Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha 95

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wedding Night Brouhaha 95

Whaaat!!!!

Good day Stella and my SDK FAM
I've been an ardent but silent reader of your blog for years. I never thought I would be sending in any story but the last wedding night brouhaha took me down memory lane.

I got married in December 2018 to my beautiful wife. We dated for 4 years before getting married. We met under rather awkward circumstances. She was supposed to be just a one night stand cos at the time we met I wasn't interested in anything serious. Just as I planned, we had s#x on the first day of her visit to my house. After the first visit, ASUU called off strike so she went back to school. We didn't see again for months but we kept in touch and somehow I fell in love.

After she graduated, we decided to get married. We didn't have s#x so many times while we courted because she was far away and even when she was in town her parents didn't let her visit often.

WEDDING NIGHT
After the whole traditional wedding was done, I took my bride to my village. I was too excited to finally have her to myself all night for the first time. My parents had prepared a room for us to sleep. We went into the room and when I noticed that everyone had dozed off, I took my new madam and went to a nearby hotel to lodge (her sound track no be here) 

we made sweet love for hours. I fingered her like I was looking for a treasure in there. She kept moaning, screaming my name. Just as I was about to put my JT back for the final lap, madam started crying. I asked her if I hurt her, she said no but she had something to tell me. Was expecting a "don't ever hurt me or cheat on me" speech when she muttered "your younger brother raped me" 

I said What!!! 

She repeated herself. 

I stood up, paced around the room for a while. She tried to calm me down to explain. Eventually, she told me it was when he stayed at her place in school in preparation for his POST UME. She said the next morning he begged her that he was drunk and they both decided not to tell anyone.

I went crazy, I didn't know if to hate her for keeping it from me or to blame myself for asking her to accommodate my bro.

We are still married , I couldn't even tell anyone what happened cos I still love my wife and I won't want to dent her image but whenever I see my bro, the disgust I feel is out of this world. Please you all should pray for me so I don't harm him.
I hope someday he would just disappear so I won't have to see him again.

*My mouth is still hanging loose!!!...what a story!!!Jesus!!
Please dont harm him cos you will end up in jail and you wont be able to be there love her or protect her...I cant even imagine what you both are going through and i applaud your wife for opening up on what happened.Instead of concentrating on hurting your brother or hating him,please use all that energy to help her find healing....

I am still at a loss on what to really say....

151 comments:

1. Hian! But....if i were in her shoes i would have called you the very next moment after the rape and cried. I would have also broken it off with you because really, she had the capacity to keep such secret while the marriage preparations were going on? I wont help him keep a secret.
      E get as this story be. Or has she been raped so many times that she easily brushed off a rape incidence while preparing to make your rapist her brother inlaw?
      Why didnt she kuku go to her grave with it?

2. Poster you too how do you keep such desperate hate for your brother without confronting him? That is a cowardly way to handle things and this love you think you love your wife to hear only her side of the story will hunt your soul till you probably commit murder one day. What if it turns out things were not exactly as she said? What if?

She chose to keep it a secret till she marries you, like get you to a point of no return b4 she revealed so heavy a secret and you agreed to build your marriage on such a hateful foundation. You think this love you have for her is healthy? Just wait till the deep seated hate and secrecy beging to manifest itself in a whole huge dimensions and that is if you dont stain your hands with blood soon.

3. Don't mind him . What any lady in her shoes would have done was to report the brother the next day. The reason she gave for not doing so was weak. Becauwe he pleaded, pleaded my left cute buttocks. Someone raped you, humiliated you and pleaded with you not to tell and you accepted. Like really?. Had it been you accepted not to tell simply because your wedding was in a few days time then I would have understood. But no this was a brother to a mere boyfriend at the time, whom you weren't sure would marry you or not in the future. So why keep quiet. Why reveal the secret you promised to keep now immediately after marriage or is the younger brother pestering you or blackmailing to continue what transptired then but since you are now married you want to put and end to it.

