healthy trying to stop menstruation cos she doesn't like losing blood every month or something. Or someone saying they want to stop doing #2 cos they don't like the way it smells. What you need is anti-odourant spray or cream, so that you won't smell. Not anti-perspirant that will tamper with the natural working of your body

31. You women are so desperate. Your lives revolve only around your husbands. You lack inner peace of mind and happiness which only Christ Jesus can give. That's why you lose yourselves and go crazy the moment your husbands go astray. Y'all need help

32. Fine fine goods🖕👆☝🖕👆☝
    @ Olori Orente, May customers fall on you plenty plenty...
    God bless your hustle..
    Beautiful bag👆🖕☝

To all the sellers in da house plenty plenty sells locate una ooo...

Beautiful faces of ihn😗😗😗😗😘😘..

33. Yes, friends like that exist. Even so-called family members. That's how my mother scattered her sister's marriage. I don't even remember what her sister and the husband were arguing about (there was no violence or infidelity, oh). As soon as my mother put hand, that was the beginning of the end. I don't remember exactly when but it's been more than 12years now. I think my aunt and her husband are still married cos brideprice hasn't been returned (I think they only did trad) but they're not actually together and my aunt is miserable. My mother has conveniently forgotten the role she played in the destruction of that marriage and that's what they now use to abuse my aunt. My mother opened her eyes and entered a bad marriage so is very bitter but all the liver she didn't have to talk to my father, she suddenly acquired it and poured it on my aunt's husband. I carry my aunt take learn; if it's not that serious and you still want to be in the marriage, there are people you don't talk to abeg. And heaven forbid that I allow my mother speak to my husband the way I saw her speak to her younger sister's estranged husband.

34. See Pastor's wife prayer. This is an example of the people some of you run after answering mummy and daddy up and down.

Know your God so that he will know you too.

35. because you get Canadian Permant Residency we wont hear word again. some of you must announce everytin. To pepper.

1. So, is it working?? Are you peppered??

36. Please how much is jergens cream.i keep seeing different prices.whats the price for the original

1. Go to a good supermarket or u enter shoprite and ask them.

37. Please who has taken fertilaid.i feel horny 24hrs .hubby is even tired of sex every time.i just think sex any time I see him.is this a reaction to the drugs,because I have never been a sex person b4 now.

38. Replies
    1. i forgot to add my location, am in gombe but i can deliver anywia u want

39. OK. This is just my opinion. You are free to disagree and state your opinion. But pls no bashing. Here I go.. lol
    It seems these days that Christianity as a whole is changing. It seems the Church is becoming more 'worldy'. It's like the Church is competing with the world . I love Christian songs and the lyrics matter to me. But it seems these new generation of Gospel singers are after songs that will sell and blend with the world than actually winning souls. Yes, I listen to their songs, it's lifting in it's own way but lacking that spiritual backing. It's more like a feel good song to me. There are songs I have listened to and if not that God or Jesus was mentioned ,I wouldn't have known it was even a Christian /Gospel song. I don't get. It seems Christianity is more of a thing of the mind. Action does not have to 'speak' for you to know this is a Christian. I went to work somewhere sometimes back and there was this man, with his actions, you wouldn't have known if he is a Christian or not. But alas he was actually a Pastor and many more examples like that. So another question is, are we just Christlike in Church? Are we not supposed to act like Christ in our environment and work places?
    And then all this new dance steps have entered into the Church. Should we allow the world into the Church...
    Just my thoughts o. Feel free to comment. Thank you

40. IHN.....

Ujrpdhgrgrhdfvdcvbbdhfhfhfngkgkgjbcbfhffhffhfhhhfuyrutktjggdgfdgdgdgfhhfjifhfhfhbgjihfnnkphgsbfvdbfxbcbjfjjfihhfhhhfhfjfiirhhggdfdhdjjdhfhghfjfifhbfjfihjy
    What's your opinion?

Grateful for the gift of life.

41. Christabel and tiannah fine women. Both of you enjoy God's blessings

Most of you give bad advices but can't take what you dish. It is better you siff before you take.

Madam prayer, you are praying against your horse and and you even allow neighbours know what you are praying. Na wetin Jesus teach you to do. Shouting saying you are praying and disturbing compound people and your husband. You want to do it for seven days, your head no correct at all. If I be your husband I go leave the house for you.

Use your hands spoil your home.

Customers to all sellers Amen.

Beautiful things on this our ogbonge blog

42. Pastors wife allow God to fight for you or you fight for yourself. Pick a struggle. Which one is loud prayer and you want to do it for 7 days. If he sleeps off on the steering while driving out in the morning, what will you do?

Cheat to be, its obvious that someone is beating a drum for you in the bush. Remember that the person is in the bush covered by leaves before you dance out naked. Na you go carry the shame. Maybe you have seen a huge d and your body is sweeting you. All these years in marriage it's today you discovered that your husband bathes only once a day. Na you go carry the shame.

1. Lmao @ cheat to be
      How fancy 😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂🙌🏽🙌🏽😂😂🙌🏽

43. What a small world .I actually saw BV Tiana at this wedding..Area 3 Garki Christ Embassy ☺

1. Yes BV Enchantress it was me you saw nd I worship there too, let me drop my number, we can be blog friends. Chai! see life.

44. Thank you Stella for posting my advert, i really appreciate it.

45. Pastor's wife weldone oooo