Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Begs Judge For Divorce Because She Allegedly Married ''A One Minute'' Man

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Woman Begs Judge For Divorce Because She Allegedly Married ''A One Minute'' Man

WOW!!!

A housewife, Hauwa Adamu , on Wednesday begged a Mararaba Upper Area Court, Nasarawa State, to dissolve her marriage to Isyaku Na’Allah, over alleged inability to s#xually satisfy her.

Hauwa told the court that her husband has never satisfied her sexually, and only “lasts for two minutes on top of her.’’ She said that she married him under the Islamic rights and the union did not produce any child. Hauwa also alleged that Na’Allah always accused her of aborting their baby whenever she conceives, an accusation she denied.

Hauwa said that their childlessness was as a result of Na’Allah’s lack of “sexual performance.’’ She told the court that she was no longer interested in the marriage and begged the court to dissolve it. Hauwa added that she would return the Sadaq (dowry) the respondent paid on her.

The respondent, Na’Allah, however, denied the allegations. The judge, Mr Ibrahim Shekarau, adjourned the case until Oct. 29 to allow the parties settle out of court. (NAN)
from dailytrust.com.ng

The worst thing you can do to hurt a mans pride is what this woman has done..why not claim irreconcilable differences?

46 comments:

1. Stella in sharia court..u have to explain why u want out of the marriage, and sex is the only thing most women use to leave...some will even say if he cant go 7times aday or they are leaving.... Maybe someone is already eyeing the woman saf

1. The worst thing you can do to.a man my ass. Do men claim irreconcilable differences when they call their wives prostitutes and lie on them that they sleep around.

2. You don't say!
      Men that man will be made mockery of o

3. Thank you @anony 20:50

4. Her telling the court the real reason is the right thing for her to have done, its not her fault her husband is a one minute man

5. Anon 20:50 not anyone’s fault that the men that came into your life treated you badly. Some men get cheated on and never call the women names. Stella pointed out cruelty on the woman’s path. A humane person would see that and understand of learn. But then man done show u pepper thus the loss of your humanity. Sorry ehn. Next time choose em carefully. Not all men are the type u have described.

6. 12:28 shut up....the man is accusing her of aborting babies and you expect her to shut up...your sex is wack and you blame a w9man for not getting pregnant...

2. Whosai!
    Two possibilities;
    1. Naija girl don see ATM come offload the horseband vamoose 🐤🐤🦉🦉
    2. If true, na plenty viagra/tramadol/Ganja powered stolen fork cause am. Them carry strength give side chickens. Ngwanu do legitimate pounding, e come weak kpatakpata 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️
    All my Naija (Pharisees girls) wey dey give them horsebands indomie mixture, how market?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😆😆😆😆

1. My ex got married shortly after i left him. So he was always flaunting his wife and rubbing her in my nose then. But he didnt know what always went through my mind each time he does that. I attended their child dedication and he introduced me to her...i asked her"so, how is married life" with a smug on my face. He knew exactly what i meant and the wife too seemed to understand my sarcasm.

4. Hmmmm Stella you think its easy? Out of frustration you tend to say the truth without minding ego or pride. This is exactly what am facing right now in my marriage. We are 3 years down the lane of marriage without a child, my husband is a 30sec man once he enters he drops after 3 pounds, if am not wet he drops after a meeting we have tried everything possible but nothing seems to be working.we can go 3 months with just once or twice intimacy. He is a good guy but the sex thing is really poor on that. He keeps saying sorry sorry but how long can i keep waiting. I will be 30 soon and i wish i can just walk away because am tired already. We opted for iui or ivf but the hospital test shows 45mil count 100% dead cells. It is well. God should please fix this for us because it seems only God can do a miracle.

1. Try ruzu bitters

2. Alright Thanks.

3. This is why some ppl say they have to test drive what they are signing up for. So many ppl always say sex isn't everything and it is all about the inner being, but sex really is a major part of marriage because it is the only thing you are mandated to do with your spouse only. I sincerely wish you all the best in your quest to becoming a mother.

4. But 45 million sperm per milliliter, obviously above normal count. Try RST reload,as this can help.

5. Kegel exercise let Him try that. He should do more exercises too

6. @Anon...20:29
      You can go for sperm donor. Just discuss with your hubby. And while you are at it, you can equally extract your eggs and bank them. Time waits for nobody my dear.
      I wish you the very best!

7. Tell you husband to exercise. Insist on him exercising. He should also eat. Plantain chips banana and nuts groundnuts , cashew almond. He takes so much sugar so all his body is sweet sweet..let him stress that body a little he will be fine.

8. Thanks for all the inputs and advices . I will share all the tips with him hopefully we will see changes soon.

5. I remember my ex. The first time we had sex when it got to the do time guy switched off light himself without me hinting. Normally when a guy is hard you will feel it rubbing you during foreplay with my ex I didnt feel anything so I asked during the do babe I can't feel you oo. Are you ready at all. well we did it I was a bit intoxicated so immediately I slept off. In the morning I asked him babe can I see your d he turned and I saw the tiniest and slimmest D I've ever seen I didn't know when I said no wonder I didn't feel anything babe your d is so small. Well his actions after that day showed he was really hurt slowly we parted ways. Stella you are so right it hurts their pride.