4. The story get as e be. Something just doesn't add up. Well let me just drink water and support it with some wine before one ITK will start shouting is it your marriage, abi you wan spoil person marriage? *sips calmly*

5. Most people are thinking same too but don't want to talk. If he truly raped her do you think he would let his brother marry her?knowing fully well his secret would be out in the open some day. He didn't pour sand in their Garri and through out the dating phase till it got to marriage his mind was at ease without a bit of fear that she would out him someday? What gave him such confidence?. Anon 17.06 , just like you too na siddon look I dey.

6. Poster ur wife lied. Ask her again and again what happened. Or did she enjoy it? How can one small rat rape me and ill keep quiet about it and then still go ahead and marry the brother. Im trying to make sense out of her story. Why did she tell u on ur wedding night? Have asked ursef why? Not a day b4. Mteeeeeeeew. B4 u kill ur brother for d wrong reasons call a family meeting let ur brother tell u what he knows b4 them go use uncle do papa.

7. To me what happened btw both of them is consesual sex. Your bro made a move on her. She was weak in the spirit and feel.
      She is saying this rape thing so incase it comes up in the future. There is no way if you are raped first person she will call is you. Smthn is off.

8. If she could tell you that, them she really is an honest person and someone for keeps. 99% of the women in this world won't reveal that to their husband

9. Ignore what all those cantekerous fellows are typing up there. If she didn’t tell you would you have known? You are a good man and I must commend her honesty. I am a man by the way. I am disappointed that it’s even women typing the above about how something isn’t right about her tale etc. there is not 1 single way to behave after rape or sexual assault. Some are vocal about the assault others are not. Some seem ok till they blow up, others heal quicker. One idiot was asking if she enjoyed it etc. poster you are a good man. Pls don’t dwell too much on your brother. He would get his. I have a brother and I look at his wife as I look at my own sister. What your brother did is an abomination. Not just the act but Who he perpetuated it against. Pls enjoy your marriage and I pray time heals this wound. You both would be fine.

10. I really like ur comment Anonymous at 13;01 i wish he will listen to ur advise.

2. Jeez.
    You need to confront your brother.
    For me that's the only way I don't kill you.

Confront him and find out if he's a serial rapist or he was just drunk that night.
    He needs to plead for forgiveness and show remorse.
    Please give him a chance to repent by confronting him and letting him know some things.
    Few punches and few tears should follow.

1. Confront him, he will deny it and the whole family will turn against your wife as family destroyer. Just warn all teenage girls in your family to stay away from him.

2. You need to lock him in a room, with plenty koboko, kneel him down and be chanting *confess, confess, confess*. After he is done confessing, let him atone for his sins anyway you deem fit.

3. Lol ano 17.20. Too much game of thrones season 6 in your mind.

3. Your wife would have waited after you have given her the best of honeymoon before she will open up, I wish you both plenty happiness. Please do not hurt your brother coz he is still your blood, never you allow him to spend a night in your house without you cos someday he may try to take on your wife again.thank God you are a good man and you didn’t divorce your wife cos of that act.

4. This matter pass wedding night brouhaha oooh. Chai. May God grant you the strength to forgive your brother wholeheartedly.

5. I didn't see that coming. Jeeez. Pls be calm especially with Her

6. What a wedding night brouhaha!!!! Your brother is a demon. raping his brother's girl? I think you should confront him and let him know instead of keeping such grudges in your heart. But why didn't she shout? Why did she accommodate him without letting you know? Why didn't she tell you all this while? Maybe she gave him green light or they were both drunk. there are two sides to every story.

1. Did you read where he said he asked her to accommodate his brother? Detective Modella

2. Lol... there are indeed two sides to a story. but poster I think you should confront him before you end up killing him o. but how can someone come to my house to rape me? don't get it. we go die there

3. This Modella has comprehension issues.

4. Oh I didn't read it @anon 14:27. Lemme read it again.
      @anon 14:34, Thank you o

5. This kind of mentality is what has made our society what it is today. First my wife doesn't drink much less with my younger bro. I was the one that begged her to accommodate him because I know he was once on weed before we sent him to a rehab and he stopped. I know how disciplined my wife is hence my confidence that bringing them close would ensure my bro is on check if he gets the admission. My wife wasn't living in a regular hostel one room. She lived in a room and parlor selfcon so he was meant to be in the living room sleeping not in between my wife's legs. I've considered confronting him but I know that isn't the solution. Its either he will deny it and tell my family I accused him wrongly or he will admit and start telling family members to beg me which will translate to a lot of backlash on my wife from people like you @ Modella. It will kill me to put that sort of stigma on her.

