Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Women Must Stop Wearing Tight Clothing.....

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Women Must Stop Wearing Tight Clothing.....

A must read if you ask me!!!!

Vagina Overheat : Why Women Must Stop Wearing Tight Cloths

A Clinical Microbiologist, Dr Tony Mbume, has advised women to stop wearing tight jeans, synthetic panties and leggings, to prevent vaginal infections.
According to him, most Nigerian females wear these synthetic pants, leggings and tight jeans in the name of fashion, without considering the health implications. 

Mbume, who works with CIAGIN Medical Laboratory, Oke-Afa, Isolo, told the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Lagos that synthetic wears caused the vagina to ‘overheat’, which could disrupt its ecosystem.

He said that under wears made of latex, nylon or polyester and synthetic materials could trap moisture and warmth, making the vagina vulnerable to different types of infection “Synthetic panties can cause the vagina area to overheat and this can sometimes cause burning sores, itching or irritate the sensitive skin, as well as causing blisters.

“The friction caused by walking in tight pants and jeans can irritate the skin, resulting in the formation of blisters,’’ he said.
Mbume said that the vaginal burning and itching was usually accompanied by discharge and bad odour.

He further said that such infections could be dangerous if left untreated, as it might lead to infertility due to damage of the reproductive organs.

The microbiologist, however, recommended cotton underwear, to ventilate the vagina and eliminate infections, adding that wearing cotton underwear helped to keep the vagina free of excessive moisture and allows the area to breathe.
“Use cotton menstrual pads too. Cotton absorbs excess moisture and removes buildup heat from the area. It is the only materials that can become stronger when wet and is easily sterilized after use.

“Avoid sleeping with pants at night, to keep the vagina area dry throughout the night,’’ he said.

7 Good Habits Which Positively Affect Your Vaginal Health

1. Always choose natural fabrics especially cotton based under wears
2. Always change your underwear every day, even more than once if you want!
3. During workout well-fitting, moisture-wicking underwear is best
4. Go commando at night to air out the moisture
5. How you wash your under wear matters, its best to wash your underwear in hypoallergenicbsoap avoid harsh soaps and detergents
6. Using under wears for years might be counterproductive consider replacing your underwear every year to give the area a new lease of life
7. Wearing pants that are too tight or the wrong kind of underwear negatively affects vaginal health avoid them.

Public health Nigeria

75 comments:

1. Of course undies MUST be changed twice a day.

1. One in the morning and the other for the night or what? Una too do.....

2. Twice a day say wetin happen na? To each her own. Wear 1 in the morning and sleep pantless at night. Abi nau!

3. Abeg make I perch here. People wash their vagina with detergent!??? Abi na me nor see well🙄🙄

4. Cynthia thank you oh! I wonder how someone will wear panties all thru the day and still wear another one at night. When you can just sleep naked at night and allow fresh air enter wella

5. Above all wear good underwear. Let your bra have good fitting. I'm tired of seeing slay mamas with brasiers that have seen better days, imagine the strap area of the bra will b hanging and the hand twisted yet their makeup is always on fleek. Ladies pay attention to your innerwears, it says a lot about you.

6. washing kprkus with hard soap and detergent got me. let me assume it's a joke sha

7. He talked about washing undies not the kpekus.

8. I can't even relate to what y'all re saying because I don't wear at all..I'm *TeamPantless even before they started stealing pants.😊😊

9. My mind is just telling me that the above listed stuff contributes to some women not taking in after marriage thereby leading to TTC. #GodhelpUs

Mao Akuh

2. All I see is go commando at night. Ladies won't hear.

1. What is "go commando?"

2. It means sleep in your birthday suit.

3. It means to knack gun kpa kpa kpa.
      That is what it means.

4. Anon 17:29, sleep without pant

5. Birthday suit bi ti ba wo? Anon eehh☺

I think it means don't wear any underwear at night when going to bed.

6. Anty Cynthia, birthday suit means naked so the anon you are correcting is right 😃

7. Oh really! Thanks for the correction. I've learned a new one.

3. Good and educative. Toto health dey very important.
    But make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu?
    How about avoiding forking everywhere, forking before marriage?
    How about them (Naija) girls wey dey chop tohtoh come carry saliva scatter everything wey suppose keep am healthy? One sisi wey dey very sick come hospital, na chewing gum dokintas commot for her tohtoh 😯
    How about them (Naija girls) wey dey carry cucumber, carrots, amu rubber and anything wey them fit fork chook inside there?
    No be for this blog I read say one naija sisi for UNN dey do with cucumber, the thing come stuck and she landed at the Medical center?

Okwa ajuju ka m juru o.