6. So many one min men hissssss,I dated one and he said till wedding night before we can do the doing,I accepted but we kiss and romance and everytime during the romance if I touch the koboko he will ejaculate,I was a bit suspicious but he claimed I was hot and he can't wait to drive me for hours,in my head I was still doubting until the day I set trap for him,I went to bed naked and he came on me and he could resist and I was just too horny after 7 months of not doing the do,fiam. .I saw pencil prick, in my head I said mogbe,so with all these six pack and muscles. .very fit lòking guy. .well he came inside my borehole and when I was about to balace well,I heard baby..I am cuming, chai chai..that was the end,I left him and I never told him my reasons and he never called,I pitied him,saw him last year with a beautiful wife and they have three kids now and me I am here still single..is it so some women don't care about sex in relationships or is it just me?I can't marry a 3mins guy with big prick and I can't marry a pecil one and to worsen it pecil combine with 2mins😈😈😈,

1. Every lock has its own key. Some women don't care about stuff like that, but if I am going to sign up for lifetime commitment I want what will keep me satisfied for the lifetime. I am not a cheater by nature so I would prefer to be with someone who makes me crave his body.

2. Sounds like my ex as well and I also left him the first time after the (non) deed. He is TDH and fit but with a pencil tool. Now married with 3 kids. Does his name start with E?

3. If the wife has low libido, then she wont mind.besides, he compensates with other things.

7. the pride of all men married or not is to be able to satisfy his woman.

1. Is sex the only way they can satisfy all women?, I know women who are not that into sex.

2. Pathetic for such men but they should improve on their head game foreplay to compensate.

8. Say it the way it is @ Stella no need to cover the man. He said she keep on aborting their babies.

When I am ready for my ex husband I will say it just the way it it. Dude has biro size of dick, he deceived me with this shit no testing till wedding night. When I saw his prick on wedding night I was so disappointed. Even when you give him head and the prick stand it still very small, when he insert the penis you are feeling like empty inside. I cannot be with him Biko, I will say it cos he refused to be faithful with his biro dick size.

9. Stella forget ego joor.
    I dated a guy who always boasted of his sexual poweress only to find out he was a 30 secs guy.
    He didn't even deep it in o.o.
    Common foul play he has come immediately.
    And the most annoying part feeling like a G and asking consistently if I have come.come fire .na to fake am o.o.
    I couldn't tell him o.o cos his ego is huge .me I just walked away after wmonths of dating.

1. Which one be foul play again? What do u expect from a foul?u guys should opt for a monkey play inugo

10. Hmmmmm..this is serious and we are preaching no sex before married.. This one wey some women don dey complain now

1. God's standard would never change for anyone.
      So y',all should quit looking for excuses to fornicate

11. It's crazy, this tiny size dick guys. There is this guy that has been crushing on me since my university days, I said okay, let us do the do, hmmmmm..
    When I saw the dick, I was shocked, looked like something a 7 years old will possess, upon the smallie, yet he can't sustain erection more than 2 mins max. I smh...nawa oooh...
    Imagine the person that will end up with him as spouse how frustrating she will be.

12. I wish I can recommend my boyfriend to you guys
    He’s so good in bed ... am stuck because of his dick game!!! He’s so romantic,,, he’s always eating my pussy sucking my breast kissing all round foreplay before sex...
    I’m always begging him to cum after I cum too cos am always cum each time we had sex... I heard ladies hardly cum but my case is different... I’m so sorry ladies for what some of you are going through ! One love

13. Reading through comments left me amazed. Alot of us are judging these guys based on something they didn't create themselves. Is not their fault that the D is small.
    I still stand in No sex before marriage because am a Christian And I trust my father enough to give me the best in my partner. Sex is very important but there are other things more important in marriage.

1. Small boobs,yansh gehs and Olympic size swimming pool pussy gehs will join mouth to insult a man for a problem he didn't cause.. Nature gave him that he didn't bargain for it

2. God Bless you anon 9:39
      They should be looking for excuses to fornicate, God's stand on premarital sex remains the same no matter how advanced the world would be God's word remains the standard for every believer

3. But they too insult girls with small boobs and small backside. Some will even say they have flat asses. The girls did not create themselves, same way they too did not. They too should enjoy their own. They did not bargain for theirs too.

4. God help out generation. .The culture of God, can't be eaten up by the culture of the world. ...Flee from fornication.

14. That’s how my ex be thinking he was good in bed and will be flogging me with his balls when he is thrusting. I didn't even know which one I was suffering from, the balls hitting me when he was trying so hard to be thrusting with his long skinny dick that equals the size of a frankfurt sausage.

1. I faint!!!+ Someone pour me water!!!! What*??? Sister I can see how the thing vex you reach. Hahahahahahaha

2. LMAO!babe u mean,lol

3. Chai! Babes de vex 😄😃

15. Please doctors in the house, what percentage of sperm count can it be said that a man is healthy?