6. OK o. I didn't read they part where you said you told her to accommodate him. My bad! But this your reply is sth else. Well, lemme not say anything for now before I cross boundaries. The rest anonymous, easy with the bashing. Na comment I make. I nor kill person

7. I never comment , but well done Sir . Thank you for protecting your wife . Keep your brother and other naysayers far , this isn't his first time I believe .
      The two shall become one this is what the Bible meant

8. how can you send your brother to stay with your gf? that was the mistake you made and now you are crying wolf. you shouldn't have allowed it knowing fully well he was once on weed. you shouldn't trust people so easily. well take heart bro

9. So because he was once n weed means he did it. Always judging people with their past. The fact that he sent his brother there knowing fully well he once took weed should tell you that there was a level of trust involved. You all can't just nail his brother to the coffin like that. Call him and let him say his own part of the story. Haba

10. Modella don't mind them. I have already seen the guys mind is closed so I decided to zip it with what I really think. I wish una well, inugo?

11. Poster, I respect you deeply for being a shield to your wife. If husbands can understand their role in marriage, we will have fewer issues.

God bless your home

12. Poster what does ur first line imply? U came here for people's opinion so u dont have to be rude. Oga go marry ur wife in peace we didn't ask u 4 ur story. If ure not ready for different opinions and views dont bug us with ur story next time. Go kill ur brother if u wish na jail get u las las.

Note d fact that he was on crack is not enough reason to conclude ur wife is completely innocent. Sounds like u kuku hate ur brother b4 now. Mteeeeew.

13. I just remembered Joseph's encounter with portipher's wife in d Bible and how he was wrongly accused. poster I am not saying your wife is lying o. but you just gat to confront your brother to know d whole truth

14. The most important thing here is that this Poster protected his wife. All other things are secondary.

Well done Poster.

15. And it is also important that he now hates his brother.

16. Posters, I am Happy You are wise enough to know confronting him is very dicey. Like I commented above, they will gang up against your wife and accuse her of trying to destroy your relationship with your brother. I will not be surprised if this isn't his first time of rape. Some can't members may even know if other cases and hide it and be rest assured that they will not support your wife if you reveal what he did.

17. Poster, can u handle the truth? Your wife is a how,simple. You slept wit her first date,believe me she's a free donor. Probable slept wit ur brother. Set some hidden cameras in ur home, hack her WhatsApp etc. You will seek what u look. Also do a DNA test on it kids, u might be their uncle sef. If all these comes out negative, my apologises and ur mind settlement,so u don't die of hbp cos of anger. My tots tho.

18. Poster from a fello man. Pls ignore this sparkles. I slept with my fiancé on the first date and yep she was a Virgin but then even if she wasn’t. We were consenting adults. She is highly educated and works a very high paying job. Gets hit on like crazy from way older and richer men. But I can 100% tell u she gives non of them the time of the day. I don’t do Whatsapp updates and do but u best believe we are always hers dp. Note that she doesn’t block others from viewing. The girl loves me because she 100% knows I love her. So pls ignore people like sparkles who may just be describing themselves. If indeed a woman is loose etc ah ah time would tell na Plus 4 years was enough time to figure it out. Wish you both the best. Also don’t confront your brother. He would flip the script. Or you have her record a conversation where she confronts him on what he did.

7. Na wa o
    And you couldn't ask your brother?

8. Perhaps you told your brother she is a one night stand and how sweet the sex was and he wanted to try his luck. did he pass the post UME?

1. Gbam @ modella

2. I tire o. so the guy doesn't have male friends or can't he lodge in a hotel. your wife get mind to allow am in

3. Hmmmm. Poster please come and clarify this statement here before we move forward.

4. May your mouth never put you in trouble!

5. Modella you talk too much. jeezzzz

6. In real life you must be a very sad and bitter person, thus your troublesome nature. I can imagine how u were raised. I am not the poster but someone who has read your comments on this issue. Why is it itching you so much?