1. Mstchew,, were alaso.

2. Anonymous 00:29, se o n dun e abi o n ro e. Won ni ki e ye doko kiri.

4. Where is LEP n BB? come and say something, or defend this topic

1. I get degree for tohtoh matters?

2. We all know you have a 2.1, in Bedbreaktology.

3. You don't have a degree but you have experience and like they say, experience is the best teacher.
      You always talk about your Tohtohxploits on this blog, so why are you now running away from from duty?

4. Are they paying her to explain? Is she the only one with kpekus experience? BB dont mind them.

5. Hmmm some fine girls pussy go just de smell any how

5. Go commando at night and at day too. 👍

6. no wonder their pussy keep smelling "over heat" and to think some guys would go down low to wash plate.eeeewww

7. I understand the part of avoiding wearing Panties to sleep, but when we are ovulating, you know sey wetness na our new name naa. Make so we go de wet between the legs as we de sleep. But in all it’s good cos I de like the kain breeze wey de blow for that area when you scatter leg for night. It is really refreshing after a long day wearing panties.

8. from the above explantion,i only deduced
    1-ozone layer depletion!
    2-vaginal causes global warming
    3- vaginal heat is directly proportional to punani overload.
    doctor bu onye eze.he knows his job.

9. Sleep naked at night, sometimes wear crotchless panties under skirt, sit n open ur legs let breeze be romancing thant place steady.

1. In lay man terms, explain crotchless panties, pls.

2. Una wey dey wear pant sleep dey try oh.Except for my period, I can never wear pant to bed.How i hate discomfort!!!

3. Crotchless panties leave the vagina exposed for fresh air or easy penetration😁

10. Nice tips.
    Which is why I so dislike tights.. As the name implies, they are too tight and uncomfortable

1. I don’t wear tights at all. My mom is always reprimanding me. No matter how light the dress is, as far as it is not see through. Once I wear my seamless pants I’m good to go.

2. I do leggings without pants. Learnt that wearing both is not good.

3. @Kiks

Me too I don't. It's so uncomfortable.

4. Wear cotton leggings and cotton pants or rather if you must put on anything tight, always wear cotton panties/briefs.

11. *looks at trunk full of tight jeans, leggings and latex gowns*

Doc, I'm good.

12. This is what I'm suffering from at the moment.
    Been wearing padded butt which makes me feel hit down there

1. That’s the same way we guys suffer shock when we finally see the flat nyash when you undress.
      Meanwhile, don’t allow hit (heat) down there.

2. How do you feel when you pad the bum? And I hate big nyash eh.

13. This is what I'm suffering from at the moment.
    Been wearing padded butt which makes me feel hit down there

1. Why do you guys wear that dress thing? Be proud of your God given asset biko

2. Squat now anonymous and you will get a natural well-shaped butt.

14. For the past few weeks,I've been wearing nyash, and it's too tight on me, just few days ago I noticed some irritating, painful and itching feeling which is not serious anyway. Do y'all think it will stop on its own?

1. I think you should put a caution to the consistency of wearing it. Space the days. Also, air it very often and if you can, have more than one for easy rotation and hygiene.

2. You better throw that thingy away. If the itching continues you better go see a gynecologist.

3. Dump that thing. Nyash will come when it will come. I used to be like you, now I want my flat nyash back.

4. It will stop if you stop wearing yansh. Your V needs fresh air baby. Allow it breath

5. You are actually pressing your yarsh inward by wearing that thing.

15. Yes ooooo,Okay ooooo,Alright ooooo..

16. And commando at night 😛😜

17. Lmao... @ commando at night

18. For the past few weeks,I've been wearing nyash, and it's too tight on me, just few days ago I noticed some irritating, painful and itching feeling which is not serious anyway. Do y'all think it will stop on its own

19. Na real commando at night...☺

20. My girlfriend wears pants, butt pad (with the tight oo) then she will now wear a thick leggings so d lines in that butt pad won’t show, lastly she will now wear jeans on top. Let me forward this to her ASAP

1. This is what Yoruba's call "ISORO" ( Problem, issue etc)

2. She is a bv. her comment is up there👆

3. Modella🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Omo, her privates would be on fire! 🤣🤣🤣

21. At Cynthia iyede being in one’s birthday suit means being nacked. I couldn’t comment under dat ur comment

1. Nacked? Are u related to Dauda Alias Nackson of those days?

22. I remember when my cousin who was even a virgin at the time was wearing stocking, panty and body shorts everyday to work it wasn't too long after she got a yeast infection, the doctor had to tell her she was wearing too many things and her punany needed to breathe. Some women think you have to have the most active sex life to get vaginal infections, but even a virgin can get a vaginal infection if she doesn't care for her body appropriately.