Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Laughs.....

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Tuesday Laughs.....

Here are some laughs to lighten your day!!!

I told a slay queen to download IMO for videochat
and she said 'No, I prefer ANAMBRA'
even up till now am looking for where to faint

......................................................................................................

*A 70yr old man was making love to a 27yr old lady,then he started shaking badly. The lady asked him, "What's wrong Darling"? The old man replied, " I don't know if am 'Coming' or 'Going'.*
πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

*How can u do this to your grandfather*
πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

......................................................................................................

*My sister, if your boyfriend has a car, break the windscreen for no reason.*

If he doesn't beat you after that, marry him cause he's a husband material.
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
πŸ‘¨πŸ½‍⚕

29 comments:

1. That last one na lie o
    You fit break windscreen finish
    And he breaks your head join the obituaries?
    Na for grave you go marry am?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ true o

2. That last one is madness. Only a psychotic woman would do that.

3. @White enchantress

E bi like say you don break windscreen before,
      So wetin come happen?
      Yarn ya sisters the full gist na?😜
      Make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu?
      You sabi say that ya name na "the white winch" e mean?
      Whosai, winch be winch o; black or white, all na winch. 😜
      If you no change am and I begin address you by ya real name, make you no vex o.
      😊😊😊😊😊

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Loool! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Can you imagine saving this post for last before bedtime, I've tried so so hard not to open this post ooo so I can laff wella only for me to now come and see that it's just about 4 jokes πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„, Haba Stella 🀷🏾‍♀️

2. @the last joke,if he doesn't beat you immediately for breaking his windscreen or dump you instantly,please run for your life.
    He will render you useless later!

3. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

4. Husband material,indeed.

5. Break which windscreen? Just ready to buy another, no need for unnecessary anger and beating.

6. Princess intelligentsia9 April 2019 at 19:21

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜very funny lol.

1. Madam,have you seen Beloved's response to your call out where you said you have never received data on the blog?? Please explain ma, the one you got was what?

7. Ist and 2nd funny AF!!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. The last one na die be that oo

9. My first sugar daddy was tour are old but looked like 80 but his kini looks and feels like 30 years old,anytime we gbensh he will always have musclepull,he will be shouting..ei..don't move. .hit my thighs,I left him because I don't want to give statement in police station..my present one is rich but his kini got old with him,very annoying old man,hissed..I blame poverty

10. Lolzzz

Side eyes at the last one....

11. Haha haha something funny for the road..

12. If you break my windscreen, you will replace it. Simple

13. Break windscreen!break windscreen na e candy take find herself for inside police cell

14. The last one,o y o is your name.

15. The last one get as e be oo...

16. Only a deranged woman will attempt the last one. Ontop wetin naa. Just like one woman that said she would take a big stone and smash her husband’s windscreen cos he refused to give her the car keys. Madness.

17. The first one got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. I have broken windscreen by mistake b4,the guy just shout for long, I didn't say a word not even sorry,b4 d end of d day he replaced it that was when I apologized and explained how it happened, end of story .

19. My punishment was not to drive d Benz and always telling me I don't know how to drive.

20. You see that last one, whatever you see you take in good fate.

21. The first and second got me laughing πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ hard

22. The last joke, it depends on the country you staying. If na Western world, you dare not touch her, but if na our Naija, u most likely get away with hitting her! My first oyinbo gf broke my lappy during an argument, i calmly left my apartment to hang out with friends. I broke up with her shortly after that. It makes sense to completely avoid such violent women.