9. Oh God I feel so terrible for your wife! Arrrgghhhhh!!! The trauma.

Bros, I am sorry to burst your bubble. I know this isn't a chronicle and all, but your brother has to pay for this.
    Nursing hateful thoughts won’t cut it!! What?????????
    Her image, soul and everything is already dented, confronting him and sorting this out might just give both of you the closure you deserve.
    That little prick cannot get out of this! And don’t go and kill someone. You will end up going to the jail that he could have gone to. Sad!

10. Please don't hurt your brother. God will keep your marriage.

11. Some men won't take it lightly. Applaud her? she should be greatful she married an understanding person. Some men would have either hated her or send her packing.

1. Because she raped herself

2. Its because of people like you that many raped victims are afraid to speak up. What do you mean by send her packing? Did she ask to be raped? Did she rape herself? Is it her fault that his brother is demonic? Didn't you read where he said he was the one that told her to accommodate his brother? You and the likes of you are so stupid.

3. If it was consensual, she would never admit it

4. If it was consensual, would she tell him? Do you know the trauma she went through keeping it as a secret. She wanted to start her marriage on a clean slate without that burden and it was best she told him. I am happy the poster loves and knows the woman he married. The poster would have even suggested he moves in with them if this wasn't revealed and he could do it again given the chance. Raping your brother's girl? Some men are cursed. He will be wondering why he is not progressing like his mates..poster be strong. Keep your family far from him and don't open up your house to 'family. That is how most kids get abused under the guise of having their aunt and uncles in the house.

12. Poster try and hear your brother's side of the story.Thank you

13. Thank God she told you. How did your brother even manage to get over everything so soon? I wonder how he felt during your wedding plans and after the ceremony. Human's heart is so deep and desperately wicked. I'm thinking of you confronting him. I hope he won't turn everything on your wife. na wah

1. Ure wondering how the so called brother felt during the wedding preparation yet not wondering how d wife felt keeping such a huge secret from her husband while protecting a rapist?

2. Tessbaby pray such doesnt happen to you cause you truly don't understand what rape victims go thru. If it was that east all victims would have been reporting but it isn't, have you thought about the emotional trauma alone sef. Maybe she didn't tell her husband before cause she thought he would leave her, don't be harsh on a people you haven't walked in their shoes or why do you think some come out years later to tell their stories

3. Anon n how sure are u that Ive not been a victim? Her case is even easy. She was in her house and her visitor whom d bf begged her to accommodate rapped her and apologised and she kept it to herself? As in she couldnt even cry to her man? Abeg she 4 nor just talk at all. In fact day nor break dat bastard for my house. D bf can go to hell for all I care. Nobody violates my body and still walk freely. Im even wondering how big the brother must be to ve succeeded or was he holding a weapon? Did she even put up a fight? How one man go rape me and he nor carry scar? A drunk man for that matter. Do u even know how painful it is to give ursef willingly to man n he plays u talk more one that forces himself on u. We die together.

4. 😂😂😂😂 @Tessbaby, don't I just lawv you💟

5. Most ppl here knows the wife is a liar but no one wants to be tagged home breaker. They had sex, maybe guilt entered she now pushed it as a rape. We know how rape is, fight,shout, wounds, broken household items. Poster,ur wife lies,na dis type of wives dey tear family apart. I assume the poster has eaten kobnomi and now sees the lady he slept wit first date as an angel that won't do same to others, bitxh pulease

6. This Tes baby girl, hmmm make you no jam wetin your mouth no fit talk oh... rape and the emotional trauma that follows it is something you should never never blame the victim about. You think she hasn’t blamed herself enough? You think she hasn’t regretted enough? Women like you are the reason women keep shit on these issues... see how you’re bragging as if you are so strong, so brave and it can never happen to you. See? You don’t know this life ohhhhhh so I say , be humble before life humbles you

14. I still say it that it is highly impossible for a man without gun or any dangerous weapon to rape a woman. These women that claim rape with only one man na wah for you people ooo. As hidden as that our place is, you can comfortably fight the man off. So they can't also scream for help too? They will keep calm, collect the dick and still call it rape? For a woman that allowed sex the very first day you met her? I doubt the story of rape. Did you ask your brother before hating him and wishing he could disappear? Have you heard his own side of the story? Namsense!

1. I’ve never paid a woman for sex in my life and my partners have been educated working class. Typical sex happed in 90% of the case on the 2nd time of visiting my house. 1st time in 50% of the case. That’s like 15 woman. My point is that I may have been chatting you up for months before first visit. Or I visit your state. Does that make the 30+ ladies I’ve had sex with all loose. On the contrary. Keep deceiving yourselves. In this digital world we can chat daily for months and get to know ourselves before we ever meet and when we do the sex can happen within 20minutes of your walking through my door.

15. My mouth wide open like third mainland bridge😮😮😮😮 .

I will be back.I am dumbfounded for now

16. Omg! She must be a strong woman to have gone through that trauma and still marrying the big brother.ah! The boy was just evil and not drunk as he claimed,hope you keep him far away from your wife and home cos he might attempt it again and still blame it on drunkenness or something else. Pls love your wife, she truly loves you else she won’t have married you after d evil done to her by your kid bro.

17. I respect u for stil loving your wife, bro, coz some men will never love the women again. No kill ur bro as Stella don advice u. Pls just avoid him like plague. May God continue to keep ur home

18. May God heal you and your wife of your heartaches.

19. Poster are you sure is rape or she gave her consent ?

which ever way, please don't allow your brother near your home to avoid history repeating itself again.

1. The stupid question a typical man will ask.

20. Lol you just took me back to when i ans my hubby were dating with that "dont ever hurt me or cheat on me speech".
    Please o,is it normal to cry sometimes after sex? Because i do it sometimes

1. Yes it is. It’s a hormonal rush or time of the month. Usually after a very intense and romantic session. I’m a man and I’ve observed this is some partners in the past.

21. Hey bro, life happens, don't harm your bro, rid your mind off the anger, it's normal but for your sake try to.. and don't confront him or tell your parents they might ask him and he will probably say it was consensual, which would lead to a lot of back and forth in denials, it's really complicated. Try and focus on your wife like Stella said, I pray you both find the peace you deserve. God bless

22. Some secrets should never be revealed!
    Please,don't hate her,she is an Angel for telling you the truth,continue to love her and pretend you dont have a brother anymore.It is well.

23. Oh no! This made me sad for you and your wife. Please dont harm your brother. He will get the reward for what he did. Imagine raping your brother's girlfriend. Wawu!

24. When I saw the cat up there,I thought I'm about to read a real life porn. but mehn; this story is heart breaking. Oga can you call that your brother and tell him to give you space as long as you both live? Like he should just vanish where you and your family lives so you don't end up hurting him and your wife don't have to see his face. Not that you hate him oo. You just don't want to remember. Which Kind of human be is he!

25. Na big fabuu!!! Your wife and your brother had a one night stand and decided not to let you know. That's what you get when you make a hoe your wife.

1. Don't mind him alreasy jumping into conclusion and blaming his brother. Hear from your brother what transpired that night before you make the biggest mistake of your life by killing someone. I honestly think you lack sense for you just took everything she told you in Like that without calling your brother to say his own side of the story. There 's a proverb in my place which says "A person who hears a one-sided story without clarifying and giving the other party the opportunity to defend his/herself is an evil and useless person. Go and kill your brother you hear ? Nonsense.

2. Evil mind. Where you there? Can you swear on this with your life? Senseless idiot.

3. You are the senseless idiot. Were you there too?. Stinking fool.

4. You guys take it easy. All these on someone else's ish. None of us here can swear with our lives whether it happened not because we weren't there.
      Even the poster can't swear so we 'll need to be careful including you poster. It's a delicate matter and may God give you wisdom. Don't act on emotions .

5. So she had a one night stand and she told him because she's a mumu na! Can stupid can you people be? Wont be surprised if it's a stupid boy that typed this rubbish,tomorrow now you will marry someone's daughter with this your useless mentality

6. You are the mumu here. Did she tell him it was a one night stand?.oponu oshi

26. Thank you sir for still loving her. That was a tight situation.

27. Just cut your brother out of your life. He is a useless human being. He knew she is your girlfriend but still went ahead to rape her. Let him know you know.

1. The elder brother is a useless human not the younger one for believing a one-sided story. You better start your findings call your brother and start interrogating him . What if she was truly raped and what if she wasn't. My friend's cousin slept with her elder sister's husband am sure she would have said it was rape if she wasn't caught going back there for more. Things like this happens. Poster am happy you brought his here. Listen we by jump into conclusions it could be true or a lie. But you need to get to the bottom of this call your brother and let your wife repeat what she said in his presence. Watch their reaction. If possible bug their phones and get your answer then you can decide what you want to do with your brother if truly he raped her. Apply sense.

28. To really find healing, you have to confront your younger brother. Afterwards, you can tell him not to say eyes on you again (until you have completely forgiven him).
    Otherwise, you are building a monster in there, that will destroy someday.
    I think you should tell your patrents too. They should know why you don't want to see your brother again.
    But don't disclose when your wife told you (I.e her confession being after d trad).
    They all will help you get healing.
    But just so u know, it was not alcohol that made him do it.
    It was premeditated.
    What if they are in similar situation tommorrow won't he repeat same?
    What if he is still harrassing her and she is scared to say anything?
    What if you have kids tommorrow how safe are they around him?
    Speak out pls to avoid future occurrence.

1. There are two sides to every coin. Enough said.

2. God bless you anon 17.24.

29. The Bestman starring Morris Chestnut and others. He had to get past discovering that his about to be wedded bride had slept with his Best friend (Taye Diggs) back in school. I can't imagine living with that thought.
    And this time, brother, and rape... In the sentence!

But I have to admit... I find it... Questionable that she waited till wedding night to tell him...it feels like.. Deception or withholding something vital until he committed to his vows...just saying

30. She should have told you before walking down the aisle.
    It was pointless her telling you the truth on your wedding night. Now you are stucked!
    I think you should confront your brother and hear what he has to say. You can punch him.. Let go of some anger. You deserve some kind of closure. It must be hard for you. So sorry but please be there for your wife. Good luck

31. Hmm that was definitely unexpected. I don't even know, but I think that evil boy needs to be held responsible in some way for what he did.
    This is really huge I can't even process right now. I pray you both heal completely from this. #brotherfromhell

32. I have trust issue with opposite sex, if you're my any of my brother, dad or my bf please don't think of spending one min with me cos i won't let you. Yes i lack any trust for opposite sex. Nothing like my bf brother or cousin. Stay on your lane

33. Mehnnn....I don't know what to say.
    I applaud your wife for telling you, she might have tried to keep it in but knowing she is now a part of your family and by extension, your brother's, it's good she opened up. Cos tomorrow that rapist might decide to blackmail her with it.

But biko, make sure your brother doesn't come close to your wife and kids( when u have them) cos a brother that had mind to rape his big brother's girlfriend will not hesitate to rape your daughter. Just keep your family far away from him. No visiting, no sleep over, in fact nothing. If u all are still sharing same house in the village then no going home with wify to sleep over when he's there until u build your own house.

Ur wife is a kindhearted soul, if it were me, I don't know what I might have done, probably poisoned him.

N.B, let's try not to put 2 people of opposite sex in a tight corner especially when they are not blood relations. Even brothers rape sisters talk more more of this. I remember a friend then her cousin( a guy) came to write post UTME in our school, the guy told her and she said no qualms. She jejely went and met her next door neighbour and begged him to allow her cousin sleep over for the exam, the guy came, she welcomed him, fed him and around 7 pm told him he would be sleeping in the next room as her friend is around. When I asked her why, she said 'nne m, anaghi eji ihe ana agba na nti agba na anya'.

Happy married life to you and your wife. God continue to bless your home.

34. Hear from your brother first.why wait till after the marriage to confess?if he did it try and forgive him.if he says something else, please forgive him still.it ain't easy but let love lead.

35. I'm not doubting ur wife's story, but are you sure she didn't have a one night stand with your brother when they were both drunk that night, she doesn't want the brother to be the first to confess and she says she was raped just to save herself . Don't just write ur brother off. I feel you need to speak with ur brother.

1. Don't mind him . A brother he grew up with and someone brought such a huge accusation and he just jump into conclusion like a frog. Confront your brother and afterwards you can decide on your next line of action.

2. So you think if the brother wanted to confess he wont have done that before the wedding and ended it? How do you guys even reason? Good you know he grew up with the guy and if he believed his brother did it then he really did it cause he knows his brother best so what rubbish are you people saying

3. So you want the brother to confess to a rape he probably didn't commit. How dumb can you be?. If the lady was really honest she wouldn't have waited till the wedding which wasn't promises her as at the time the rape happened. For their were just boyfriend and girlfriend at the time and marriage wasn't in sight. So at that time she had nothing to lose but why didn't she come out Then? Ask yourself this sensible question and stop masturbating all over the thread biko.

4. If his brother knows him well enough as you claim bcos they grew up together, why did he send his brother who has a drug problem to stay with a girl he had a one nite stand with? Since you claim you reason more than us. Who leaves goat with yam and starts crying that the goat ate the yam??? After all if she could fcuk you the first nite you met, what makes you think she can't do it to some other guy?

36. How can you rape someone who is accommodating you to write your post ume? How could sef have been your priority at such a time? Why do that to your older brother’s girl? If he claims he was drunk, then it means it wasn’t his first time and he is used to having his way with women because several factors would have inhibited such dastardly act.

1. don't mind the squirrel. his mates were reading for post ume and he was busy drinking and molesting his brother's wife

2. Still y'all are jumping to conclusions. Y'all weren't there.

3. The way people jump into conclusions is quite bewildering,
      Goodness!!! Were y'all there ? In my opinion this is inconclusive until he hears from his bother .
      Or he should pray and ask the Holy spirit for directions.

37. This one is called wedding night kasala.I pray God give you the grace to forgive your brother.

38. Poster, we know how painful this is, but please don't harm your brother, his your blood you know him more than us, kindly try and see how you can discuss about the issue, and please try and move on, may God restore peace in your home.

39. Are you sure it was rape? two sides to a story bro.

40. Huh 😨🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

41. 😲😲😲😲

42. oga you need to punch your brother on his fucking throat. wtf did i just read? you need to confront him and please dont hold back ur fist while at it.

43. what a story....but i will still advise you to hear from your brother too before you do something you will regret

44. what a story... but i will still advise you to hear from your brother too before you do something you will regret

45. Confronting him wouldn't give you answers. He might lie. You might get confused.. it's been long, he might've even forgotten about it.. Hoping your wife says nothing. Play mind games on him.. guilt is a motivating factor.. bait him and see his reaction. Read up 48 laws of power/33 strategies of War. Someone has messed with your peace and only through cunning can you find closure outta this. That's if you believe your wife wholly. If you don't, put both of them in the hotseat of your mind and find your answers objectively. Emotions cloud judgement. You would have to control them in this situation to avoid stigma/blunders..

1. Its been long ba wo? He said they dated for 4years so the incidence couldn't have been older than 3 year ago. Even at that, who forgets a rape? 20 years cant erase it even after therapy. Whenever rape is mention the memory surely returns anew.

2. Read to understand before you rant.
      To the brother, it's been long.. meaning the poster can capitalize onnit.. that's what I meant..

46. This babe was meant to be a one night stand you know? You must have told ur brother about ur new catch..and eventually about the mindblowing sex...then ur bro did the same, long before u decided to marry d girl..ur wife kept it from u till ur wedding night and in ur mumu head u r still happy....it was all scripted!!

1. The wife isn't innocent at all. Why keep quiet till after the wedding. What's the point at that stage afterall you are all already married. Except there is something else she isnt saying.

2. @Berry, Same thing I wrote up there. but some judginas won't see this. There are two sides to every story. I'm sure bro came to try his luck

3. Go and ask rape victims why they don't speak up till years later or better still when you have a first hand experience we will see if you will come tell us about it

4. poster@ anony 21;09,if indeed ur wife was truly raped she would not have married you because the trauma and memories wont allow her.sorry to say this ur bro might even be the victim here.All you need to do is confront your brother lovingly where ur wife is not present and find out the truth.forgive ur wife if eventually u find out the truth and please stop hating on ur flesh and blood because a woman told u lies.

5. You will be the one to have a first hand experience if it's a curse. May it fall back on you. Idiot.

47. I have a feeling the brother is still taking dope, hence confronting him is meaningless. Handle it maturely. Don't even confront him because he will paint your wife bad to exonerate himself. Please love your wife, deep yourself in prayers and forgive and pray for your brother.

1. Damn.
      Pure cannabis connoisseurs do not need rehabilitation.. his brother was probably doing crack cocaine and weed.. else why would whoopie be using for menstrual cramps..
      His brother is a hardened soul.. only an evidence can make him accept his crime

48. Hmmmmm, eleyi loud gan.

Please try to forgive him. You can let him know you are aware, so he wilk know how to stay far from you.

Awww your wife loves you. If it was me, i won't marry you

1. Gbam@ last sentence. Because she wasn't raped it was consensual. There is nobody that something of that sort will happen to and still go ahead to marry the elder brother. As a matter of fact if it truly happened you will start to think it was a setup between both brothers.

49. chei.women..oga,your wife had a sweet one night stand sex with your bro.guilty conscience made her wait till she was sure if marrying you to confess and turn you against your brother.communication is key..you might be habouring evil thought for your innocent brother find out from him and hear from him thay your wife way no pure.

50. Don't be quick to believe your wife and hate your brother?wat if she is lying to put u guys asunder.dont ask your brother directly,set traps for both of them n find out the truth,wat if nothing like that Eva happened?

51. Long talk. Tell your wife to contact him and let him know she wanna confess and closure and bla bla.... let them meet up.. be behind the scene, or plant a camera and since she's innocent, let her get him to say he raped her and all.. then confront him with that and lotta punches if he indeed did the crime. If she can't do that, then she's not being truthful

1. Leave him na. Despite all the tactic we have given him here to know who is lieing and saying the truth between both of them he has refused to accept any one. His only interest is on how to hate the brother.

2. Very brilliant idea

3. He needs to tell his wife to put it on speaker while talking to his brother on phone and let him know she can't keep it a secret anymore. He mustn't let her know beforehand. It has to be impromptu and the brother mustn't know he is in the background. Then let's see how the whole drama will unfold.

4. Poster please follow this advice...you will get the closure you deserve. Don’t do anything drastic though, Be strong

52. Some things are better left unsaid abeg.

1. I am telling you. The truth they can be ugly. if you are not strong enough to handle whatever comes from this, its best you forget about confronting either of them and face your family.

53. 18:27 you are just jisting film.
    Either poster confronts his brother or not. He is your brother, u grew up with him and therefore knows the kind of lad he is. U can confront him so as to find closure or not, but whatever step u decide to take, discuss it with your wife first.

1. Na so.. even mama no dey know pikin wey she born.. all she has to do is talk about the incident with the brother on camera..and prolly apologize and all and gbam.. he can confront him. And watch him lie and present the evidence..What if he confronts and he use blood is thicker than water tactics.. with that proof even if he twists it to his family.. nobody will believe him.. you better ji ma sun this mhizA cause you're talking shit. Someone that can even think of touching his brother's gf will tell the truth.. you better slap your brain awake from that slumber..

2. Poster don't listen to this. What if she re-strategises. At this point for your own sanity trust neither of them. They are both suspect.

54. Gosh. My soul is turmoil from reading this. The babe get mind o.

55. The funny thing is ur bro might be the victim here.who would hv believed Joseph was innocent after portipher's wife pulled that stunt? It will be foolishness on ur part to conclude from wat she told u. So confront ur bro nd find out the truth cos ur wife might not be innocent as she claims

56. Oga poster, u know deep in u,that u married a hoe. She slept wit u first date and also many more men including ur brother. But bcoss u have eaten belusom, u seek for whom to blame. Set her up, hack her fones, set cameras in ur home,DNA asap etc. Know the truth.

57. Honestly, I dislike this idea of confessing or laying out a secret after marriage. For me, its deceit and I can't keep a deceitful woman. So help me God I don't experience such. Poster, I hope you pray for God's wisdom to handle this.